Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

🤔 ¿Saben por qué el libro de matemáticas se deprimió? 🤷🏻‍♂️

😒 Ah ya, porque tenía demasiados problemas🤣🤣🤣

🥺Por favor no me golpeen🥺

No Aurora Borealis. Good night anyway

Seems you are late to the party, somme reported seeing it the night before

It's never too late 😀

Where are you?

Hey, I’m from Alicante, Spain.

!HUG

Dear @epiko, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @somelab.
(1/2)

I hope everyone has had a good weekend.
My Monday morning has just started.

Happy Monday! Almost 8 am here in Greece

Thank you. I hope you have a great week.

Still finishing up Sunday here!

Good to know. I hope it was a relaxing weekend.

It was a beautiful weekend! I spent much of it outdoors

I'm glad to hear it.

Sir, you look as fresh as we feel on a Sunday morning. Tell everyone its secret today.😄

This is how my hair looked after the color touch-up and ironing 💚

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Así quedó mi cabello después del retoque de color y del planchado 💚

Omg I love your hair colour!!!😍😍

Thank you very much 😊 I love the color green, so it makes me very happy to be able to wear hair that shade 💚

Happy mothers day!

Here I bring you a sketch made in my physical sketchbook, in pencil, It's something that I haven't done for a while, it's good to not lose the habit.

Vote and share your contribution it helps me a lot

It looks Simple and sweet.
Do you paint?

Hello friend, thank you.Yes, every day I upload an image to the community

Oh! Good. Lemme go check it out.

Lindo dia☺️

What's up folks? I'm doing a bit of a painting before going to bed, but i think i will play some short game first 😅

What are you painting on the screen?🧐

a drunk house fly, for a simple 2d game. still struggle with the wings for the animation :)

Good morning everyone 🌞
Have a nice day all of you

Amazon view

Thanku

Good Afternoon 🌞☕ and have a wonderful week day ahead 😊.
Amazing mountain view with Sun💯

Love the morning sun in the mountains.

That's so beautiful:)

Sunny Monday!
Have an amazing new week ahead

Good Afternoon 🌞☕ and have a wonderful week day ahead 😊

What's that building on the left? Looks like a massive fort wall.

I missed the sunset today!
I hope you had a lovely weekend!

Beautiful view, nice shot.

Hello #Ecency 💙

We are back with our #Giveaways and posted it on Twitter.

Join our 50 HIVE #Giveaway 😘


35y346.jpg

Nice giveaway guys!

Thank you 😍

How does one participate?

If you have twitter you can follow the steps there :)

Alright, thanks

Great giveaway CBRS!

Thank you 😍 Also Waving is pretty nice 😍 We will be using it more often 😉

50 hive giveaway! Niceeee!

Yup :) All tnx to @tunnelvision0 😌

Cool!

oooooouuwww yeeeaaah 😁😁

it's sound great 👍🏻

Namaste 🙏, No One all over the world or on earth can love care and protect a child like a Mother, Happy Mother's Day ❤️
#mothersday #loveyoumaa #wave #painting

Mother's love is selfless... Great painting..

It's Monday again.

Good morning and Happy New Week to you!

Happy Monday

Good Afternoon 🌞☕ and have a wonderful week day ahead 😊

Thank you and you, too.

Rain Started, ohh stopped just after 3-4 minutes, No way 😅, I was aspecting Heavy Rain 🌧️ but not happening, Small rain will increase heat insted of cooling, Good Night Wavers...
#wave #goodnight #rain

Same experience here, I would prefer a heavy rain

Ohh ok, Good Morning, Have a wonderful day ahead 😊

Sure, thank you

Had Pastry 🍰 for mother's day celebration ...

Great, pastry 🍰 delicious 😋

Wow! Even this time I'm with my mom...but yesterday we couldn't celebrate

Yea, can understand..

Ye maa tak pahuchni bhi chahiye😅😋

Hahaha... Maa k liye cake liya ta 😜 yeh toh weavers k liye hain.. 😜

Ye accha hai ecencials ke liye koi kharcha nahi hai bas shop pe jaake photo le aao😅😅

Main ye sari pastry, chocolate, puri, sabji, etc. ki photos sambhaal ke rakhne wala hoon. Kabhi hive ka koi fest India mein hua toh sabka khana aapki taraf se😄😆

Hahahaha 🤪 clever bro.. bilkul don't worry Ghar se organic Sabijiya lekar aaungi...

