Sort: Β 

Wow, gratitude.... It's going to take you very far ... Thanks a lot buddy.. enjoy your stay on the best platform on earth

You sure have benefitted from the proceeds of this platform to speak volumes of it this much!!πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Following your advice, I will get there one day

Absolutely, 1. Be very active 2. Make friends with everyone 3. Follow rules of each community and the general platform.

  1. Ecency Is HomeπŸ₯° you'll grow well here
    And for the last oneπŸ˜‚ I don't know if you know Roman Reigns but.... I'm the Tribal Chief Around hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so:::::::

You sure like this guy, alot!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
No one is coming for your territory man, you can rest easy πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. By friends you mean, to follow, right? When I claim those points that accumulate from liking or commenting, does it affect me negatively? Also, how do I vote on people's posts?

Yes absolutely to follow , the points are positive and you can use them to boost your account with Ecency... That means Ecency would give you HP delegations for either a week or longer based on how much points you use for the boost.

And yes I love Roman... I model my life by him, trying to dominate and top everything

Thank you very much.