My Review Of My 7 Days Positive Thinking Challenge

in #wallstplaya5 years ago

Sheltonsmile.jpg

Hey...

I challenged myself and after the 7 days, I have to say it was beneficial...

Let me share...

I saw a cool video on Youtube and Anthony Robbins in the video made a challenge. 7 days of positive thinking...

Focus on the things that you have, not on the things you don't have...

Focus on what's right in your life, not what's wrong in your life...

Any negative thoughts that come to your mind, get rid of them immediately....

I began April 22,2019...

To start off, after I made my post on Monday it was like “something” heard me putting this out into the universe....

The very first 3 days were extremely challenging. Negativity was coming my way left and right....

By the fourth day I felt everything around me was taking on a calmness...

The fifth day everything was positive and nothing could effect me...

My sixth day, I felt I was getting confirmations on what I was doing through YouTube videos, audios and etc. ( which I wasn’t looking for, but it all came to me )...

So now I am going to challenge myself to do this for another 30 days...

Positive thinking. No negativity. Of course negative things will happen but quickly delete it or turn it into a positive...

Focus on what you have vs what you don’t have. Focus on what’s right in your life vs what’s wrong in your life...

Plus, I am adding on, do more than what’s expected personally and professionally...

Treat everyone like they’re the most important person in the world ( most people feel that way, right? 😃😃😃)...

Why am I doing this? Why not?😳😳😳

I challenge you...

Just Do It!

Feel free to upvote, comment & resteem.

Also follow me on my other platforms:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sheltonj1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wallstplaya/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WallstPlaya
Snapchat: wallstplaya