Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Okay, I woke up to a barrage of politics, war, and dumb people arguing about things they know nothing about…

My X time is done today, it’s all Hive from here, lol.

Good Morning friends

Sadly I don't have an X time.

But will do soon.

Your not missing much, lol. Well
Maybe yeah, you are missing allot… allot of stress, 😂 DONT DO IT, 😂 stick to Hive

😂😂😅
You are really funny.

Definitely sticking to hive though.

I have once been there, and it wasn't really pleasant for me.

Morning All

Be careful what bridges you burn! You never know when you might need to cross back over them.

You might need that person you burn today in five or ten years.

#waves #TZAG #BeNiceToEachOther

I do not burn bridges. Others do. Both for others and for me too.

Morning

It's midday here. :-D

And now it's night here 🤣

My ex is the queen at burning bridges, lol.

LOL
!LUV

@thelogicaldude, @dickturpin(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Good Morning folks, First time here trying out #waves.

Hi! Have a great day. It's bed time here.

Good night to you then..

Thank you!
!ALIVE

@zaku! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Great to have you join us!

Wave Media

Beautiful morning to you.

Welcome to waves 🌊🤗

You will love it here.

Do enjoy your day.

Good morning 🌅

Once again passing the #Arsenal stadium on my way to a meeting in London. I've never actually been in there.

Wave Media

That's awesome.

You are allowed to enter there right?

Disassociate yourself from anyone who sees your growth as a competition to them.

Yeah no room for those bad vibes

Nothing like a ice cream on a hot day while working 😂🍧

Wave Media

It's looks yummy I love ice cream it feels me cool 😋😅

I want to have it.

Good morning everyone
Morning walk is very important for us. Me and my mom went to the morning walk and now we feel fresh and eat our breakfast
#wave #hivepakistan #ecency
IMG_20231012_074549.jpg

Morning walk is so refreshing friend.
Do have a wonderful day 😊

Thank you. You too friend 😊

You are welcome dear

Morning Walk is a blessing

That's so cute of u to use #hivepakistan :)

Thanks for sharing your Music with all of us and Waving to let us know how to find it!

Wave Media

Hey friends
It is made by me😂😂 and it's my first attempt
How's it
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan
IMG20231013114429.jpg

It's beautiful.

What did you use in making it.

I use Henna to make this design

Alright dear.
Good job.

It's good

This is beautiful !luv

@iaiman, @funshee(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you 💞

Good morning, wavers! 🌼 It's finally Fri-yay at my end🤗. Good day!💕

Wave Media

Beautiful ❤️

Good morning dear.
Yes, it's Friyay.

Beautiful flowers 😊

Good morning! Yehh it's really finally Friday!

Have a good day

Good morning Zurich, good morning Waivers ..A coffee, tow croissants and this view....what could be better....

Wave Media

Good morning

better good lunchtime now...😇😂

It's dinner time now

here in 2-3 hours.

What are you thinking to eat today at dinner?

Wow
This is an incredible view.

Good morning to you.
Have a wonderful day.

Cloudy, rainy morning in Szolnok, Hungary. Yesterday I planned that today I will visit Békéscsaba, but I changed my mind. Some other time.

2023.10.13.

#photography #autumn #nature #sky #travel #tourism #hungary

Wave Media

It's bright here lately, only rains at night.

Rainy morning

So I think I am going to use #waves for my personal thoughts and short form posts and use #inleo #threads for my #trading related stuff...

Use the best of both worlds I suppose!

We need you to share some trading information here, too!

Good idea, even though Trading posts here on waves would be appricated aswell :D

We’ll see which gets more attention.

Doing my School Activities for today

Wave Media

Keep it up

Yes ,for sure.thanks for dropping by

Creating a logo proposal #design #illustrator #graphicdesign

Wave Media

Come on, guess what fruit is this? do you know him???

Wave Media

No idea.

What's the name?

Wow.. I'll tell you sis, we call it Gambutan.

but, there are some people who call it rambusa. Some say this fruit is a mini version of the passion fruit family

Wow
That's interesting.