Vaise meri green capsicum finally red ho gayi hain..

I’ll make 1000hp this week. I feel super happy about this because I started the year with just 200hp

I personally have seen much slower progress than that, but I hope you do get 1000 hp this week. I made this for you, with honest and pure intentions. I know it’s not pretty, sorry for that :)

It will be a long shot but I am rooting for you to reach that.

Congratulations bro 🎉

The boss himself

Congrats for this milestone. It must feel good?

Thank you so much and yes it feels good

1000hp in a week.. that's pretty awesome! Congratulations man!😊

Thank You so much, I am happy about this

Hello! Question!
I clicked on edit profile and then I had no way of exiting! I had to reboot the phone! Any ideas on where to click to exit if I click it again?

I guess it depends on your device. I use the back button on my phone.

Good morning to all Ecencials and Wavers, wow it's another awesome week and the plan is simple,. ENGAGE, ENGAGE, ENGAGE 🥰🥰🥰🎉🎉🎉🎉😂

What a brilliant plan.. I even imagined you engaging like this super cat!😅

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 yes absolutely man... That's going to be me literally, this week 😂😂😂 I'm just getting my RC ready

I laughed so hard seeing this, now I get it.
You are really sticking to your plans.
I might as well adopt same plan as you.

Absolutely my good friend adopt all of it.. engage on Ecency, Make good friends and share quality blogs that's it🥰🥰🥰 just like one mentor of mine Said... Produce produce Produce😂

Starting the week strong 💪💪💪

Absolutely bruv absolutely

Namaste 🙏 Dear Wavers, Clodus are playing Hide and seek in my area😅🤣
#wave #cloud #rain

Unko bolo abhi khelne ka mood nahi hai!😅

Kya batau bhai, badal dekh me accha lagta hai ki ab baris hogi lekin kuch samay me hi dhup aajata hai, ye repeat ho raha hai😭😅🤣

Inpe toh fraud ka case Banna chahiye.. aisa mazak koi karta hai bhala😆

Wahi to Mai bhi soch Raha tha🤔😛😝

Dhundo koi vakeel Babu hive par😆

Na khud hi karunga waise bhi kai case jita hu 😝 RERA type

Are you playing with them 😁🤪

Haath to aajaye ek bar, phir etne baris karwaunga ki😛🤣😅

Thoda Idhar bhi Dhyan rakhiya ... bahut garmi hain

Ha bilkul dost log hote hi hai dhyan rakhne ke liye, bas ye baadal mile to sahi🤔🤔

Bhagwan kare aapko jaldi Badal mile...

Me and my son Muhammad Hussain Javed Khan are enjoying weekend.
#ecency
#familyandfriends
#hivebuzz
#vkbt

Happy Weekend to you Both☺️🙏

Wow guys, I've been
on Hive for a little over two weeks yet 5th on the Monthly leaderboard....🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I can't wait to see more friends 🎉🎉🎉

You are non stoppable 🤪

🥰🥰🥰🥰😂😂😂😂thank you Gargi I can always depend on you for compliments 😂🥰

Arre.. it is too much 🤪

I don't understand but I'll take it as a compliment 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations buddy you're doing so good! 😊

Thank you so so much.. my intentions for this week is to do way more

You will surely do way more, it's brilliant!😊

Thank you for the motivation I feel absolutely inspired

It looks like your name will be on the leadorboard long time. Luck. You are doing great)

Champion for 1000 plus days 😂😂🥰🥰🥰🎉🎉💯💯🏆🏆

I am beginning to be afraid even my name isn't there 😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Then I'm only motivating you guys😂😂😂🥰🥰🥰🥰 get your name up there and let's get @ecency as the most active community on Web3

Absolutely, I'm creating a streak that will last for years🥰🥰

You have taken hive by storm, the boss

Thank you so much my good buddy,

Congrats man! For sure next month you will be on top!

I want it for this month,😂😂😂😂. Not next month,😂😂😂😂

Hahah oh my! I forgot that we are just in mid-month! I thought it is month end already!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

You will crush all of us by some margin.

😂😂😂😂 by all the margins and by all means necessary 😂😂😂😂

Here's some !LUV man🥰

!LUV back!

theringmaster, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks so much bruv🥰🥰🥰

I just hope my gf don't see this one.
More !LUV

She better not otherwise you're so dead and since I'm a dude it would be very dramatic that you would give me more love😂😂😂😂😂

Yeah, you are right. This will be our little secret. Last one I promise. !LUV (now, I should hide myself in a corner and pray she doesn't find out)

theringmaster, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

😂😂😂😂 damn bro let me one up you !LUV

theringmaster, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

pravesh0, theringmaster sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Beautiful rabbits, 🤩

Holidays are over. Driving home again by train 🚂 Last post about our holiday will come soon.

