Sort:  

Hello @caspermoeller89
Hope you are doing great and the day went well? Just a gentle reminder

Thank you! Have read it now, and a few questions before I go on with tips.

  • Where are you from?
  • How old are you?

I know it's weird questions, but I feel I can come with better recommendations with that knowledge 😊

Hello @caspermoeller89

I am from Nigeria, and to the other question, I cannot be specific😅, I am within the range 20 - 25, so how are these information relevant?

If you had been 28+, I would recommend other things. Are you a parent yourself?

No, I am not

That would also be my guess 😉

Always a tough job when writing about something that you can't put personal touches on.
With that info I can say that the child-post is fairly decent, but lacking that personal touch.

When that is said: I believe you're better than me at writing.
I have never been good with posts and all that.

Yeahhh, you know how you can only relate to a situation when you are in that situation😅. Thank you for the compliment, so how do you engage and get rewards if writing is not your thing?