Miss All The Togetherness

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

We together knit a story between me and those friends I've just met with many differences. All intertwined with twists and turns, all engraved with stories filled with sharp pebbles.

"Is this friendship going to end just because there is love? If yes, if love never existed maybe all still together, but what can be made is not the love that I blame but the destiny that has been decisive."

one by one this friendship I feel the split just because love enveloped the heart of each, in times of love destroy togetherness. I just hope the friendship strengthens the steps to stay together but the hope is not in line with reality.

me, is it just me who is crying over this all? At the time of the birthday one by one its members are reduced, one by one its members disappeared. Is it just me who is crying over this? what if my birthday is not there you guys by my side no you guys made me laugh in that happy day what all ends in 2015? Hey, we've been with us ever as close to a pulse before we are as far away as the sun like this ..

"I miss the little things, the stupid things, the silly things, the crazy things we've been through with friends"

Lord, when I and they are together with the difference then why all of these become like this?

"I long for the beauty and togetherness of this friendship of God"

if I see the others go with his friend the jealousy is there, I used to be in their position laughing with my little friend, along with my little friend but I realize it was not now. Now it's just the memories of togetherness engraved in my mind and mind.

let alone a picnic, gathering into one is just a dream that will either become real or not. God, they are not only friends for me but they are family to me, they are the best siblings I meet.

I miss the moment of happy smiles, moments of laughter together, moments of gathering together, moments walking together. I missed all my friends. Do you feel the same way? Do you have the same dream to come back together?

"I need the Miracle of God, I miss all those happy memories are little memories but made an impression on my heart I do not want to lose them God."