You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outer Spaceling

in #watercolor6 years ago

Thank you for your comment @emilclaudell! ^^

Yeah, I know what you mean. It is work in progress always and thank you for being constructive it helps me grow.

Never done spraypaint in my life. Though I did consider secretly spraypaint one wall in my village where some one had used Soviet symbol. :( I might practice my galaxy skills there. Haha.

Sort:  

I considered doing that as well when someone spray painted Swastikas in my hometown. And i'm pretty confident that the painters weren't Hindu :/

It's actually pretty fun to spray pain, i would definitely give it a go. it is also pretty cheap to get into. I used Montana or Molotov, they tend to work pretty well. I mostly just used it for stencil stuff though, since i was a huge Banksy fanboy :)

Looking forward to the next piece