When I Look In Your Eyes

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180324_162239.jpg
We are always looking to see what is next right in front of us.
That is what makes walking so interesting.

And we are rarely disappointed.
These are worth looking at again.
20180324_162234.jpg

When we see them. We just have to show them to you on Steemit.
20180324_162251.jpg

I think they are very pretty to look at.
20180324_162301.jpg

From beautiful flowers to this? Wow.
I must have lost my oars back there. Ha
20180324_162335.jpg

Do not despair. We will have some interesting things to show you later.
20180324_162044.jpg

How about a little green?
20180324_162121.jpg
20180324_162123.jpg

Remember. I am trying to show you what I see in my walks around my community.
Not what I can find in a commercial establishment.
That is OK. But it isn't want I am doing here in my post.
20180324_162153.jpg
20180324_162202.jpg

Back to a little different look here.
20180324_162542.jpg

As I move closer. It is more clear to see what we are looking at.
20180324_162549.jpg
20180324_162553.jpg

I will move on by rather quickly. I could get caught up in the work that is soon to be done. lol
20180324_162618.jpg

When I am walking. I see the results of many different and diverse ideas that people have.
This tree is one such example. I haven't seen many trees like this in my walks.
Sometimes the trees are clumped together. And at other times.
You will see one tree by itself that someone set out.
20180324_163332.jpg

Now once again. The favorite part of my posts.
Finding a song that could give us some thought and reflections about our own lives.
Is this the one?


It has been added to Youtube by: cyberman000051--Published on May 17, 2011
Words have meaning. Especially the words in this song to me.

And with that. I end this post so that I can add it to Steemit.
Thank you Steemit for being here for me and for all of us.

And I thank you for following my work.

Francis

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@francisk,
Wow friend this is a fantastic photography! Amazing and very sharp and high quality photography!

Cheers~

Thank you

Francis

Very beautiful flowers pics .
Thanks for sharing

Awesome photography
Flowers pics are best

I will try to remember that.
Thank you

Francis

wow great collection really amazing shots nice and mind touch flowers
re-steem

It is very beautiful looking. here you can see your city.

Thank you

Francis

Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
love it this video.
Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

Thank you

Francis

Your welcome

Wowww!! Top photography here Francis, great close up!!

Thank you for encouraging me. It all takes time.
Then we have to do the best that we can.

Francis

@francisk, Pretty cute look indeed beautiful flowers and plants, trees photo clicks.

We are always looking to see what is next right in front of us.

Yep...Still walking we try to see like that and then captured it. Captures given memorable maybe. So our travel/ walk everything would be valuable. Thank for inspiration.

While we wait for the crypto price breakout.
We have all the beauty to be seen and looked at till then.
Thank you

Francis

once again beautiful photography of red and white flowers and all trees bushes all around your area. Thanks for such a nice heart touching song. keep sharing @francisk

Oh yes, these photos of flowers are beautiful and so many many different shades and shapes just delight me! At this time of year your streets are full of greenery of trees and bushes, at home they simply drown in them, very beautifully! A wonderful clip and you always tried, the lyrical motive and the song are excellent! Thank you @francisk

Such a fantastic photography taken near by environment @francisk.
Very interesting to listen lovely song included there. Have a nice day!

The songs are getting harder to find. I may has some repeats in the future.
I like good songs. The ones that speak to me.

Francis

Really these worth a lot amazing work from you,keep going.

With your encouragement. We will keep going.
Thank you

Francis

Beautiful starting with colorful flowers and best finish with gorgeous music. Completely beautiful blogging @francisk.
Up-Voted!

I like your idea, high spirits can give you a strong confidence, success is always friends and continue to share about what you see, good work

This great nature, I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing.

Thats a great theory about walkwith me,you are doing a great job my dear friend.

Very nice, thank you for sharing.

Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful location .
100% like and resteem

Thank you

Francis

most beautiful photography and nice post

today's walk was indeed the best one looking around was so beautiful magical :)

Thank you for your kind comments.
I appreciate it.

Francis

These spring flowers are amazing and touché she to the heart. Cause I am also one who loves spring season the most. Spring is always lovable by every person and you made this post with love, the love shows towards flowers. Awesome

Beautiful flowers are a joy for our eyes, very beautiful. Your walk is as always fascinating. Thanks for the clip and the excellent message.

Such a beautiful flowers,your photography makes it much beautiful,there is some magic in you.

Yes exactly i thank the god for giving you such creative eyes and kind heart for you.

nice DQmTBes9VabdBvaEueaist14bmouF3XAPAzNar7fQAMobUR.jpg

Very pretty.
Thank you

Francis

Combination pink and white flowers more beautiful
Photography fantastic.
I like this @francisk

I was impressed seeing @francisk excellent photography. Your beautiful photography has touched my heart.
Thank also for your romantic words.

Thank you

Francis

Amazing photography

what,s a beautifull flower dear..pink and white really best combination..green trees scenery very attractive.your knowledge power skills always perfect.thanks to sharing for your excellent shots photography and nice video song selecting...very good job dear....@francisk..

Spring is like a pretty young woman.
So refreshing to look at. Makes life worthwhile.
Thank you

Francis

thank you for your appreciating word dear..friend..@francisk

please sir see my blog

You know you only had to ask didn't you?
Thank you

Francis

Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . this is great article

wow so looking nice flower.beautiful camera capture. 100% like upvote and resteem

Wow fantastic photography
resteem

wow your eyes are doing amazing job in our community thanks a lot @francisk eyes.

image

Beautiful flower, This flower thrives in Indonesia

Very pretty.
Thank you

Francis

Wow liked the images they do indeed look very pleasant and great :)

You do indeed take great images !

I really feel great after reading your articles really if makes me feel that nature is so good. Nice photography a@francisk

amazing post really nice
re steem

beautyfull flowe really nind touch color flower
re-steem

beautiful piece of photography sir...👍

You always found great camera shots. I much attraction of your photography and song. Beautiful landscaping view.

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

So nice photography you have shared in steemit

Great show, I like it!
I really like this post.....lovely

just fantabulous....The nature pic sooths my eyes...How beautiful the photography is!!!!!...
I hope u will show us such types of pics in future.....

Thnxxxx fr sharing....😊😊😊😎😎😎👌👌👌

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

wow nice photography dear. i like it

There are 2 pages
Pages