Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey Sunshine 😁
After a long time I finally put myself in front of sun 😅.It's an unexplainable comfort that I feel while taking a sunbath.This soothing affect makes to feel sleepy 😴.What about you guys?
#hivepakistan #alive #hive #ecency #dbuzz

Wave Media

You look beautiful

Thank you so much

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Being a Pakistani I can feel your happiness.
😝😝😝😝
Because it was very cold for the last couple of weeks and the sun was vanished.

Yeah, I agree with you sir 😅

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aqsasattar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much. I'm really happy to get outcome I am struggling for

It's good to soak up some vitamin D!

Yeah It's mandatory for wellness of skin 😁

Thank you to everyone who helped us get the Ecency Proposal votes above the Threshold! If you haven't voted yet your votes are still welcome! Ecency will be able to become better than ever!

https://ecency.com/proposals/283

Great to hear it's funded.

💃🎉💃🎉💃Thanks for your vote!

That's great to hear that it has crossed the threshhold. It feels good to be part of this awesome platform. Way to go :)

!ALIVE

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Ecency is a very useful app.
I am trying to vote ecency proposal.
But unfortunately, I am not able to vote for it.
I don't know what went wrong.

Are you logged into Ecency with your active key? That is necessary for voting and financial transactions.

yes I am logged in with active key.

Hmmm. I have no idea why you can't vote on the Ecency Proposal.

What do you see when you click on the link?

when I click on the link.
It directs me to hive-signer.
But I have no idea what to do further.
Send me link please.
I try

Woohoo!! 🎉

Nothing teachs us better than Life, it is up to us to learn every single lesson we got in our life. Have a good day!

Fact

That's true. We can learn many lessons from our life. Hence, the elders are experienced than the youngers.

!ALIVE

@ubikalo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Life is the best teacher and we should pay attention and take notes when it is giving us lessons.

Da quando vedo come le persone interagiscono con i modelli di linguaggio AI, ho capito che abbiamo un problema generale di comunicazione.

Wave Media

We all want to be loved. To be loved started by loving. Remember to love and be present in the lives of everyone around you. #Happynew week.

A good reminder!

We should show love and care to everyone surrounding us.

!ALIVE

@mule-farms! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Very true and in return we will be loved and the whole world will be love.. #Spreadthelove

Aslamoalekum and hello to my decency family.
If you want to remain fit and healthy, you have to have salad at lunch.
Yesterday I took the salad for lunch.
#foodie
#foodiesbehive
#hivefood
#hivepakistan
#salad
#ecency

Wave Media

Yummy

yes it was quite yummy and tasty.

I knew it

Thanks, dear.

❤️

Looks super colorful!

thanks a lot dear.

Healthy lunch, I love it! 😋

Thank you so much dear.

Hmm. It's mouth-watering. And, it looks like a healthy dish.

Have a blissful day :)

!ALIVE

@javedkhan1989! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes hafiz sb its quite delicious.
Thanks a lot dear.

Wonderful combination of foods, I like mixed vegetables and fruits :)

Thank you so much dear for stopping.

Si Boyen, my kitten climbed to the top of the jasmine tree and couldn't come down. He's scared but his face is very cute..

#ecency #wave #hive #indonesia #animal #kitten

Wave Media

Super cute indeed.

Yups.. 🤭🤭

was he able to get down?
there is an account I follow on Instagram that is a service of tree climbers that rescue cats stuck in trees really high up. 💜

yup, thank you actually it wasn't that high, it was just the kitten's first time climbing it so it felt scared. Thank you for visiting my blog. healthy and successful always to you... ☺☺

Hi there Ecencials, It's A Monday Morning, The Weeks Work Begins.

However it's also time for Ecency Wave Question of The Day

  • Is A Burger A Sandwich?

Wave Media

Yes. It’s literally bread surrounding other foods.

😂😂😂 you're smart Shaidon

🤔I think is a sandwich

By the definition you're absolutely right bestie 😂😂❤️

Alright bestie 😅
Thank you very much

Anything between two slices of bread is a sandwich! 🍞

Absolutely Mel You Got the right answer 😅🥰😂

Good morning and happy Monday.

Wake up time: 4:45 am

Morning prayer in the mosque: Yes (Alhamdulillah)

Morning sleep: No (so far)

Morning walk: No

Office time: From 8:30 am

#aliveandthriving

What are you up to today?

Wave Media

Good morning to you
I am awake too. 3:55 am
Office time 7:30

That's too early!

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you

MashaAllah for offering namaz

Alhamdulillah.

!LUV

riaz1122, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good morning....

What I am up to is exams.
I am starting my exams today.

And my first paper is this morning
I'm still on my reading table trying to cover up

Concentrate on your exam. I think that's better.

Hive and wave will be here.

Good luck.

!LUV

mmenyene, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you.
I am doing just that

Thank you for your concern doc.

Pray :✌🏼
Walking : 10 min
Office: 07.00 am
Breakfast: 09.00 am
😊😊

I see. You get breakfast time during your office time! That's good.

