Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The most famous event in the cryptoworld is a guy who bought a pizza for 10,000 BTC. Today another guy booked a room from his phone, with no transactions fees, for 23,529 CTRAVL (162.8 XUSDC)
https://cryptotraveldeals.com/property/chalet-hotel-des-2-gares-h33406092h?ref=Y2hyaXNhaWtpLCAxNzQ%253D

That's amazing. Having the ability to spend crypto on the go is a great way to integrate things into our lives.

120+ year old pizza oven at this joint

Enjoyed a small cheese pie for lunch 🍕

That's that Midwestern terminology. lol.

That's quite impressive, in a really good way!!

Amazing weather to enjoy food 😄

120 years old.. wow!

HAPPINESS IS:

Watching Your Vegetables grow!🥰

I have a lot of them...in fact, I am actively being engaged in my gardening activities...and it's bringing vegetables for me.

Do you have a big garden?

Yes....gaon hai bhai...isiliye hai...yehi nahi sath me ek huamara talab bhi hai....

acha hai bhai ❤️

jee bhai....🙏🙏🙏

Looking good!

It's growing so nicely.

This looks nice
I will like you to waybill it to Nigeria
Lol

Haha! Well, that doesn't work. Instead learn to grow your own Fresh veggies 😜😄

Hahaha
Ok

Wow, looks so perfect!

Very nice bro, cabbage 🥬 but bhai etna sunsan kyo hai aas pass eske🤔

Kyunki ye mere ghar ki nahi hai😅 main bhi ugata hoon kaafi veggies par ye kisi ke private lawn ki photo hai.
Maine bahut baar koshish ki par ye gobhi ke beej sprout hi nahi ho rahe pata nahi kyun.

Ohh accha ji, aap youtube ka help le lo

Bhai dekhe videos. Sab simple process hi batate hain, main pichhle 2 mahine mein I guess 4 baar try kar chuka hoon, Gobhi aur pumpkin sath hi boye the, pumpkin par flowering bhi hogai aur ye germinate tak nahi huye.

Ohh, Mai June me Goan jaunga tab sara process dekh ke bataunga, waha pe log ese bote hai

Ye sach mein helpful hoga bhai.
Waise aap unse puchhoge to aapko pata hona chahiye Main apna potting mix 30% cocopeat, 30% farm soil, 30% gobar compost, aur 10% rait se banata hoon. Aur ye hi same mix seeds ke liye bhi use karta hoon.

germinate kaise hoga....male aur female flower ki mating karao...tabhi hoga....pollinating bees yeh kaam karte hain

aare hume puch lo...hum har tarah ke sabji ugate hain....bhai.....

Bilkul aapse puchenge jab mai veggies ka nplan karunga

sabji uga ke khane me jo maja hai.......kya batayein wo supermarket me kharid me wo hapiness nahi milega.

Ek dam sahin kaha aapne🙏

🙏🙏🙏

It looks very healthy! One of my favorite veggies.

If my seeds had germinated I would have shown you cabbage in a pot.😋

I've never tried growing cabbage from seed. The garden center always sells packs of seedlings and I buy those. Our growing season is so short that it helps to get a head start!

This is even better, but I don't get seedlings here. The weather will remain favorable for cabbages here for the next 2-3 months, provided these seeds germinate. Haha!

btw I'm eagerly waiting for your deffodil bulbs to bloom🌼😊

Akhil ji, ye bahut fresh aur sundar dikhta hai.👍

Haan mulik ji mujhe bhi bahut acchi feeling aayi ise dekhkar😊

Happy Wednesday Community! Halfway through the week—time to sharpen focus and finish strong. Let Wednesday be your springboard, not just a checkpoint. #motivation #motivationonwaves

Likewise 🌊 🤗 Happy Wednesday 🙏🏼

This is something new and even motivational..🙂 Let Wednesday be your springboard! 😎👍🏼

Happy Wednesday 🙏🏼 @untilwelearn !ALIVE

@untilwelearn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy Wednesday to you Sir🙏, nice motivational quotes 👍

Thank You @idea-make-rich 🙏🏼 Have a great day! !ALIVE

@idea-make-rich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy Wednesday jimmy adames

Thank You So Much 🙏🏼 @aroojkhalid - I wish you the same ten-fold !WINE

Thanks for your kind words

Have a great day 🙏🏼 @blessed-20 !BBH

@blessed-20! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (1/1)

Feliz Día del libro en mi País Venezuela, leer para crecer📖

Good Morning everyone

This shot is taken from the rooftop at 5:16 AM today.

