Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm delegating most of my HP to Ecency. While it does reduce my upvote amount, I am getting a sweet return delegation and daily Hive payment.

This means I can do a whole lot more on Hive in general.

Ecency curators will put your HP to work and you will get your share of delegation rewards paid back each day in liquid Hive! ♥️

Good job, aiming for the nice passive income.

Thank you.

Oh, great and definitely a valuable infor.

It means that I can focus more on creating better blog posts and videos.

Taking a walk down our community tract to get some early morning groceries. Morning exercise 😀

What a lovely pathway😊

Northern Lights in Southern Wisconsin. Photo taken by my granddaughter.

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, Beautiful view, it looks like lights made a border till sky🤗

Whenever I checked I saw either too many clouds or saw nothing. I guess the kids can stay awake longer than I do!

That looks beautiful.

It's pretty incredible to see!

Yes, it is.

Wow, it my dream to see once in my life...

Oh I hope you do. It is magical!

I wish soon..

This is magical, beautiful!

Such a beautiful night sky!

The colors dance across the sky and it changes constantly!

how I wish to see them. There were reports that it was seen from some parts of India too, from way up in the Himalayas but not as prominent as those ones. Just faint glows.

It is a pleasure to see this amazing phenomenon in creation.

Bought Mango today--- just 10 INR per KG.

Village life rocks.

Good Morning, it's too cheap, this type of organic Mango 🥭 in city town it will sale around 100+ INR

jee bhai....gaon me saste hi milte hai....aur kuch dino baad toh aur bhi saste honge kyun ki tab mango season peak pe hoga.....halaki yeh desi aam hai, isiliye saste hai

Here too its mango season. Happy Morning.

That's great....

Arre waah... Saste aam milne lage... idhar toh darshan hi ni huye...

jee.....yeh desi aam hai...May me generally mil jaate hain.

Mast bhai👌

jee Bhai...thank u.

Penne and mixed minced meat with asparagus in Korean chili paste and spring onions. #cooking #food #yummy

Looks delicious 😋

Yum yum yummmmmmy

Obviously delicious 😋

Greetings from Captain Obvious.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @chaosmagic23, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

My Mother's Day gift from my kids was getting my deck planted with flowers and making it beautiful for summer!

Happy Mother's Day! Every time you look at them, you feel their love. What beautiful flowers❤️

So thoughtful of them. I love when gifts are given in advance of the purpose(s) they would serve.

Oh my goonies Mel these kids are just amazing.. this was so beautiful.... We here on Ecency wish you Happy Mother's Day one more time🥰

That looks lovely Mel. The plants are vibrant!

I love the top shelf!

That's pretty useful.. every time I look at your wall I feel happy!😊

That is quite beautiful....

You Got Amazing gift which values alot... Pots looks amazing..

Beautiful.

Happy Mothers Day

A very Happy Morning to you friends. Presently at my parents home. A flower from the garden to you.

good Morning..

Have a great day..

The beautiful Historic village Areopolis in Lakonia Peloponnese GREECE

This is a great shot Manos!

It’s raining heavily what a wonderful weather weather for two😂

I’m happy for another day 😂✨😁✨✨✨✨

I have habits of asking question and found a new AI that can help in this case.
sd.png

Haha! That's really a nice habit😊

Gonna give this a go later on. I am stuck in a DOM issue

Back again after a crazy week! Goodnight Waves friends! ✨️🌙

Tried painting using coffee for the first time today, think I love the look of it, also, the drawing smells delicious! ☕️☕️ (Not done yet)

I could sit and smell it all day... Beautiful 😊

😂☕️I'll admit, I did smell it a few times 🫣 going to try finishing it today

Hope you will share the finished product.

The artwork has a sense of eerieness to it... causing one to be both intrigued and to shudder. ❤️

😁That is exactly what I was going for. Will share eventually, I am usually a few drawings behind on posting here.

Now you'll make me check everyday to see your update 😅

I finished it! Could give you a sneak peek preview if you want 😁

Really, did you make this painting?
It's ... I am short of words. This is the height of creativity and awesomeness. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 Absolutely Stunning!
Sending love and Ecency Vote!

😁Thank you! I am a little bit surprised at the difference the coffee made! Thought it wasn't going to be nice, that's why I was willing to experiment with it. Appreciate your words and votes 💕

Carbon vs Brave

Which privacy browser do you use?

Brave

I be never known the first one!

I've been using Brave for two years now. Carbon is relatively new, no KYC required to receive their tokens. And it's faster.

I've been using Brave for years now.

Me too. Carbon is relatively new, no KYC required to receive their tokens. And it's faster, thinking of using one on my mobile and the other on my desktop to see difference.

Is it also a chrome clone like Brave?

