How Can I Forget

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180326_184355.jpg
It is time once again Friends to add a post of where I have walked and with some photos of what I saw.
So far. That has had good response for me and my Steemit blog.

I want to say/write something here that most of you already know.
But, should one person not understand. I want to make it clear to that one and to everyone.

I am not some "great one" that is doing something that is above and beyond.
Many of you that visit my blog and post could even be doing a much better job in your efforts to add good content to Steemit.
I just wanted to make that clear. I am not the "leader" of anything.
I am just one that tries to add something of value to Steemit
It will soon be a year since I have started with Steemit.
I have not received one dollar in my pocket from Steemit to go spend.
20180326_184423.jpg
Oh, I know it is there. But I wasn't trying to make a living on Steemit to begin with.

There isn't anything wrong or not right with those that do.
I actually wish I could take the gold and run. Ha.
Just kidding. I don't have to have the luxuries of life. Even though that would be nice.

Enough of the rambling. I just wanted you to know how I think of myself and of you, my supporters.
I appreciate all of you a lot. Thank you.

Returning to my walk. Here is what I was presented with next to show to you.
20180326_184722.jpg

This is very easy and simple for me or for you to do. Just show to us what you have seen in your walk. Anyone can do that.
20180326_184912.jpg

And as you walk along. You might get to see and make some new friends.
20180326_185001.jpg
20180326_184946.jpg
20180326_184951.jpg

Now we will turn our thoughts and viewing to what I like to look at.
And that is neat and well taken care of places.
Such as this one. It is not fancy and costly.
Just a very neat place. Everything is neat and in order.
20180326_185141.jpg

This photo speaks for itself. Open space with palm trees.
20180326_185206.jpg

Someone had an idea here. You will decide if they were right in their thinking. Ha
20180326_185226.jpg

More open space here. With some past human activity and work in the background.
20180326_185238.jpg

Maybe this is dry docked to have some repair and cleanup done on it.
This boat has a cozy look to it I think.
What one would need while on the water could well be inside.
I would like to have a look inside sometime.
I think it would be neat and in order. Just a guess though. lol
20180326_185353.jpg

Before I go. I will add these to finish out this post with a warm and happy thought.
Even little flowers give that to us when we look at them
We see the beauty and wonder how it ever came into being.
20180418_151332.jpg
20180418_151444.jpg

Each day and time will be a little different for us.
Even the thoughts and understanding that we have will change from time to time.
Such is the case now with me and my life.
So, with that thought and thinking. I look for a song to sing my heart out to me.


Added to Youtube by: ayvabrowny--Published on Feb 16, 2011
This song speaks to me. Maybe to you as well.

And with that we finish and add this to Steemit.
Steemit Logo.png
Just maybe the day will come when Steemit will actually give me some cash dollars to spend.
Or a merchant will accept my Steem for payment?
But until then........................
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Wow amazing flowers . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.

Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

Thank you

Francis

This is a very good post. I am also at zero
image.png

Thank you

Francis

I already know of a retail merchant that accepts bitcoin as payment and I know there is more, so I don't think we're too far off from that actually happening. I'm actually welcoming that day sooner than later! Hurry before Uncle Sam gets it!

Merchants will do well accepting Bitcoin and Litecoin.
The currencies are deflationary and they will profit handsomely.
Nothing can stop it going forward now.
jmho

Francis

Saturday.

Your invest in steem power , after one or two year steem price could be very high . Then you could get big profit . Nice photography

Thank you

Francis

Flowers pics are always awesome.
Nice pics of pet dog . Thanks and keep posting

Oh,dear friend francisk.. How are you?i hope that,you are well today. Again giving wonderfull nature,nice flower and cute dogy photography.its really always keep my mind happy and fresh.your good support giving my own work doing in the steemit properly.i want yiur full support and help for my future success.if you helped me my work i am sure that,i am very quickly successs my steemit platform.because you are a good person and best friend my life. Your everyday nature photography posts giving alots of encouraged my real life. This music song just your good thought symbol.. I like your good quality and appreciate over all. Very great work dear.. Friend.. @francisk. Best of luck and take care yourself...

Thank you

Francis

Absolutely welcome dear for your nice job..kerp it up.. @francisk

@francisk, Omg....You walk with cute and scary looks indeed puppy. I guess he's enjoy with walking of you and giving good guard service to you. Beautiful flowers and garden there. Awesomeness music indeed nice song. Thanks for inspiration.

Thank you

Francis

Red flower and green grass excellent combination. Yes steem is not a source where you earn a lot of money. You can't rely on steemit income. It is a place of enjoyment and you will really feel good if you enjoy it. very nice photography. You are sharing some great stuff. keep sharing @francisk

Everywhere I see multi coloring Bougainvillea and other flowers. Better #walkwithme tag post again. Nice song to listening @francisk. Awesome canal boat in home garden. Have a nice day.