Have a great day.

Very good morning milaan

Good Morning Sir.

Have a great day.

Good morning 🌞 Milan have a good day....!
It's the nice shoot of moon you captured 🌕.

Thank you.

Actually that's not the moon, rather the street light.

Gaon ki subah full of freshness 🌄
Good morning brother 😊

Good Morning Dear.

Have a great Wednesday

Good Morning... nice shot..

Thank you.

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Wish you the same..

🙏🙏🙏

Good morning. Have a good day.🌻

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good Morning, nice photography 💯👍

Thank you.

Have a great day.

This is awesome
A very wonderful morning to you

Thank you.

Have a wonderful day.

🔥By delegating HP to Ecency you earn 100% DAILY curation rewards according to delegation ratio. And for your delegation, along with the liquid Hive you receive, you also receive 10% of your delegation EACH DAY in Ecency POINTS🔥

Which account?

You can delegate to @ecency

I'm probably going to do that in a little bit.

You can see your delegation in the Ecency wallet by clicking on the delegation amount.

Remember that when you delegate you are giving away that portion of your voting power

That's great 👍🏻

It's a win win on Ecency.

I have an idea.💡

Love your ideas!

Yay! It's Wednesday and that means HHHLive will be on in the Ecency Discord with @ph1102 in about 5 1/2 hours! My favorite day of the week❤️

Hearing this for the first time, please add more light. What is it about?

I will use the same reply that I left on the other comment with the same question... :)

It is a hangout in the Ecency Discord where we talk and chat about different topics related to HIVE... Perfect place for newbies to learn new things, and the perfect place for Hivians to have fun! 😃
Come along and say HI! :)

Thanks @ph1102
Please can you drop the discord Link?

The show begins in less than two hours. Discord recently made some changes that I am still getting used to, but it appears to see the times, (on mobile) for the show you must click on the box in the upper right hand corner. I really hope you can be there.

What HHHlive is all about??

It is a hangout in the Ecency Discord where we talk and chat about different topics related to HIVE... Perfect place for newbies to learn new things, and the perfect place for Hivians to have fun! 😃

Come along and say HI! :)

Ooh.. thats great to learn something new about hive... will join today, if I will be free...

It's about anything you want.
QnA's about Hive or Ecency.
Discussion on new things/updates.
Chitchat between all Ecencials on various topics.
They may invite guests like Good karma, Melinda, MyPathtoFire, etc.

It's basically a fun live session for all ecencials. You can tell any doubt or problem you have there. 😊

timming?? please kindly provide me details of it...

On mobile, you can see Event listing's if you click here...

okay.. Thankyou 👍🏻

Have you joined Ecency Discord?

Thanks for the promotion and your kind words!! ❤️

Today we celebrate the International Guide Dog Day! 🐾❤️
We thank these amazing companions for their valuable work in assisting people with visual impairment.
#GuideDog #InternationalGuideDogDay #Inclusion
Dog

You should write a blog on this topic because I myself have heard about this day for the first time😊👍🏼

Is inLeo threads working for ya all cause I cannot seem to post my thread over there please help me on this @leofinance

It would be much better if you include more details of the problem so that other Hive users would be more able to help you. 🤔 A relevant screenshot would be great. 🤓

You are right but I did not do that because usually people will tell you to go to their official discord but since you took some interest next time I will do just that.