Yes, it's an open source web browser based on a custom frok of chrome. The white paper is available on their website. Do check it out when u have the time 😊

Thanks 🙏

I believe if you want to grow fast on Hive , Ecency is the place to be because it causes you to grow .. their Leaderboard is my favorite... I make friends while trying to be first and the friends make Hive so valuable 🥰

Well said 👍🏻 ecency wave is the great way to interact with hivers ..

Absolutely gargi it's the absolute best platform

Indeed. It is a great place to make new friends.

Absolutely my good friend absolutely 🥰

I like ecency app soo much 💕

Absolutely and infact I think I would !LUV to add you as a good friend of mine

You can also mine the GM token by using the !GM command on a #LeoThreads thread at https://inleo.io/threads. 🤓 That command will get you 6.9 GM tokens once a day (UTC), though they would be worth almost nothing at present if you sell them as soon as you get them. 😅

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

theringmaster, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@theringmaster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

🤔🤔🤔 woooow I didn't even know I could do that man. I'm getting some deep info here 😂😂

That information is already available on the post about Hive tipping tokens. 😅

!LOLZ

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@theringmaster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Oh wow let me go check that out

Wow you got all the information in that post 🫡🫡🫡🫡

It's your favourite cause you're leading the leaderboard 😅 but genuinely doing good!😎👍🏼

Yes, and I'm keeping it that way so to motivate more people to get active 🥰🥰

I'm new to this world, and after seeing several user interfaces, Ecency is the most user-friendly at the moment and has the best learning curve.

Absolutely bruv, welcome to Hive I'm also very new infact 2 weeks old 😂😂

Thanks for the welcome, see you on Hive!

Absolutely brother 👌

Nothing. Just a wonderful Sunday yesterday.

Wonderful weather and delicious food! 😋

Success! I got Yuan's watermelon puzzle apart so I could clean the inside. I counted 11 pieces of kibble and treats trapped in there that I couldn't shake out before, lol.

Seeing all this, it seems that I am so ignorant of the world, I don't even know about this puzzle. :(

It's a treat/food puzzle for my cat Yuan. I got it a couple of years ago because he's really smart and good at solving puzzles. :)

Oh it's for cat... Can you record and share a short video of your cat solving this puzzle??
Just saying this cause it's a comic thing for me.😄 I would love to see Tom solving puzzles 😸

I will have to take a video sometime. Here's my original post when I first got it, where there are pictures: https://peakd.com/hive-189742/@phoenixwren/review-of-melon-madness-puzzle-and-play-by-petstages
Basically, he has to slide the cups or the black seeds out of the way to get at the food underneath.
I should do a post about all his puzzles together, lol. He has this, a mouse toy with a food compartment inside he has to throw around to get the food to fall out, a snuffle mat (admittedly he isn't too into that one) where the food hides under fabric, what I call "Weeble Guy" which is a wobble toy with a tiny hole that food can fall out of that he bats around, and he used to have a treat ball but I think it broke.
There's another one I'd like to get him where it's a tower with holes and he had to reach in and knock the treats down the different levels to fall out of the bottom.
It's just a fun way to keep him stimulated so he doesn't get bored! :)

Sorry for writing late, I just saw that two year old blog. It was really fun, but I'll say it again, it would be even more fun to see Tom doing all that. :D You should post about all his games and rules and how he breaks them sometimes, haha! And I think watching all those mischiefs in short videos will be a different level of fun.😅😅 I will be waiting for such blogs! :)

Hello wavers, it's been a minute here, now are you doing and hope your day is going well?

My day has just begun...
May you have a lovely day!😊

Thank you so much.

Hey, Amie! Good to see you on #waves.

Good to see you too, how are you doing?

Today while going home from office, there was thunder, storm and rain. View of rain and storm over the ocean.



Is it raining now? I see some dark clouds. We had a storm a couple of nights ago, but it was just a dusty storm

Yes bhai , just because of the dust storm many trees fell here and the train got delayed.

Bhai wo Mumbai mein hain.. aur Mumbai ki baarish vadapao se jyada famous hai😅😅 wahan koi system nahi hai.😆

haan bhai yhi haal hai wahan toh 😂

Han bhai ,sahi kahaa 😄, 26 July yaad aayaa 😄

26 July??🤔

Han bhai , 26 July 2005 iss din Mumbai men bahut tabahai macha di thi barish ne ,samjo dub gaye thae hum .