Beautiful staring with bunch of bougainvillea flowers and better finish with classical music @francisk. This time you decide walk with dog. You have extra safe. Outstanding background imagine.
Up-Voted!

I love plants and flowers so i have a little garden in my house where i plant some tomatoes and onions i know the topic is a little bit different but i like when people love nature as me :)

This may be a little off topic too.
In my quest to lose the last few pounds of fat around my midsection.
I have nearly accomplished it now because of having the flu or cold.
Whichever it has been.
Not that it matters.
But I weigh less now than I have for decades.
Thank you

Francis

Well @francisk , go slowly and without stress.

In fact, my friend, you do a lot for the Steemit and the main thing you show to many of us is where to go for the common good and it's great! Your photos are always beautiful, I always like your flowers and today I saw their diversity. Also your streets are full of beautiful trees and shrubs, excellent houses and even this dog looks attractive! The clip is wonderful with its lyrical song! Thank you @francisk

Thank you.
Each day I find something a little different and may match my mood of the day.
Slow and easy.
Not a good day. I am needing reassurance and trying to find it in a song.
Great day. Song will be upbeat and happy.
But, I do miss the mark at times as well though.
Thank you

Francis

Thanks for being you, Francis. You like me just keep plodding along but I think you have done really well. I will be here a year in June...

Thank you for your encouragement.
One thing all this writing and posting has done for me.
Is to increase my ability to spell words correctly.
I always considered myself to do well in the spelling of words.
I was wrong. Ha. But slowly we keep on adding more knowledge about our language.
Showing my walks is good.
Forays into life happenings requires more thought and determination.
It has been a good year.
Thank you

Francis

Nice lookin dog. Wish I was there to enjoy the weather.

Watching boats on the road that's the fun thing to checkout hahah awesome pics by the way lovely to see around

Today i caught your post on right time :) I was busy in studying how are you?
As always all the photographs are really amazing :)
Love them

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate it a lot.
I have had a mild cold/flu.
But, we keep on moving. No reason to stop for that.

Francis

Wooow amazing and beautiful no doubt how i can forget it yes good words because all are so nice but your dog is so nice and its hair wooow no thing like this its hairs are look like cotton in black form thanks for sharing

Fantastic.

We have to move every day, even with small steps, but we still do it and the day passed well. Thanks for the great photos, they are very bright and the song is sincere...

You are right about the song.
It was one of her great songs.
Even to this day.
Thank you

Francis

Wow! Great and amazing post.
Beautiful photography.
Awesome clicks.
I read love your post.😍😍😍😍
Nice content.

Amazing walks by you.
Excellent job.

Thanks @francisk for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Thank you for your help.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Wow! Wow! How did all this happen so beautiful @francisk? 😊 You are taking a photo with a tremendous ability @francisk! I salute and thumbs up for this incredible. Accept @francisk has shared the beauty and happiness of the soul for the incredible photographs.

Have a beautiful day always!

Thank you

Francis

greetings to u for sow amazing flowers.
enjoy your walk and be happy..

Great to see that you are giving credit to people who are around you in this community,awesome pics @francisk,really enjoyed a lot.

Great photographs @francisk great job once again have a great day.

Hellow francisk
I am your new follower
I like your posts
So i have followed you
Please upvote my comments
I will thank to you

Those flowers...those garden...that road...that house..that parked boat...that doggy and every thought imbibed upon in this article is worth to read dear @francisk. Thank you.

Beautiful writing walk-with-me.
Photography also very nice👌 @francisk

Amazing photos @francisk love your dedication towards the work,have a great day sir.

The purity in your idea and pictures create a great combination because images influence human eyes very much and you're photography is the best.. @francisk

hello sir upvote and resteemid done
Just amazing photography ✊👍

Thank you
You are in the right place at the right time.
Steemit. For now and maybe even forever.

Francis

What a remarkable photography. Your ability to photograph no doubt. You are photographing with an incredible ability. What beautiful flowers my friend. Thanks for sharing @francisk!

Regards!

so pretty. beautiful flower awesome work. enjoy your walkwithme. 100% like upvote and resteem

Excellent piece of photography sir....👌☺

Very beautiful photography as you say how can i forget no one can forget its amazing.

What a nice photography of flowers
Hellow !
You have not upvoted in previous post

wow what an amazing flowers...
enjoy your walk and be happy...Keep sharing
thanks

I read your whole article but the thing that impressed me is your excellent photography.
Thats amazing.
Keep it up.

Your dog is exceptional and so lovely. His beautiful hairs impressed me. Your photography looks awesome. I also appreciate your wonderful writing.

Don't worry

there are people who will find your blogs interesting

thanks for you awesome article i am now following you it would me better if you also follow me and visit my profile

nice photography awesome work keep it up

LOok like a professional photographer...Some awesome and cool photo...

I love pink flowers🌸🌸🌸🌹.
Excellent photography @francisk

Walking with our love may be so perfect.