I would say that it's better to ask about or help solve problems about Hive dapps right here on Hive, rather than on external networks. 😎🤓

I like the way you think tbh since over a month been having issues with my CTP tokens not being updated and people here told me that I need to go to their official discord server so I went there and they told me they would respond inside 24 hours but sadly they have not communicated back to me so I found the developer here too but his account is dead so he never logins here from well over an year now so I guess still you are right cause at least when I discussed issue here many people admitted to having the same issue really. I think from some community members I am hearing strange stuff like a lot of tokens are being put into abandon mode really this is sad stuff and if i know more about which tokens I would sell these tokens straight away really.

My primary reason for thinking that people should put their concerns and solutions about Hive dapps right here on Hive is that other users should be able to read (with or without a Hive account) and contribute (using only a Hive account) to the discussion regarding the Hive dapp. 🤓 That way, there are much more people who can help or be helped regarding their problems on one or more Hive dapps. 😎

There is a Hive-based alternative being built for #Discord, and that is #PeakD chat which already a fork which is #DBuzz chat. 😏

You might want to see more about Hive tipping tokens here, which is a good way to start building up tokens (on #HiveEngine). 🤓

You might want to see more about Hive tipping tokens here, which is a good way to start building up tokens (on #HiveEngine). 🤓

Thank you so much will check it out.

How life treating y'all
All know u come first

All is well
How are you over there?

I noticed that you have published 2 very similar waves moments before that one. 🤔

I recommend that you delete the previous two soon, because you can no longer delete a wave if there is at least one reply there or there are pending rewards. 🤓

Can any one please tell me where I can get free Fun Tokens as I kinda need these help!!

By posting, commenting, and voting on the !LOLZ community or content with the #lolz or #meme tags, you will earn FUN tokens after the content rewards get paid out. 🤓

Thank you so much my friend, between can I withdraw these fun tokens directly to binance or is it too far fetched?

To withdraw to a third-party cryptocurrency exchange, you need to convert your FUN tokens first to SWAP.HIVE, then swap SWAP.HIVE to HIVE (using Hive dapps such as your #HiveEngine wallet), then withdraw the HIVE to your chosen exchange that supports HIVE. 🤓

You can do that with any #HiveEngine token that has value, not just FUN tokens. 😏

Here's a !LOLZ tip to help increase your tokens. 😁

OMG I am so dumb I never thought it like that so like what you said convert the tokens into hive using swipe.hive then get hive into your account then transfer those hive to binance and then inside binance convert those hive into fun tokens this is something I should have figured out before but still thanks for helping me out.

I'm thinking that you might be referring to another FUN token that isn't on #HiveEngine (https://hive-engine.com/trade/FUN). 🤔🤯😅

The fun token am referring to is the one used to buy premium membership in freebitcoin website so yes may be this is not the same fun token really.

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Have a gorgeous gorgeous Wednesday everybody! 💙

Same to you

You, too!

Same to you my friend

Same to you dear friend.

Same to you dear friend

My Experience Of Using Shure Sm7b With Vocaster Two Audio Interface !HBIT

the self tipping command was taught to me by @savvyplayer

@revolverocelotyt mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Our deepest fears are like dragons
guarding our deepest treasure.

~ Maria Rainer Rilke

How do I go beyond that fear.....to explore the hidden treasure

Namaste Sir, 🙏🙏🙏

i recommend The Presence Process Procedure to most people. And self-inquiry as taught by Ramana Maharshi, Robert Adams and others

Sure, sir...I will head to your advice.

Thank you.....🙏🙏🙏

I have a PDF of The Presence Process book, written by Michael Brown, in which precise instruction's are given to prepare for, then do The Presence Process Procedure Also some PDF books and satsangh transcriptions from Robert Adams & Ramana Marhashi. Ask if you want.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, sir, please send it to my email id--
[email protected]

I am grateful to you.

Thanks.

Sent.

