You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 125 ~ Walk With Me in Glen Margaret, Nova Scotia <3 Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago

And little by little it will green everything, it shows in the baby ferns and the flowers that you show (I love number 14). Here in my country (Venezuela) many flowers are coming out and the trees are already getting very nice.

Sort:  

That's awesome, I can't wait to see your next #walkwithme in Amsterdam and hopefully soon Venezuela! <3 <3 <3

Greetings. Today I was able to publish, I finished with the ones from Holland. By the way I think you did not see the ones you published before Amsterdam, you would have liked it a lot because it is a tulip park, if you want, you can see it ... Today's publication is from our visit to Belgium. Specifically the city of Brussels. I hope you like it ... From my Venezuela I want to publish about a very nice park but I am hoping that it will be leafy because it is still affected by the drought, I believe that by the beginning of June it will be very green and with many flowers. . Have a nice day. :)