Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Just now...the sun says auf wiedersehen....in the toscanian coast....!!!!

Wave Media

Very surprised to see Ecency Waves, as an option to post miniature content! When things are it must be said too!
Well done Ecency!

Just one image per wave?
ecency.png

Yes, but you can add more in replies

Great! Thanks

Yuup

thanks for replying ✌️

Uhh. The new Ecency update looks sick :D
#wavesfrommobile

Hello everyone and @ecency nice update

Hi everyone, super excited to be here

Going to be hot for us tomorrow. I may be using the pool. It rarely gets over 30C here and we have no a/c

Wave Media

It's pretty hot here in Toronto Canada too

I was just in Montreal, so I know :)

No A/C in 30C?! That's brutal! Stay hydrated and take it easy 😎🏊‍♂️

Great weather. You dont see that too often in Blighty.

We'd expect it earlier in the summer. The weather is just random these days.

Let's try Ecency Waves with graphics

glow2.png

Do you want to join a pizza party with me? If yes then visit my latest article which is about pizza party 😁
https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@tahastories1/pizza-party-monomad-contest

Just finished a night exotic photo session. This Oriental Long-headed Grasshopper (Acrida cinerea ) I discovered by chance while going to the toilet at the campsite. Soon there will be more of it...🔥

Wave Media

Schöne moment, ufem wc haha
Greez
!BEER 🍺

Art lovers can find beauty from everywhere))


Hey @lukasbachofner, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Epic weather from the weekend!

Have a great start of the week 😊

Greez 🍻

Wave Media

Just downloaded latest ecency app from github (i don't use google) so now testing waves from the app.

Looks good. Thanks @ecency
i especially like the character counter, easily visible while typing.

Image of beets & sweet peppers in my #hivegarden.

Now that Ecency’s mobile app makes it so easy to do short form content aka WAVES, I’m going to be on here all the time now.

Wave Media

Great to see you here

Wave Media

Oh! Waves! What’s this! Could we go swimming straight away then?! 🙀😂
Nice name, good idea!

Wow! You could upload photos too!👍

Nice photo 👍

Thanks so much! 🙏🌷🌺

Wave Media

Cheers! This is a new rival for twitter or X!?!😂

Better than either one! IMO

I think, this new feature could be useful!

Yup! Very good feature indeed!
👍🌺🌷

Awesome… just got the IOS update and we can now #wave 🌊 with our mobile app too 🎉

#waves #ecency #mobileapp #hive

It's such a great addition to the mobile app, I've been enjoying it.

It is and now all can enjoy it. It’s awesome.
Have a good night 😴

Welcome at mobile waves 🌊

Thank you 😎😁

Its a great update! Just updated my iPad too.

It is… I was waiting for it hahaha 🤣
Makes it easier for me to wave in between!
Will have to check it out on the iPad too.
Have a great evening Steve 👋🏻😊

Thanks Jackie, have a great one too!

You are welcome, thanks a lot Steve 😊

I'm so excited that it is now easy for everyone to Wave!

Me too, I think more waves will be written 😉🎉

They are already flooding in! We are going to need to start an club for First Wavers!

Great…
Maybe we should 😁😎

Are you a streamer or need music for videos? We offer hundreds of different songs which are all COPYRIGHTFREE and free to use! :) We have lot´s of different genres already. https://pandabeatsmusic.com/ #music #songs #copyrightfree

Ok, we arrived at sunset; this is how it looks from the lens of my mobile phone.

Wave Media

Good night for you))
Strange but it is sunrise here😁

So after an update, here comes the waves. 😍 Looks cool. Good morning everyone!!

Wave Media

Good morning Have a great day ❤️

It’s muscadine season here in the Ozarks! Muscadine is a type of high-climbing grape vine that’s native here. Super tasty, though very thick-skinned. What native plants are thriving in your part of the world?
#ozarklife #waves #ecency

Wave Media

Me encanta mirar a nuestro astro Rey ☀️

Wave Media

Preciosa fotografía!

Gracias 😊

Awee😊 I love this new update, so sleek. #ecencywave

from goal to goal!

Accomplished another primary objective: 230 HP.

With a lot of work but I have arrived.

Next goal 300 HP.

can you help me get it?

#ecency #goals #objetives #hive
descarga.png

That's a nice stake, good luck with your next goal!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@killerwot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @manclar.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

thankyou, i am taking a deep breath to going forward :)

Step by step, you will go far away!!

yes, I'm going slowly and with some sleep this afternoon hahaha.