Password to open the mail is emotionalintegration

So true, at the depths we find the worst and the best of us :)

Only for experts on the subject
I think many of us know that Darkseid's victory over Superman would mean losing Louis and Martha. The ending would be a disaster for everyone.🤯🤯

Vote and share your support inspires me

Manual, improvised water heater :-)

This is even an upgraded version hehe

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Okay

It works :-) But sloooow of course

Hope that isn't also expensive. 🤗😅

!LOLZ

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@lightworks, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Namaste 🙏, Great technology you have invented , no electricity needed, it supports green technology ☺️😅

Image won’t load for some reason…..

lol...that's genius though

Tulip Garden of Kashmir, India

#hivegarden #heavan

Wow this garden is so beautiful

I will make blog of this amazing garden soon...

This looks so beautiful
♥️♥️

Thankyou

It's very beautiful!

Thankyou dear

I love this garden

Thankyou dear

Beautiful garden🤗

Thankyou

Hello @gargi this pink garden is beautiful

Thankyou

Wowww, bahut khubsurat 😍

One of most amazing garden of the world..

Tulip is my favorite.

Amazing and beautiful garden. A feast of the eyes :)

Thankyou

You're most welcome!

Sitting on the rooftop... It's been a while!

Sometimes it's very relaxing🧘🏼

Yes it is if you are alone

Sometimes being alone is the best!

You are absolutely right!

How are you today friends? I woke up thinking about geometries and perspectives 😆 the mind of a photographer has no rest.

I hope you have a wonderful day ✨😉

Because photography is a love affair with life 😊📸

This is a nice phrase, I agree with it 🙂

so many right angles and rhombus...

I love both of them in my shots as well and actively look out for them. Beautiful angle

These types of shots are very captivating. Thank you so much :)

Always thinking on perspectives over here too. Looking at things from different angles simulates my curiosity

The brain is always creating and imagining interesting compositions

@my hometown ❤️

Beautiful picture!

Thank you. ☺️

Your Hometown is the Best Town.....

Yes, it is. thank you... ☺️🌼

👍👍👍

wow! This is freaking beautiful 😍

Thank you. ☺️🌷

Wow beautiful place you have 🤗💯👍

Yes. Thank you. ☺️🌼

Wow🏞️ it's scenic!😊

Yes..☺️☺️

I am always jealous of people living in greenery and mountains😆

I can also came back to our hometown twice in a year. This is my hometown but I couldn't live all time because of work. So I look like a visitor too... 😅🏞️

I'm sure visiting your hometown would be a very pleasant experience.😊

Yes, many people came to visit our town because of the nice weather and nature. But now is not the good time to travel in our country. I hope one-day many people come to visit peacefully in our country. ☺️

Plant trees, for your next generation revive the culture of greenery, and recede the contour of disproportionate exploitation of Nature. You can also create a greenery around you.

Yes. Sure. ☺️☺️💚🌼

Your hometown is full of natural beauty

Yes. ☺️

It's a beautiful town, full of nature.

Thank you. ☺️🌼

This looks nice

Thank you. ☺️

Thank you. ☺️

The overhead view looks really beautiful!!

Thank you. ☺️

Good morning! Wishing everyone the happiest Wednesday full of love and good vibes. ☀️☕️❤️

Good morning. You too..😇🌻

Hi, thank you! Have a great day! ☀️☕️

Is that butterfly real? It looks beautiful 😊 Have a Wonderful Wednesday to you too! 🌄

Hi! Yes it is real, and was almost as big as my hand. I just added a blue tint to the photo. Have a great day! ☀️☕️

Wow, this is really looking very beautiful and that neon color on black looks amazing😍

Thank you 😁 Still very new to photography

Why don't you participate in our Phone Photography contest.
You will get to know a lot of people which will directly help you in your Hive journey andd :) may even win the contest! ;)

Check my pinned blog if interested! And don't forget to follow all the rules.

Thanks! Might do that. I usually use a Nikon D5000 but used to take photos on the phone all the time! Could be fun. 😁

Bhai Phonography jo contest abhi ka ...wo kab tak open hai?? I mean the deadline??