Aur aap aise khush hoke bata rahe ho... Mujhe laga koi birthday anniversary surprise hoga😅😅

Baarish Hui iski Khushi hai warna tufaan to yahan bhi aaya tha par saare baadal udaake le gaya 😅😅

Sahi kahaa ,bhai barish hui ,thoda thanda huaa . Magar ye garam tawa par pani chidka hai kal dhoop se dosa banega 😄😄

🤣🤣🤣 kyaa jabardast example Diya hai mulik ji waaahh

Wow, Amazing weather... Sends some Rain and thunderstorms here

haa ha le jaye jitnaa chahiye 😉👍

My love for the coffee always there. How about you, wavers?

Same here.. Coffee looks yummy

It is 8 am and I am ready for breakfast and black gold. It's Coffee ☕ time
#breakfast #food #coffee

Happy coffee time. Good Morning.

Thank you. Have a wonderful Tuesday!

Mayan beadwork Jaguar

For a moment I thought it was the real deal 😅

The beadwork is amazing, can only imagine how long it took. Its pretty close to scale, perhaps slightly smaller than a real one

Great work U did there👍

This is at the IKAL resort, however not done by me. Would recommend checking out if / when in Tulum

Love the use of patterns and bright colours. A unique find!

It's another day to work harder.

Tell yourself you're a Champion!

Good morning. Do have a great day.

Happy Morning. Great say to you as well

Thank you.😊

Yes ... Another day with another Challenge...

We'll win.

Yes.. 👍🏻

Wanted to write the last #holiday post but can't load the draft. I'm also getting errors when starting the #ecency deck. I guess I have to write it tomorrow.

Maybe a second trial could work 🥰

I'm trying the whole morning now. It even doesn't work on my phone. Anyways.... going to work soon and try it again tomorrow.

Ecency devs are doing a huge code migration for the website and it is causing spikes and occasional crashes. The server usually recovers and heals itself after after a few seconds, so if it happens again, keep trying!

Thanks for the info! I thought that I would just wait bc I know the devs are doing their jobs.

Try to change the server.

No time... I have to go to work.

Hey cool you’re still around! This is a sigil to attract crows lol - random, but your name provoked me to share it :)

Nice! Here is the sign of chaos magic.

PS: What do I now with the crows?

Nicely done my friend!
I am on a mission to befriend a murder of crows, mostly because it seems super awesome and wizardy to have crow friends honestly. I haven't really succeeded yet because they're very cautious, but I'm trying to win them over with peanuts...I heard they like unsalted peanuts. You of course do not have to attract crows if you're not into that :)

I'm not sure if it was a crow but similar to it. There were a few at my old workplace and they knew us already for giving them food. So they came and waited there until someone came out and gave them food. But they were still shy. I think they are brilliant birds. Good luck with befriending one of them.
!ALIVE !BBH

@albuslucimus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@albuslucimus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (1/5)

Whaaaaa!? Awesome! Thanks, @chaosmagic23!

Thanks! I’ll let you know if it ever works out!

🤣 yes... I'm curious.

I Just exchanged 1500 Points for another Ecency Delegation, it's time to get some RC for this new week🎉🎉

You are Doing Amazing 👍🏻

Thank you so much gargi I'm super grateful for your compliment...

Wow, congratulations to you. You are good with the collection of points. Lol

Absolutely bruv, I'm so grateful to have been on Ecency

What do U mean by Ecency delegations, HP or RC?

There's a whole Intro to Hive Bruv, I'll find the link and share it.. I believe you need to start from there... But RC is what you need to do virtually all actives like Posting, liking and commenting... HP I'm determins weight of your Upvote and delegations means someone has decided to lend you their HP for a while

I get most of those terms now, I was just curious as to which U meant in Ur post.
So I guess U meant exchanging your points for Ecency delegation of HP right?

Absolutely that's what I meant bruv

Gooooo 👍

🤣🤣🤣 thanks so much dear

I saw a Jax doll from "Digital Circus" 😯

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Vi un muñeco de Jax de "Digital Circus" 😯

Why is she laughing like that it's scaring me.😆😆

Hahaha, the character is quite cynical, that's why he always has that expression, he's mean to his friends, that's why I don't like the character 😆💚

That's why it is still kept in the showroom and no one has bought it! 😂😂

Hahaha, it could be 😆 That and, even though it is a very well-known web series in other countries (I have seen a lot of pirated material), at least here, it is difficult to find merchandise from independent productions, which is why I find it an interesting find when I find myself with products of this type 😉💚

I've never seen any of its shows. In fact, you just told me that it has famous shows too. Idk your age but when I was a kid, the best shows were Tom and Jerry, Winnie the Pooh, DuckTales, Recess, Buzz Lightyear, The Powerpuff Girls, Tale Spin, etc. 😊

Ah, because those programs are independent productions that are found on free platforms like YouTube 😆 but they have so many followers that they become popular outside the network 😊 Hahaha, believe me, I'm quite old now and those series that you mention were precisely the ones I watched when girl 😆 But equally, as an adult I continue to consume cartoons and animated programs because I love them 😉💚

I hope you’re enjoying your day. May today bring a smile to your face.