Just hopped in to find this Ecency waves thing going on, very cool 😎

It is so much fun!

Too bad the feed isn't the follow feed though and there's going to be all these posts about the crypto market that bore me as fuck

You mean ability to view waves only from people you follow? We can add that I think in one of the future updates

Great, look forward to it!

I love it!! It’ll be awesome to be able to write some of my thoughts!! Right now I’m studying Yoga Nidra 😌 I’m discovering its power 🧘‍♀️💪

A flower for a good night 😎

flower1.jpg

Note to self....

Remember to add #waves and #ecency tags to my Waves.

Wave Media

I'll be taking notes too 💖

The #sillvergoldstackers got a monster raffle with some amazing prizes so far it's open to all so be sure to check us out feel free to reach out if you got any questions

Finally here!!!! Let’s get surfing

Back to work!!! 🥳 We the young teachers are very excited to see our students again, but first a staff meeting 😅. Happy to see my friends and colleagues after the summer vacations.

Wave Media

Si es maravilloso regresar al trabajo. Cuánta gente querida y alumnos que esperan por nosotros para las clases. Saludos y éxitos.

Así es, es emocionante ver a todos de nuevo 😁

Ese aguerrido colectivo le entro con ganas al segundo semestre!

Con toda la actitud 😁

Sorry for not coment in English. I AM very lazzy this nigth😉

Don't you worry 'bout that 😅

This is the sort of bias you will encounter on Mastodon. Yes, crypto has a lot of scams, but it's not all bad. It's like how not all politicians are corrupt. Absolutes are generally wrong.

Wave Media

The general reputation people have of crypto is very negative, it's like they say, first they ignore you, then they hate you and then you win 🏅

I've had a discussion with another who is more receptive. He didn't realise there were alternatives to proof of work and probably others don't either. A story of burning tyre to mine BTC kicked this all off.

Yeah the environmental argument against Bitcoin is so silly. Yeah it takes energy to secure the chain, but it's a relatively small amount in the grand scheme of things. But people talk like Bitcoin miners are personally clubbing baby seals to death 🦭

I think Bitcoin is wasteful and it's not innovating these days. POB seems a better option

Bitcoin is Bitcoin, innovation isn't everything

I don't even try to explain anything to such characters...

Some people set their minds and won't change or even listen to counter arguments.

Very nice mobile update in which @ecency's waves chase me even on the frisbee.

Follow the #waves

Wave Media

Follow the waves 🌊 nice catch phrase ❤️

Thank

!PIZZA

Amazing idea #waves!!! Beautiful location shoot !!!! :))

Wave Media

This is the problem when trying to #wave and talk on the phone to a customer. You forget to add the image.

Wave Media

Nice legs ❤️

I like this #ecency update, besides the implementation of #waves, I feel the app is more fluid in general and I feel it's less processor intensive than previous versions.

Someone had a bad day when their Beemer was hit. Looks like it was pushed into the truck behind so that is damaged too

Wave Media

Bit of T-Cut will sort that out.

Grape soon.

Wave Media

They look ready now!

Concorde grapes?

It is not yet ripe. Sour. These tiny grapes are very sweet when ripe.

Ok. I get about 30 kgs or more from an abandoned property near mine each year, but i'm not home this year so will miss them.

That's from my mother's orchard. Usually get 10-20 kgs. But I don't know which sort of grape it is. We call it home-grown grapes :) it's very tiny and very sweet.

Great.

Greatings from Croatia to all

Wave Media

Where exactly?

KRK island

Oh nice. Krk island is near to me, about 45 km. But we ussually go to vacation more to south, to Pag island. 😎

Ah, you are from Croatia.
Do you know cipiripi? I want to buy it for a friend and hope I will find it somewhere.

It is so beautiful here, I was a little child (baby) when we have been here. I have only been in Montenegro, and a lot in Serbia, where my Parents are from.

No, I'm from Slovenia, but I live on the border near Croatia (Ilirska Bistrica). Uff, I don't know what is cipiripi...

Ok, forgott its so close. Always thought Krk is 100-200km from Slowenia, but its very close.

Cipiripi is like Nutella or Eurocreme, last one is my favorite.
!LUV

Looks awesome. Was there last summer.

Its really great, Last Sommer I broke my leg 4 week before our holliday, so we had to cancel it :(
!LUV

Oh man, thats harsh. I hope you making up for it this time though. :)

;)
!LUV

@mypathtofire, @mein-senf-dazu(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@mypathtofire, @mein-senf-dazu(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

There are 3 pages
Pages