You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My war diary. Tenth day. Living update from Kyiv

in #warinukraine2 years ago

Your heart felt the truth. the Russians agreed with the Red Cross on humanitarian corridors for the evacuation of the two cities. and two hours after the evacuation began, they resumed shelling. they did the same thing in 2014. liars and murderers

Sort:  

Why so much deception and injustice by the whole world, or is it that they are turning a blind eye for some interest? Just as they have done to us in Venezuela throughout these years, and the world does nothing for us and will do nothing for us. I can not compare what you are living today there, but you had a few years managed by someone worthwhile, and now is united with you fighting for the freedom of your country. Unlike us who have more than 20 years with criminals in power, who to our regret support all the barbarism that the murderer Putin is doing, speaking on behalf of us, they are scum, disgusting. Today and every day of my life I will continue to pray for you, the good guys have to win, evil will not triumph over a worthy and wonderful people like yours. Take care beautiful. I will keep watching over you... Kisses and blessings. Thank you for reading and responding to me. That fills my heart and soul with happiness. You are going to make it. Of course they will...