Thank you very much for sharing 😊

You're welcome sis 🥰

Alright dear

I also don't know but I read your comment now I know what is it😅

Yes, I'm happy to share information sis 🥰

Thank you for information 😊

Lemon?

no, this is not a lemon.. this fruit is called rambusa.. like passion fruit but in a mini version 😂

Hahaha to be it looks like lemon.

We have that kind of plant too, but sadly I don't know its name and for us we treat it as a grass so we just remove it in our garden..

Yep, it's true that many people think of this tree as just a weed... in fact, this fruit is very delicious to eat when the fruit is ripe🤤. but if the fruit is not yet ripe it tastes very sour😣.

ohh really that thing can be eaten..wow, I just found out today.

I share my joy with you, I just sold my first NFT in the nft showroom just a few hours away.

#NFTSHOWROOM #ART #hive

That’s awesome man! Congrats!

Congratulations to you

Wake up and smell the roses!!! Get ready for a great day ahead

Have a good day

hello friends,an informative post regarding INLEO...

https://inleo.io/@gargi/the-vision-of-inleo-

Thanks for sharing you're post

Thanks 👍

Como ya les mencionaba Aquí la hermosa foto del gran Océano #Beutiful #Everyday #Sorprise #Day #Son ##Vacaciones #Choroní #Venezuela

Wave Media

What’s a dude to do on a rainy 🌧️ day?

Wave Media

Wave on and sip some coffee 😅

Here is a very hot day
But you can enjoy your rain with watch a movie 😄

Waiting for rain

#HiveKeychain no #swap fees
Isn't that great?

cc: @bhattg @pravesh0 @alokkumar121

Its great feature and easy to use too

Hmm interesting feature. I'd like to try it🤔

Wow this is amazing thanks for sharing

That's great

Ecency swap feature is simple to use and has no fees.

Wait What? Where do I find Ecency Swap? Does it support swapping to hive-engine?

In your Ecency wallet. I've been using it for a few months and it works perfectly.

I'm not sure about Hive Engine swaps, but that would be useful! @ecency

Wave Media

I was going to use it to swap some SWAP.BTC yesterday, but the trade didn’t end up playing out so stayed in HBD, 😂

Wow! This is amazing. I wanted to try this too.

Looks like the dollar is a wrecking ball today!

Breaking its downtrend is not good for other risk on assets…

Full post coming on The Daily Trade!

#trading #dxy

Wave Media

This map capture is nothing to the non Chinese Cantonese speaker, but if you are native Cantonese speaker, I bet you will laugh your ass off when seeing the station name in the Manhattan, I did laugh for a long time lol

It's a gray and rainy day...

Been working on trade content and some stuff for @hivehustlers and @hivelist...

Thinking it's time for a nap, lol.

Who would try this?

📌 Tibiao, Antique, Philippines

Wave Media

Who would not?

Kawa seems so great! I wanted to try it too. Hehe. Great adventure bro.

Pulled Chicken Tossed in a Spicy Chipotle Tomato Sauce on a French Baguette

Wave Media

Looks delicious 😋

This looks delicious.
Enjoy

'On lap 27 of the Qatar Grand Prix on Sunday, the McLaren pit crew broke the world record for an F1 pit stop by fully servicing Lando Norris’s car in 1.80 seconds.'

Seems physically impossible to change all 4 tires on a car in 1.8 seconds!

#waves

Mamma Mia less than 2 seconds sounds really impossible 🤔

Right? I can't think of any tasks that I can accomplish in 1.8 seconds!

This one is really hard to imagine. The only thing is if you pull the lace to untie your shoes 🙃 Nothing else comes to mind right now.🤷‍♂️

I can smile in that amount of time! 😁

Fit check because I'm preparing my bag for a staycation with my best friend next week UwU we'll be going to the Leonardo Da Vinci exhibit and I intend to wear this

Wave Media

Looking cool

Say yes to adventures!

I say a big YES.
But don't know when.

