Sort:  

Why do you say so?
Or think it is scam?

Because I don't believe in fairytales? :D

Who do you think made you?
Whose image are you?
The air you are breathing, were do you think it's from?
Your ability to be alive till today, who do you think Is the reason??

Answer all this, then I will believe that there is no God

But what God are you talking about??

Allah? Brahma? Odin?

It makes no sense. You just picked something you liked, that all xD

I'm talking about the creator of the universe

So am I.

So which creator of the universe, Allah? Brahma? Odin?

If you can't answer any of those questions...then back off.

You don't have any proof to your belief that there is no God....

You clearly don't have any proof for your believe of some "god" existing either haha xD

There have been many gods throughout time. Thats funny right?

Allah? Brahma? Odin?

Answer my questions first...

And I will show you all my proof written in the holy book, which is the bible

God is not a fairytale
He is real

I think I just puked in my month, reading that

You didn't

Were are you from

Denmark

And you people don't believe in God, or it's just you?

The majority of people have to much brain to believe in God, so no xD

And/Or look up Norse mythology. "Vikings"