You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My war diary. Tenth day. Living update from Kyiv

in #warinukraine2 years ago

You're a true hero and thank you so much for posting and keeping us updated! Looks like this is a good day so far as Priyan was able to get on the train with her dog.

image.png
source

I'm hoping Europe will be able to send you some humanitarian aid as you're going to need it. Till then, we're helping those refugees that have managed to flee the Ukraine. I wish I could send you a car full of food and products you need, but under the current circumstances, that is impossible. However, financial help is always available if you need it.

Sending you love from next door. Stay safe, stay strong! Ukraine will win! ♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

Oh, dear, we need so much and right now :((( Water to drink, sleeping bags or warm blankets, dishes. bulletproof vests and helmets are extremely needed.

Thsnks for update about Pryan, I was really worried for het, poor girl.

I know some help is sent already, don't want to say more as it's not safe. I hope it reaches you and gets there in time. ❤️

Thank you!!

Thanks for the info. I was wondering what was going on with them. Nice to hear they're alright. 🤗

Sorry, I missed to reply yesterday as it was a busy day full ofworries. It's crazy these days, every day is full of worries but it seems like our hiveans from Kharkov are safe now. But Zirochka is still in the war zone. 🥲

I thought she had to leave the dog behind. If she was able to bring her that is GREAT news.

No, the dog is on the train too, luckily

Upvote resteem and sharing