Good morning!

Hi! Have a great day! ☀️☕️

Good morning hellsveiah...! Happy Wednesday :⁠-⁠)

Hi! Have a great day! ☀️☕️

Good morning and happy Wednesday to you

Hi! Have a great day! ☀️☕️

Definitely, that's a colorful Wednesday.

😁😁Yes! Bright colours are fun!

Hi Good afternoon hivers
How is your day going.
Stop by a popular restaurant in my state to have my lunch.
Come join me.

Good afternoon friend

How are you doing dear friend?

Good afternoon, lunch looking tasty 😋😋

Yeah, come and join me 🤪🤪
How is your day going??

Long distance invitation 😱 🤣, office time going on, what about you?

At work too

Rice and chips are a good combination.

Thank you so much dear friend

Good afternoon...! Your lunch is looking simple and tasty

Thank you so much
How are you doing?

Good Noon.. Enjoy ❤️

Thank you.

A Good Night Sleep is implicit in a very Good Morning.

Improper sleep, abrupt sleep cycle, hangover, etc create sleep debt and could affect your cognitive ability. So make sure you pay that sleep debt by taking additional rest to ensure a very Good Morning again.

#thoughoftheday

Good morning
Thanks

Badhiya Bhai nind pe charcha... It's really an important topic to discuss on.👍🏼

Sure...we can take it on.......insomnia ki bimari badhti jaa rhi hai.....the much touted night culture is actually not a healthy habit.....not getting judgmental but we must have an informed choice.

Sleep early and woke up early, is my routine from childhood

That's the healthy way of living and that should be a family culture too because then the kids will learn and inculcate this habit.

Kya baat hai chha gaye guru👍

चंपा के 10 फूल चमेली की एक कली

thoko taali....

Right now am eating Icecream🍨.
#summervibes #icecream

Quite yummy 😋 it is, enjoy the delights of summer.

Drooling.. 🤤

Please you waybill for me🤪

Yammy 😋😋

This cup looks delicious..

Yes it was delicious

Garmi mein icecream wahh😋

Yes Icecream in garmi🤩

ICE+CREAM ??

Nice. It looks very colourful!

Good morning friends 🌄

Good Morning 🌞 ji☕, Aaj aap late hai😅

Haa ji...abhi mayke me h to kuch bhi routine nhi h 😜

Sahi aap ka, ab sara bhaar mummy ji ke paas. Ye bhi sahi hai, ek Mai hu Goan jao to sare work karna padta hai🤣😅

Good morning to you my special friend

V good morning

Have a lovely day!

welcome back ji

Hehe...Aaj se try krti hu thoda active rhne ka

Good Good 👍🏻

We just hit 19,5K followers on Instagram, so instead of waiting to get to 20K, I think it’s time to organise a new giveaway!

Waiting for your ideas, because I ll run it on hive too!

Congratulations
Can't wait to benefit from the giveaway

Wow that's great number of followers🔥, congratulations 🎉🎊 for this milestone

She has had severe pain and tenderness in her right upper abdominal area for the last 3 days!

Suspected GB stone or infection!

Advised for Ultrasound.

Possible surgery!

Considering the cost of Mx here, she wanted to return to her country!

Divine healing

Most often we need worldly measures as well for the healing. However, ultimately Decree descends from above!

Thanks 😊

Namaste 🙏 Sir, you are doing great, you can only give the findings and solution, now depending on the patient for next step☺️

That's right. Now, the ball is in the patient's court:)

!LUV

idea-make-rich, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sir, I had blood in left Ear day before yesterday...is it possible that ear starts bleeding due to extreme heat wave?

That's not a common incident, brother.

Bleeding in the ear, only one side? Do you have a very high BP?

I think it's due to local causes only, not due to heat waves.

However, without examining it properly, final comments shouldn't be made.

Okay, sir, I could see the traces of blood through earbuds, only the left ear. here heat wave is extreme like 43 degrees and it's not even the peak of summer.

