Part 3 of Orlando Florida activities for the day.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image.jpg

Only second time I’ve been to a wax museum. First time was Vegas a few years ago.

First up Juan Ponce de Leon image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpgimage.jpg

image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Thanks for coming with me to the wax museum. Can you name every person I was with in the picture?

Sort:  

I got all , but not sure who the first guy is Juan ! I do now cause I read! Lol thanks for sharing!

Omg it's sooooooo creepy hahaha!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Have u ever been to one? It is very creepy! Some more so than others!! Some of the statues look sooo real! Some not so much, unless ur at a distance! 😂

yes, it was pretty wild! Was running and gunning all day yesterday making blogs in Orlando LOL.

Just went there myself about a year ago!