Waiting for it 👍🏻

I'm still on the train. 😀 Will write it probably tomorrow since it will be late when we are at home.

Okay... Have rest 😁

Tulúm

Pimpa Say hiii 💕💕

Does she usually say hi😉

Why it's 'hello' looks like 'get lost'😅😅

Got some perfect capture of my baby 🤍

He looks so happy getting photographed!😄

She got amazed with herself 😂

free to use banner created by @untilwelearn

Thank you dear!😊🙏🏼

Thanks for all you do!

It's truly an honour for me! 😊
Thank you for Ecency Points. I can use them to grow my account even faster. 🙏🏼

Ecency is the best with all such amazing features.

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, I like banners created by @untilwelearn bro, i am already using one of his banners on my posts, this one I will add from next post onwards ☺️. thanks for sharing ☺️
Happy Mother's Day❤️ 💐

poll feature is accessible in mobile.. ??

Not yet. You can use Ecency. com on mobile, though.

Okay👍🏻

How is the banner used? Would love to add it to my posts

My friend Manos @mpapadomanolakis just joined hive and @ecency!
Let’s welcome him and help him as he is exploring and learning the app 🌹🎉
Happy Sunday!!

Looking forward to seeing his photos!

Welcome @mpapadomsnolakis, have an awesome time here on Ecency and Hive.

Welcome Manos

Got some leaves for lunch today fresh from the neighbour's backyard 😆

Curry leaves, gives aroma to food, even i do like curry leaves..

It's curry patta , I think 🤔

This one's moringa tree 😁

What you do with these leaves?

Without energy now, I hate this

Hello everyone, I guess speaking up helps. I am new to Hive and still learning the ropes, @theringmaster and @savvytester were so kind(their help blew me away😃). Can anyone explain Hive, like you are doing so to a 2 year old? Everything it entails.

P.S- the Hive Power I got from @savvytester made this post possible. Accept my sincere gratitude man!!😇😇😁😁

Thanks so much for the mention brother 🥰🥰

Least I can do man! You made all possible 😁

Wow, gratitude.... It's going to take you very far ... Thanks a lot buddy.. enjoy your stay on the best platform on earth

You sure have benefitted from the proceeds of this platform to speak volumes of it this much!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂. Following your advice, I will get there one day

Absolutely, 1. Be very active 2. Make friends with everyone 3. Follow rules of each community and the general platform.

  1. Ecency Is Home🥰 you'll grow well here
    And for the last one😂 I don't know if you know Roman Reigns but.... I'm the Tribal Chief Around here😂😂😂 so:::::::

You sure like this guy, alot!!!😄😄😄😄
No one is coming for your territory man, you can rest easy 😄😄😄. By friends you mean, to follow, right? When I claim those points that accumulate from liking or commenting, does it affect me negatively? Also, how do I vote on people's posts?

Thank you @caspermoeller89
Thank you man!

Figured a vote said something too.
When I come back home I'll try and do an explanation of the most important aspects in my opinion.
!BBH

@difred! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (2/20)

Thank you so much, the support is awesome! While you are at it, can you kindly check my existing posts? Your thoughts on my posts can be added to your explanation, many thanks for the gift, although I do not know it's impact (lol! 😂)

The love and support has been surprising to me, thank you @tonyz

When you stop under the "wrong" tree and you've just washed the When you stop under the "wrong" tree and you've just washed the car 😂😂😂

Oh no!!!
I hope it rains

Luckily it's just petals. And I will definitely need a car wash again 😁

Ouch! Gotta hurt 🤕

Oh shit! Literally!

Hello 👋 to everyone!!!
I share a backstage image from my Byzantine churches of Crete Project!!!

I dont see the image Mano, let me know if you have issues uploading a photo

Good morning everyone from the green galicia spain.
Today we got a fresh start in the day

Good Afternoon..

Haooy Sunday..

Very Good Morning, have wonderful day ahead

Thank you friend, wish you the same 🙏

Good morning

Voting is the key to change , unlock the power of democracy...

