Cup Of Coffee

in #walkwithme6 years ago

5726F7E4-D408-4D84-9AF8-FBBD1F28468E.jpeg

F40A4F09-5A39-4B70-B28C-C1D7B58DB220.jpeg

If a cup of bitter coffee is able to keep you afloat with complaints, then bless you, for you have found a taste in the bitter taste.
4D54ED69-E616-4D2A-A6E0-2FA96906A5B3.jpeg

I still do not understand when the distance separates between us, as if the heart is wailing when a name comes in a reverie, whether it is where we stand and silent without a script, while a cup of coffee is always empty without you in a deserted room.

@rolemodels

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I can't decide - photography or poetry? Maybe both! I like your effort and confident I will see more like this if I follow your account. Are you in Vietnam? i know Vietnamese folks love coffee and they see it as kind of inspirational - I enjoy the coffee there very much myself.

Nice to meet you.

Very "ditto" :-)

thank you, i'm from indonesia. I'm just a student. I am not a good writer. I just try to be something else and useful. thank you

Love your post my steemian friend. It makes me think it's time for another strong, bitter cup of coffee

hahahahha ,,, otherwise bitter it is not coffee

a really interesting post mate, thank you.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rolemodels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.