Thanks.

!LUV

oneplanet, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Manshallah Fajar prayer is a first victory of a Muslim.
Keep up the good work Hafiz sb.

Thanks, brother.

!LUV

javedkhan1989, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hi Wavers, I finally made Shawarma myself and it was super easy.

I shared a detailed video on my blog and you can get all the recipes from there. Enjoy with me mates and happy Sunday to you all.

https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@george-dee/ruzjdjag

Wave Media

Wow
That's amazing.
You did great because I love shawarma 😁😋

Wow, I am happy you love it.

You are welcome dear

I would love to eat homemade shawarma

It's lovely and you can give it a try as well.

Ok
I will

I've not tried a homemade shawarma but I would love to make it one day. The food is delicious :)

I wrote this post with this view...🌅

Wave Media

That's an incredible view. Fantastic.

!ALIVE

@lukasbachofner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Vastness and serenity is always a good combination! Amazing view :)

Great outing for refreshing ownself

This is me still on my reading table...
Preparing for my today's exams

Wave Media

Good luck🙋🏻‍♀️

Thank you so much ma

Hi Hive
Decided to try my hand at short publications. Don't judge harshly, it's just a first attempt.

This meme I translated for you from the local internet. #lolz #fun #meme
техас.JPG

Messing around with making custom brushes; made a textured brush in a paint software. This is pure vector art using that brush. #affinitydesigner is really one of myof go to softwares for how versatile it is.

Wave Media

The red hue looks beautiful with the background shade.

Still on the ferry ⛴️🌊🌬️😎 Rosslare Ireland to Cherbourg France

17 hours crossing ⛴️🌊⛴️🌊⛴️🌊
Will arrive around 1600h

Have a lovely Sunday all 👋🏻😊

#ecency #waves #ferry #traveling #adventure

Have a safe journey, @littlebee4

Thank you so much 😊
Arrived safely on land.
I managed to post about it just now.
I didn’t have any Wi-Fi yesterday… 😎
Have a great evening!

Have a great Sunday and safe travels to you 😊

Thanks a lot… arrived safely in France 🇫🇷

17 hours on the ferry!! That's a very long journey!

Stay safe!

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yep… it was really long. And also very choppy 🌊🌊🌬️🌬️ with the wind. We couldn’t sleep much.
We arrived at 1600h on mainland Europe… La belle France 🇫🇷 it was so good to feel the ground hahaha !LOL

Thank you!

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Take rest 🙂

Done, thank you. 🤓
Posted part 1 just now… with the ferry crossing.

Now #reading (as well as 1 other book & lots of online articles / posts :-)

Wave Media

I think it's a must read for anyone who wants to thrive in the modern world! Without focus, we really can't achieve anything substantial.

Mensajes del universo...

Messages from the universe

Wave Media

There’s nothing wrong with your mindset. Trust your instincts and don’t let anyone else tell you what to think. Have a great week.

That's such great inspiration friend

Thank you. I was concerned by some friends who fall for the trap of thinking that their mindset is wrong. We have internal warning systems for a reason and we need to listen to them more.

Indeed friend, it's great you mentioned internal warning systems. They really are there for a reason.

Sometimes are instincts are right

Good morning and Happy Sunday, let's flow through the ecency waves 🌊 to the beautiful beach of the web3.

Wave Media

Beautiful

Regardless of how good or bad you think life is, be thankful for having your life.

Here we go again. Woke up to amazing bird sounds. Took a moment to meditate while they sang OH!! Happy day for me. I can not smile alone. And because of that, here I am singing it to you too. Have an amazing day and keep winning!!!

Paoay Church is probably one of the best tourist destinations in Ilocos Norte (Philippines). It is a church that was built between 1704 and 1894 making it age between 130 to 320 years old! Paoay Church was built during the Spanish Colonial Period.
Paoay Church (Paoay, Ilocos Norte, Philippines)

Descubre más en el enlace de los comentarios. 😘

Me encuentro desubicada por no seguir la corriente general. ¿Pierdo oportunidades o gano en tranquilidad? Estoy convencida de que ambas cosas. Trato de ser coherente con lo que hago y digo.

Have a wonderful Sunday everyone ☀️😊

#Ecency #Waves #Sunday

Do enjoy your Sunday too.

I'll try 😁

Alright dear 😁

I usually have pancakes for breakfast, but I'm looking for new options so I don't get bored 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Normalmente suelo desayunar panquecas, pero estoy buscando nuevas opciones para no aburrirme 😋

Wave Media

Try akara

Thanks for the recommendation. I already looked it up and it seems delicious. I will try it as soon as I can 👀😘

Awwwwww
You're welcome..

You should really try it
It's nice

For me it's mostly eggs and potatoes. Pancakes look better :)

Hehe that's right, the thing in the photograph is a tortilla or omelet. I usually make pancakes, but I'm bored of them, so I'm trying new breakfast options 😉

Oh that looks like an omelette...

Hahaha it's because it's an omelet 🤣 I usually make pancakes for breakfast, but, I confess that I got bored of them and decided to make something different that morning 😊

Omelettes are definitely good as breakfast too.

