Sort:  

Have you watched the anime? That thing could fill 30 voids with its length!

I think they made a smaller version for netflix that she is talking about.

Remember how they playing with our avatar the air bender movie. Anime fans were offended to see live action. Something similar netflix had done with one piece

Yeah I know, I watched a few episodes. But if you want more, the anime is like 600 hours haha. I didn’t like it much until I realized just how much symbolism and deep themes the writer uses

I watched naruto so I understand the PAIN and joy. Also check out lookism in case u haven't watched it yet.

Lookism is on another level. A bit different plot but perfect execution. I cried watching anime in a few scenes. But the main character made me proud in the ends as a watcher it felt like I did something watching his progress instead of the anime hahaha

lot’s of great anime out there. I watched Naruto growing up, loved the main plot but the filler was horrid! It was painful waiting. My favorite anime these past 5 years is Made in Abyss. The style would usually be too cute for me but the world, music and emotion are 🤩

I’ll check Lookism out.