You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 21

in #waveslast month

After a long time, I was able to walk on the treadmill for 15 minutes! Not a good workout but it's a start :) I need to push myself more!

Anyway, Good morning:)

#alive

Sort:  

It's good to start and build gradually. Stay fit

yea, but keep trying.. to boost your strength..

Yes. I need to do that. But, often fail :(

Thanks for stopping by :)

!LUV

Keep trying.. soon you will reach your goal..

gargi, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Small steps daily will take you ahead of your expectation.
Happy Sunday 🎉☕🙏

Yeah. That's the plan :)

Thanks :)

!PIZZA

Walking on the treadmill is good no doubt but walking outside in some garden feels amazing you know! 😊

20 minutes per day is enough. Actually, you should not run more than that on a treadmill, that will be counterproductive for your ankle.

I didn't know about this. Is that real?

Yes, it is. I have done a bit of research on this and also practically I have seen prolonged and extended use of treadmill for running might create issues. You can google it.