I think I should visit a doctor.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.

It's better to have your ear examined by a doctor. Bleeding from the ear is not a trivial thing. It should be taken seriously. It could be due to excessive rubbing by cotton buds! Or, it could be something worse!

I hope that it's nothing serious!

!HUG

Dear @milaan, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hafiz34.
(1/3)

Oh sure.....thanks a lot.

Oh...then I must fix an appointment with an ENT doctor. You are right Sir, I will head to your advice.

Great. Update us about the issue :)

Hello Guys, do you know that TRUTH hurts but it's also heals.

The truth could be bitter.

How do you like the noodles?

I like ramen so much😋

I like noodles 🍜🍜

That's nice to have some partner in crime.

Yammy 😋😋

Yummy for the tummy???

In my mouth...lol

Una delicia las #frutas naturales 😋 un excelente alimento, para comenzar el día #food #nature #cuba #waivio #proofofbrain

Namaste 🙏, Mango slice, i love 🥭😋

Mangoes are the best thing about summer😋🥭

hey people, just wanna say i am still alive :)
This days i got busy busy buzzzeee bee
#iamalive

Namaste 🙏 , happy to know you are alive🤭, nice to hear that you are busy, busy life time got passed easily...

Not Busy...rather Buzzee

it's okay to be buzy then Empty Mind, as empty mind devil's house.

The state of thoughtlessness is SOLITUDE and real meditation.

Thank to the universe. 🧘🏼

Hey, man! I missed your blogs!

🤘will be posting this days again, just need to get organized again :) how is going?

Good morning friends💐💐

Have a wonderful day!

Good morning. 🌻

Good Morning ji ☕

Good Morning

☕🍪

🍱 lumch time... chai biscuit ka time gya

jab jago tab sawere😂

👍🏻 yeh bt toh sahi hain...

Good morning dear heart
Hope you had a wonderful night rest

Thanks friend 🙏

Very good morning

Good morning sir 💐💐🙏

Very good morning

Good morning friends

Good morning gargi

Have a nice Day..

Very good morning madam ji

firse madam ji 🤣😂 aap itne mahan insaan hain or aap mujhe Madam bolte hain..

arey baaba,
main konse angle se mahan dikh raha?

hamare liye to sab mahilaae madam hi hain 🙏

mai toh bs hive user hu... aap toh curator, app dev etc etc ho.. 😂🤣

In Web 3.0 you are the owner, not a mere user.....that is an outmoded concept in Web 2.0, not Web 3.0....

So you are the ambassador of Hive in that sense.

@gargi ye lo, ye bhai wahi baat bole, jo main bola. Aapp log ho yaha pe - hive pe, tab hum log exist karte hain

Esa kuchh nai. Aapp log ho yaha pe - hive pe, tab hum log exist karte hain.

Acha ji...

TheyCallMeMam

Aap kya kam MAHAN hai ?

TheyCallMeMam

Aise nahi bole aap aaj?

🤣😂🤣😂

😂😂😂😂

Giphy search kar ne gya, madam ke naam se
sab horror dekh ke bandh kar diye

internet is full with filth

ek bi kaam me aane layak giphy mili hi nai.

Acha...thik hai fir ache ase aur search karke clipart add kar denge aur banayenge ache se TheyCallMeMam. Yeh ek badhia ID bhi banega.

Good morning. 🌻☺️

Have a lovely day!

Wish you the same dear

Good Morning 2nd tym🤗 , 2nd tym tea ☕😅, waise tea full day sirf ek cup kafi hai😁

Good Morning....

mere pass jab bhi 30-40 ecency k notification aate hain , mai samajh jaati hu, milaan active ho gya 😃😄

Aisa hai kya...chaliye fir aaj isko hum 70/80 notifications kar dete hain

hahahaha... tb mujhe bura lgega.. qki mai expect krugi shayad mujhe Koi acha upvote aaya Honga fir meri popat ho jayegi 😂🤣

aapko acha vote mil toh raha hai......aur bhi milega....a busy notification is a healthy notification and a hallmark of an active user.

yeh baat bhi sahi hain apki... large no. of notification is much better than no notification 😂🤣

Good Night friends...