Voting done ✅

Indeed it is dear, voting the right people can change the future for good🥰

Please don't vote posts and comments too often, as having a very low percentage of Voting Power will cause your curation to be worth drastically lower. 🤯

For example, since your Voting Power right now is 18%, your vote will be worth only 20% compared to when you vote at 90% VP. 🤓

!WEED

Oh wow good advice bruv, I'm definitely taking that one👌👌👌👌👌

As a general rule, you should try to always keep your Voting Power above 80% especially if you are active on Hive daily. 🤓

!HUG !LOLZ

Dear @theringmaster, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Absolutely my good friend I'll always listen to your good advice ❤️❤️❤️ I've paused upvote to wait and grow it

Since your Hive account's Voting Power is currently less than 20%, you have to wait more than 72 hours before you can resume voting at above 80% VP. 🤓 That's unless you Power Up or someone delegates you a significant amount of Hive Power (such as 500 HP) so that your Voting Power can shoot up to more than 80% instantly. 😅

!LOLZ

@theringmaster!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Which country??

India 🇮🇳

Great 👍

Gujarat me voting ho gyi na??

That's great💯👍 we have to vote and encourage others to do the same 😊

Toh kisse jitane ka plan hai, Gargi ji. Vaise kahan se ho aap? Mera yahan toh 25 ko hai voting.

Hardoi, near Lucknow...

Aap Allahabad??!

Main Gurugram, Haryana.

👍🏻

This is literally what they do❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰❤️🎉🎉🎉😂

Indeed mother's are real heroes of our lives.

Yes, pure and selfless love..

I wish all mothers including yours dearest

What Sandals do you wear? I have the Xero Genesis, but my Vivo barefoot die at the time. One pair or my Xero run through... So I am looking for another replacement. I like the Luna and Shama.

GM All. Time for Hot Chocolate and work!

looks delicious..

Thanks, it was very!

May be I need one too for working, as I am not in the mood of working now)

They are a nice kick! 😃🍫

Drink hot chocolate, get happier, and do better😊🤘🏼

Thanks 👍 I had a 2nd cup!

Meaning even better😅👍🏼

Oooo I love chocolate drinks

Thanks, it was delicious.

You're most welcome, and I absolutely love your name "pathtofire"

Thanks! It's 🔥

😂😂😂 good one

No special day or gift is enough to say thank you to a mother. Being grateful for mom's love and affection is part of a process that needs to be followed every day to make her feel good.🙏

Namaste 🙏 bro, No one can take the place of a mother❤️🙏,
Happy Mother's Day 💐

Sach mein Bhai. Waise father ka bhi bada role hai.. unhe sab bhul jate hain😅😅

Ha Bhai ye bhi hai father to while life baccho ka bhar uthata hai😅

Haan aur unko itna recognition bhi nahi milta. Par thik hai shayad yahi role hai humara aur Hume isme apna best dena hai.😊

Yahi jindgi hai bahi😊

Bilkul aisi line PE end kiya aapne ki laga ab 2 glass takraayenge😅😅

Indeed bro everyday should be Mother's Day ❤️

And then it will become Happy mother's Life! 😊

yes, everyday we should make her feel special and happy..

Ji bilkul tabhi ye hoga Happy mother's life! 😊

Happy mother's day to all mothers including mother nature! 😊🙏🏼

There is no role in life that is more essential than that of motherhood. #LoveMaa

Happy Mother's Day to all mothers on this platform.

Guess, guesser
Don't be discouraged if the path seems difficult, great achievements require time and patience; keep moving forward and trust in your ability to overcome any obstacle

Yes... well said... 👍🏻

Nice, Your motivational quotes are awesome 💯

Looks like Nike lake, but I know it isn't.
We keep moving forward for therein lies Greatness.

I like the kheer so much so on a Mother day, I thought to have a special kheer.

Kheer is really an amazing dessert😋

Happy Mother's Day 💐, Sweet dish like kheer is amazing 😋, Hope you enjoyed your weekend 🙏

Thanks 😊

Yummy 😋 kheer is also my favorite 😋

Even i too like the Kheer, one plate for me please.. 😜

Sure 😁

Happy Mothers' day to every mother out there.

Blessings.

Happy Mother's Day

Thank you so much. 😊

Happy mother's Day

Thank you. 😊

Happy mother's Day @jmis101

Stay blessed and safe.

Thank you very much my gee

Wishing you a fabulous week 💕

🫡🫡

And you too 😊

Alright dear

There are 2 pages
Pages