Thanks for making me smile 😊

No worries

Thank you for such a wish🤣

May this wish come true for you.

Namaste 🙏 Sir, your smiling face😊, Encourage us to be smiling, thanks 🙏

Good morning friends 🌄🌄

Gmorning!

Good morning have a wonderful day.

Good morning 🌞

Good morning have a nice day friend

Very Good Morning 🌞☕

Good morning friend ☕🙏

Good Morning.

Very good morning dear

Good Morning

Good morning @gargi

have a nice day...

Notifications seem to not work properly.
Just keeps loading

Is it just me?

I had similar experience with the Ecency Points too. Now it is properly working. Probably the Ecency server(s) was/were overloaded.

Seems that one of the servers is down... Should be working soon!

Had this same experience yesterday but now it working well

Same here but it works again now. Ecency devs are really good and fast every time there is a problem.

Finished the Chisato route in the #koichoco #visualnovel about 5 minutes ago. I'm currently writing up my thoughts on the last 4 hours of play. Because I'm playing the other routes now, I'm doing the rest of my playthrough differently. 😀
KoiChoco-Mon May 13 23:25:43 CDT 2024.png

Hey you!!! Yes you!!!!

YOU ARE AWSOME!!! enjoy your day waver!

#peace

Wish you the same 👍🏻

Good Morning, ecencials. Hope we had a peaceful night. Looking forward to a productive day.

Good Morning

Good morning to you

have a great day...

Happy Morning friend

have a great day..

Good Morning, ecencials. Hope we had a peaceful night. Looking forward to a productive day.

Mga Chinese pala ang pasimuno ng mga scam:


🤔

"Conquering the peak, cherishing every step and the unforgettable view from up here."

Beautiful morning to you.

Beautiful view.

Morning duties ❤️❤️😔

I thought it would rain. False alarm the sun's still shining brightly 😆😆.

Let's go rain! i can't pay for our electric bills anymore 😆

This alarm rings every day here.
There are dark clouds till evening, then a strong wind blows and all the clouds fly away.😂😂

Hahah I envy! We need the rain here.

WIP: need a name for this common drunk house fly :)

Its for a simple flappy bird like game, with some extras in gameplay.


series.jpg

Hello friends surfing the Waves! I wrote an article on child rearing, in the link below

https://ecency.com/hive-108045/@difred/child-rearing-and-empathy

Your thoughts would be appreciated
@ringmaster @savvytester @caspermoeller89 @bipolar95

Good

Thanks @sebasjps18. What was the highlight for you?

Just saw this notification. Throw me a reminder later on and I'll have a look. Currently at work, so I can't read it properly right now 😊

Hello @caspermoeller89
Hope you are doing great and the day went well? Just a gentle reminder

Thank you! Have read it now, and a few questions before I go on with tips.

  • Where are you from?
  • How old are you?

I know it's weird questions, but I feel I can come with better recommendations with that knowledge 😊

Hello @caspermoeller89

I am from Nigeria, and to the other question, I cannot be specific😅, I am within the range 20 - 25, so how are these information relevant?

If you had been 28+, I would recommend other things. Are you a parent yourself?

The view and the iceCream 😁

PERFECT😋

It's about 10.27am in Nigeria. We have all gone out to pursue our businesses for the day.

You find some 'interesting' books in charity shops. I didn't buy any today.

Nazi sex spies 🤣🤣 what the hell is that?🤣🤣

Well Mata Hari used her charms in the first world war to seduce officers and get secrets. I think it's always been part of espionage.

So many good books are there.

Wow those are some pretty good and classic books indeed

!LOLZ

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@steevc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rubenstorm

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I watched this animated movie tonight. It's so good. Their friendship is so lovely, and the scenery in this movie is very beautiful, too. I love to watch the beautiful scenery that can only be seen in animated movie.❤️

Sounds lovely, will try to watch soon 🩵

You will love it. ☺️

Let me see where I can stream it..

I saw this a while ago with my wife. Wonderful movie and we laughed a lot.

Yes it's so fantastic. I also recommended my family to watch it. ☺️

The goal is not perfection. To show up and do the days task as best as you can do it. Is the ultimate goal.

And that could be mistaken for perfection

Great day, wavers! May your hard work speak on your behalf

Yess! Thank you friend and same to you.😎

GM Waivers

Just found this book and will check if Aachen is on there! 💪😆 #beersaturday

A good find, good day.

Thank you ☺️

I thought for a brief moment it said "Deutschland über alles" (or whatever the spelling is) 😂

Ganz genau!

There are 2 pages
Pages