Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I see everyone sending Luv and such, but can someone teach me how to put Luv in and where? I too would like to spread some Luv too Thanks!

Stop in at the HHH Live show with @ph1102 today and ask questions. You will get answers!

Haha that’s when I’m asleep. Just woke up 8am now. Lol

Did you get answers to your questions?

Getting there, I just need to test it out later after phoenixwren confirms the bot issue

Thanks for the mention and promotion! It was a lot of fun!

You need to stake some (forgive me, I forget the minimum amount off the cuff. 25 maybe?) in your Hive-Engine wallet. Then you can call the bot here. That's true for any of the call tokens, though the amount needed to stake differs.

Do you mean I have to buy 25hive worth of Luv tokens?

No, just 10 LUV tokens (I looked it up, it says ten on H-E is the amount needed to call the bot).

But I think the creator said they were having issues with the bot right now? Let's test:
!LUV

Stunning light! Sun rising in Vienna

Wave Media

Yuhh looks like 🔥 in the sky 👍

Torally fire! Thanks for your reply!

What a gorgeous sky!

I was lucky to be up early.

This sky looks so beautiful ❤️

Wow
This is incredible.

Looks great

What a fiery morning sunrise 😍 great shot!

I'm attending a conference this week. The hotel we are staying at has this giant mural, and when I asked about it the lady informed me it was spray paint by a local artist. I find this little detail interesting 🌿🍀🌱

Wave Media

Spray paint artists are amazing! That is delightful!

It's an artform we overlook a lot, since it's associated with vandalism. Graffiti is still art in my opinion, as long as it's not destroying the beauty of something else. But this, THIS IS ART!

Good morning everyone.
went out for morning walk

These days I am following totally strange routine that's why I am not going to morning walks these days.

Hope you had a good walk!

Good morning!

My Dad initiated in giving me this customized blade; not too heavy and not to light to hold, not too long or to short for my prepping my pigs' food.☺️

#grateful #blade

Good morning friends have a blessed day 💞

Wave Media

gm

Good morning 🌼

Good morning...you too have a good day 😌

Good Morning and have a nice day

Did anyone use #pebble? I've not heard of it, but it's shutting down. That's why we need decentralised social platforms.

https://pebble.is/faq

Couldn't grow and were unable to stand out from the sea of competitors.

She, me, the Almendares river, nature, calm, in short, nice place and nice company. Take a look at the post I made about this experience😉

https://ecency.com/hive-10053/@rafasanz93/ella-yo-y-el-almendrales

Wave Media

what comes from the color of the clouds is rain

Wave Media

And this looks like a heavy one

Looks like it won't only rain. It will be heavy rain along with some else things

📅Next post: very close ⌛
📍Location: Artemisa, Cuba 🇨🇺

Adrenaline😜, Relax😌 & Nature⛰️

#nature #travel #newpost #tourist #cuba

Wave Media

What a lovely view!

Is just a preview 😉

A new dawn, a new chance to chase your dreams. Let's do this!

#MorningMotivation
jgug

Good morning to you dear, indeed its another day to pursue our dream.

true dear

A New oportunity

yeah
indeed

What's the weather like today at your side of the world. ⛅️ 🌦

Take am your camera or phone out, click a picture, and reply to this wave 📷 🤳

I will give one lucky person 150 ecency points ✨️✨️

The weather at my house today is dark and cloudy and leaves are falling. (no points necessary)

It still is a marvellous view 😎
Thanks for joining

It's cloudy and rainy today. Temperature here is nearly 2 degrees above zero.

Wave Media

Sounds very cold! Thanks for sharing and sending you ecency points!

Ohh thank you for this present.
Today became colder. First snow started today.

Oh, I guess I'm late...all the best to those who have joined.

I wrote a post! I don't post very often, so make the most of it.
#waves #BeNiceToEachOther

After almost a week I am here and waving at you. Are you seeing me?
Am i transformed into a fish?
No.

Wave Media

Missed you! Welcome back. Hive is a good place for fish! Red, Minnows, Dolphins, Orcas.... even whales are welcome! 😂

Oh you are cracking me up with hive joke. Lol 🤣

Laeg says hello!

Wave Media

Mess in the office

Wave Media

I have the same most at work. My desk is not too bad, but then I try to avoid using paper.

Whew, my desk is full of everything. I'm trying to excuse myself and call it 'creative clutter' 😎

I need to learn not to be mad when on profit, if .25 was the bottom, I bought it for the past 4 months when I started buying Hive at 0.281 but now Im mad because couldnt kept buying, now I refuse to buy at a push so Im just watching 😓

$HIVE under $1.00 is still a bargain.

Exactly!
!BEER 🍻


Hey @alex-rourke, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Well, just dca in and don't look at the price.
This is what I do with ETFs regardless of their price, just building wealth

Created this ad for $FOOD on Solana

Wave Media

This token is useless. The only thing it can do is make you hungry.

I'm in! 🙌, lol.

Love the art by the way.

thanks! i ate it all myself 🤣

Send me your SOL address and I'll send you some FOOD (can't be an exchange wallet)

Haha awesome!

KyZytvXswsucN48hHvwhM2ftw9dZSaMQYf3wSwy7cak

sent, enjoy!

🙌 woohoo!! Got ma food!! Thanks!!