Wow what a beautiful place 😍

Good afternoon 🌞

Good afternoon!

Good evening now 😌

Sufficiently stoned and ready for bed #selfie

Wave Media

I think that’s my problem… I can’t get that stoned anymore, lol. Give me some mushrooms and about 6 hours later I’ll be sleeping like a baby though, 😂

I might need to take a break for a while, lol

Tolerance breaks are tough but ALWAYS worth it

Yeah when I can take about 4 dabs in a row and then a couple of bowls of bong rips, and still want to kick someone’s ass, then yeah I need a break, lol. I need to go out in the woods for a few days and work it out, 😂

Goodnight

I first read it as: "Suddently stoned and ready for bed" haha.

My first thought was, you smoked something too hard and it came as a surprise? Haha xD

Good morning! This is my latest post about mushrooms hunting.
🍄🍄🍄

https://ecency.com/hive-155530/@travoved/magical-autumn-forest-walk

Wave Media
#fungi #mushrooms #autumn #nature #photography

Mashrooms?

Yes mushrooms))

They are lovely

And tasty😋

I need to learn the local varieties in my area. I just moved so it’s a whole new education, 😂

All I your hands! And if you decided never give up!

For the past 2 hours I have been searching for the perfect flower or plant to make my PowerPoint presentation. But I am completely unsuccessful in the search because all the flowers and plants are beautiful.😇😇😇😇

Interesting to see that PowerPoint is actually used in practice. The last time I used it was in the middle school in 2012.

😂😅
You will eventually choose one.

Shoe flower!🌺

Mean hibiscus flower?

Sunset in the car, making the moment more emotional. You have to remember to live.

Wave Media

So emotional and more beautiful.

Wow splindded view

Hello everyone 😍

Wave Media

Currently I am downloading Albion Online on my Motorola Moto G22 (Android 12) smartphone. Earlier I played and I enjoyed this game on PC. From today I will do it on mobile too.

2023.10.12.

#gaming #games #game #albiononline #mmorpg #oneup #thgaming

Wave Media

GM wavers
Think positive today
Confess positive today
See positive today
No matter how bad things are choose to be positive.
Have a blessed day ahead.

Wave Media

In all be super positive today.

Good morning to you.

Have a positive and pleasant day.

You too beloved.
Trust your day is going well?

Yes, it's going well.
Thank you very much dear.

Please have you heard of zealy?

Yes I have.

Good morning
Stay positive 😍
connect with wave 😉
Have a great day dear 😄

Thank you
You too dear 😘

Your welcome dear 😊

Please have you heard of zealy?

Sorry dear but I can't manage my time for zealy

Please have you heard of zealy?

Good morning Wavers 🌊
I harvested Cabbage on #dcrops today.
Season will end soon.

Good morning 🌅

When the rain will stop?

Wave Media

Good even wavians we are running a contest feel free to join and invite your friends to join for some fee token

https://ecency.com/contest/@airhawk-project/quest-for-prizes-join-the

Good evening

Finally saw Falling in Reverse this past weekend, it was amazing! #concert

Today it's wavesing

I'm waving 👋

Drawing a little with a pen, so as not to die of boredom! 😅😅 | Dibujando un poco con bolígrafo, para no morir del aburrimiento! 😅😅
https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@mmjs826/dibujando-un-corazon-alado-a

Wave Media

Beautiful drawing

Thank you! ☺️☺️

you are welcome.

Today I enjoy my night with some tasty and spicy snacks haha 😂😂
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan
IMG20230926174415.jpg

I love tasty chaska

Yes chaska was tasty I try it first time yesterday

Hmm in my country Lays in such pack has taste with paprika 🤔

Every country has different packing but in our country this type of packing have real taste of lays

Awesome choice.
Enjoy friend 😊

Thank you dear friend 😊

You are welcome

Well, was wanting to do some kind of outside work today, but… it’s still raining… Guess I’ll find some trades and make some music…

That's not a bad idea.
Good luck with it.

There are 2 pages
Pages