Sort:  

Sure, sir...I will head to your advice.

Thank you.....🙏🙏🙏

I have a PDF of The Presence Process book, written by Michael Brown, in which precise instruction's are given to prepare for, then do The Presence Process Procedure Also some PDF books and satsangh transcriptions from Robert Adams & Ramana Marhashi. Ask if you want.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, sir, please send it to my email id--
[email protected]

I am grateful to you.

Thanks.

Sent.

Password to open the mail is emotionalintegration

Thank you Sir

🙏🙏🙏

Sir, I checked gmail, but I could not find any such email sent by you, can you please resend it again.

Thank you.

i don't have a "failed" message. i sent it from an encrypted email service. idon't use corrupt centralised mail like google anymore who might have marked it as spam. Check your spam folder. Let me know.