Morning Walk:God Will Provide

in #wallstplaya5 years ago

birdpic.jpg

This morning I went for my walk and I saw these ducks and these birds...

And the scripture says:

Consider the ravens: for they neither sow nor reap; which neither have storehouse nor barn; and God feedeth them: how much more are he better than the fowls. -Luke 12:24

My friend(s) no matter what you are going through...

God will provide.

Sometimes things will get dark. You may feel alone...

God will provide.

So why stress, why lose sleep, why make yourself sick inside and out...

God will provide...

Only thing you have to do is have faith and believe...

God will provide.

Understand the other piece to this that we sometimes forget...

These birds are not just chilling in their nest...

Seek and ye shall find...

They’re seeking. As I watched them, they began to walk towards me...

I guess they figured, being that I was watching them, they might as well see if I had anything for them...

Do you see?

You never know where your next Blessing(s) will be coming from...

God will provide.

So stop worrying, dry your eyes, get up, have faith and take action...

And know...

God will provide!

Feel free to upvote, comment & resteem. Also follow me on other platforms, let's connect:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sheltonj1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wallstplaya/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WallstPlaya
Snapchat: wallstplaya

Sort:  

Congratulations @wallstplaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!