Espacio Cultural Wapani

San Cristobal de las casas

#market #vintage #sunday #relax

Wave Media

#gm 🌞☀️

Wave Media

Lol, I'm mostly a night person, it's when my mind gets more active but I try doing all the important or necessary work during the morning.

Is it morning over there?

Yes it's just coming up on 9am now

Wooooow...
What's today's date over there?

It's Sunday the 28th. We're 7 hours behind UTC

Fantastic.....
It's amazing to be learning new things everyday

I used to also be like that. But when one has joy inside it naturally comes out, that you want to greet everyone to have a wonderful day. 🙂

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Wave Media

The cloud is really beautiful

amazing photo!

I am so happy today I don't know why

Interesting!

Share the reason of your happiness with us when you find it.

!ALIVE

@newbreed! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You know why
But you can't tell

I hope this feeling not finish all week🙋🏻‍♀️

It's a feeling that the week will be good

Despierta, reconforta, enamora y en algunas ocasiones hasta predice el futuro y la suerte.

Puede ser fuerte como la voluntad de los valientes, o tan ligero como una sonrisa.

Wave Media

Dear problems… Please give me some discount… I am your regular customer.

Ahahahaha I feel this too

Asin ehhhhhhh 😂

In our country mostly people are illiterate. So due to this facts villagers people understand idious to educate women and girls. They don't educate their girls in school. But I know education is compulsory for us. I am educating my sister.

Wave Media

Great job! Education is indeed important.

Definitely without education life is nothing

Good morning everyone. Have a great week

Good noon from here 😄

☀️🌞☀️🌞 Good morning!

I hope you all went to church today?
How was it?

Fuck no

Why

Cuz, I don't give a shit about god or church, its such a scam xD

Why do you say so?
Or think it is scam?

Because I don't believe in fairytales? :D

Who do you think made you?
Whose image are you?
The air you are breathing, were do you think it's from?
Your ability to be alive till today, who do you think Is the reason??

Answer all this, then I will believe that there is no God

God is not a fairytale
He is real

Were are you from

Denmark

And you people don't believe in God, or it's just you?

All good! Got my new Bible blessed too! ❤️ Praise the Lord. 🙏

Hallelujah?!?!

Do you wanna see my splinterlands cards collection?

Yes

Yes oooo

Thank God it is Friday oooo💃💃💃💃 good afternoon everyone.... happy Sunday

Life is measured by the capacity of your mentality 💗

Life is measured by the capacity of your mentality 💕

Have a wonderful Sunday everybody! 😍

have a good day dear.

My Sunday is ending very soon...I hope you are having a wonderful weekend 💗

Do enjoy your Sunday too.

Same wishes

Some stranger somewhere still remembers you because you were kind to them when no one else was.

I remember such a stranger who helped me in a hypermarket.

We should try to help anyone who needs help.

!ALIVE

@ozd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes you are right, we should help without expecting anything in return

I had an account but haven't log in for over a year I think.

Recently, I see a few posts regarding Deso from the fellow hive authors. But, I can't manage time to search my keys. Those were saved in my laptop somewhere!

Lol! Yeah, I know! It's hard to track back the old accounts. !LOL 😆 Well, but it's worth searching for it because #DeSo pumped the last few weeks 😉👍
!ALIVE

Wave Media

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I will seriously search for it now!

🙂

Yeah, good luck! !ALIVE 😉

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Which front end do I need to log in?

🤭🙃

Well well, there are lots of platforms on the DeSo blockchain. And, I use Diamondapp https://diamondapp.com But, you can actually choose what you like to use on DeSo home page~~~

https://www.deso.com/

!ALIVE !HUG

We cannot escape difficult days but we can learn to live through them💗❤️

Hmm. That's a smart way. However, living through the difficult days is itself quite difficult!

!ALIVE

@pricelessudy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

IF IT IS MAN MADE, LIFE WILL CONSUME IT, BUT IF IT IS GOD MADE, IT WILL GIVE LIFE

Good morning all.
I am awake.
The first thing I do is pray.
This week is the best of it all.

Good morning boss
Prayer is good to start your day with

Good beginning🤲🏻

Learn to say that

Yes it was my fault that i don't study for my exams

Yes it was my fault that i don't,t work when i was young so now i have to suffer

Atleast become loyal to yourself.

This is very difficult to say especially when no one wants to take responsibility for their actions. Always looking for whom to blame

Seriously our Society just hates to accept their own faults.

Yes, it's my fault that I am not prepared for my upcoming exams especially the one I have tomorrow

Hahaha best of luck for your exam.
Next time prepare it because studies are really important for us.

Yes..
I know

Taking ownership is great! We learn to do better next time :)

Es la costumbre
La que provoca esto
Todo este insomnio
Todo este vacío
Toda esta necesidad de ti

Wave Media

Good night wavers 🌊
Hope you all had a great weekend and ready for a new week 😃

Good morning

There are 2 pages
Pages