Good night sweet dreams 😴

Good night

Good night friends . शुभ रात्री मित्रों .

Friends, our today is the result of yesterday's thoughts, and what we think today will be our tomorrow, hence we should pay attention to our thoughts.🙏

Quote of the day!👍🏼

Thoughts are the genesis of an event in manifestation....Right thought leads to the right process....and the right process leads to the right conclusion/outcome.

Sahi kaha bhai👍

🙏🙏🙏

That's for this wonderful words
Blessings!

Hello
I'm good
Hope you are too

hello

Yes
How are you doing?

absolutely fine dear

Good morning hivers
How was your night?
Hope you all had a beautiful night rest

Sending love and light to you all

GM! Have a beautiful day!

It was a good night and a soothing night as well.

Thank you.

Mind3z a new community focused on mental health, exploration of self and conciousness...

https://ecency.com/created/hive-155245

Great, especially this category wasn't available on the hive, Good to start it, please write a post in which detailing of the community with motto, just my opinion 🙏

Tenks, yes I'm thinking about creating a nice intro post and some rules about the community..

Just joined it

Nice one
I need to join

I am not able to understand but there is something special in today, everything is like every day but still there is something special.

Do you ever feel like this?

Indeed
I pray we all get favored today

It happens in certain days. Although, everything may look the same, something feels different about it all. It's hard to put into words but the feeling can be very tangible.

Cuando tienes mucho que hacer, y lo haces es un portalápices.

Nice craft, pen holder 🤠

That's really cute and useful 😊

Cute and fabulous craft work..

From office to home returning 😊

At this time🥺 ye bahut jyada late nahi hai?

Ha late to hai lekin job hai bhai, evening shift , change hota rahta hai☺️

Drive safe bro, see you tomorrow!👍🏼

Thanks, waise company ka cab hai, Good Night 😴

Oh 😅 I thought you were driving. Anyways sleep well! 😊😴

Appka apna company kab hoga?

Aapka number kab ayega?

Company cab hi sahi hai , apna car Ghar pe sahi hai, 30km kon gaddi le ke jaye🤣

Night shift mat kijiyega bhai....health ke liye thik nahi hai.

Bhai Mera company 24*7 hai, corona me bhi office gaya tha. 😊

Acha...apka background kya hai...company ka primary business kya hai?

IT hai, aur company entertainment karti hai sab ka😊

Itna kaam karoge...itna paisa kamaoge toh rakhaoge kahan.....uske liye fir bada ghar lena padega.....😀😀😀

Aapka baat sacch ho jaye🥞🍫🍭🍰🍯

Ho jayega 2030...tak aapko financially retire kar denge....thik hai.

Dhanyawad ji 🙏

🙏🙏🙏

Anyone know of a way to convert character models to .glb format for JavaScript programming for free?

may be @cryptothesis Sir can help you.

Encounter with a Toad: A Late Night Tale @stormruben/encounter-with-a-toad-a

Going to read soon

Thank you, enjoy

Some street vendors selling their stuff. It's very hot, some people make a living in a hard way.

God bless their hustle
It's not easy
You have to do this to meet needs

it is very difficult for poor people to survive, earning is most necessary..

That's life.. some are troubled by extreme heat and some by excessive rain.

How life treating y'all
All know u come first

From Darkness to Hope: Overcoming Mental Health Struggles

Read This Post Here: https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@tas.media/from-darkness-to-hope-overcoming?referral=tas.media


Depression is real, and it could go worse if we do not take the appropriate action and consult a doctor at the appropriate time. Your family and near and dear ones can be of great help during such a time.

At the end of the day, money management wins. However, all these patterns can be helpful.

Every pattern works but with the right mindset.

I am also going to trying treding and result is loss so far

❣️❣️💖💓

Forex trading

There are 2 pages
Pages