Wave Media

Looking at the graph, it feels good

Wave Media

#wave #ecency #hive #graph #bull

Thanks nice to see your success

Thank for wishing etorobong.
It's not my sucess though. It just a graph of price of hive in Ecency Dapp. 😀

Embrace your flaws; they make you unique and beautiful

Beautiful you

Thank you

You're welcome 🤗

Hello everyone. I'm at a funeral home right now but I don't want to share an image about it. Instead I want to share a photo of flowers with you. Take care. #waves

Wave Media

Sorry if you're having to say goodbye to someone.

Thank you so much🙏🏻

Today I eat #donuts which is made by my aunt 😊😁
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan #hive #food
IMG_20231026_113356.jpg

this looks yummy
👌🥰🥰🥰🥰

Yes it was yummy 😋

I can see in your reply

Enjoy the donut 😁🍩

Mmm, homemade donuts are so yummy!

Yes it was 😋

Just testing what waves is...

Summer is here now and the carnivorous plants are starting to look very ready to get their bugs.

Wave Media

Woah! What kind of plant is this?

It's called a drocera capensis - otherwise known as a sundew. They attract insects by scent and then when the insect lands on the leaf, it sticks to the sticky dew that's always present.

What a beautiful shot

Amazing shot! Nature is incredible. 🤩

Wave Media

Welcome to waves.
And what kind of carnivora plant is this?

Out on a nice afternoon stroll with Finley 🐕

Wave Media

Enjoy the afternoon with Finley.

I sent you a 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

thanks for the tip! here's some !PIZZA and !BEER

Today's mood: all smiles, no stress.
Hope you all had a good day.

#HappyDay"
kih

Good afternoon all 👋🏻😊

I shared today what I saw in Shannon airport beginning of the month and my adventures there 😉
Curious… check out my post.

Enjoy your day further ☀️

#ecency #waves #planes #vacation #traveling

Hello everyone, there is this baby in kindergarten class that anytime she sees me she won't let me go, doesn't even want her class teacher anytime I decided to go and play with this baby, other teachers said she resemble me. Is it true?

Wave Media

Yes! It seems 😌

Really 😂? That's what others are saying

Hope is not what I'm thinking 🤔🤔🤔

Hahaha 😂 what are you thinking

You maybe the father 🤣🤣

Dreams came true
Fallout Boy gig in Prague

Wave Media

I’ve been using HIVE a lot more since I got home from @hivefest

Happens every time!

Always an inspiring event.

Wave Media

Good morning people
Arise and shine

The world is yours to explore, go conquer it🌏☺️☺️

Good morning to you, what a beautiful motivation

My son is ready for Halloween 🎃😂

Wave Media

Looks like he is also ready for star wars⭐⚔⭐ 😉

Yeah he is ready 😅

That's fantastic to hear! It must be an exciting time for your son. Halloween is a time for fun costumes, spooky stories, and sweet treats. Enjoy the festivities and have a spooktacular Halloween! 🎃

Thanks, yes it is an exciting time of year! Lots of festivities!

I hope you share more pictures of the celebration

Yeah I will for sure!

Alright then waiting patiently for them

Good morning. I slept because the weather felt good and I just woke up 😁

Wave Media

Good morning to dear, its good to know you had a good night rest

Good morning friends! I hope you slept well.
I wish you a Thursday that's as bright and beautiful as the clouds❤️.
I love the clouds😍

Wave Media

Good morning dear.
May your day be beautiful and enjoyable.
Enjoy 😊

Thank you dear

You are welcome dear

what a beautiful weather. best wishes dear

I wish you same

Clouds are great

Yes, they are.

Come join in HHH Live in Ecency Discord in 45 minutes! You will make new friends there and learn more about Hive. Ask questions about Hive or Ecency or tokens!

Wave Media

Saw this late. Maybe next time please do tag me I will really like to attend

Check the Events channel at the top of the Discord channel list or the #live-show-announcements channel in Discord to find the time in your local time zone. Invite your friends. HHH Live is a great place for them to get their questions answered.

Alright thanks so much

We will eat some spicy pizza today afternoon. A Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Diavola. We heated it in the house owner's Bosch oven.

2023.10.25.

#photography #food #pizza #kitchen

Wave Media

Mouth watering 😋

Bon appetite!

Thank you. We already finished it. It was delicious.

On my way to see The Disco Biscuits 🕺🏻

Double, double toil and trouble;
Fire burn and caldron bubble.
Fillet of a fenny snake,
In the caldron boil and bake;
Eye of newt and toe of frog,
Wool of bat and tongue of dog,

Shakespeare
Macbeth: IV.i 10-19; 35-38

Halloween decorations

Wave Media

Your Halloween design is absolutely beautiful, the creativity behind it really capture the essence of this enchanting and haunting holiday. It's the perfect blend of creepy and fun. Well done!

I've been collecting photos of many neighborhood decorations for the season. I thought this one was clever.

It's fantastic that you've been collecting photos of neighborhood decorations for the season! this one was pretty nice 👍

Oh that one looks great!

Even for F1 I think this is getting out of hand 😳

https://r.tr0.lol/fia1million/
#formula1 #1million #drivers

What can they be fined for?
Well, I think its good.

More fines should be increased in money and jail-time if you ask me, so more people would think more about doing a crime before doing a crime

Good morning Wavers! #GM I found a new site where you can write letters to seniors in nursing homes, if you would like to join me: lettersagainstisolation.com . You can filter by language, country, highest need, & write several to the same facility.

Giant panda cub 🐼 was born in local zoo
More details in my post https://ecency.com/hive-105017/@travoved/giant-panda-cub-was-born
#animals #life

Wave Media

Ohh it's looks so cute 😍Welcome here cutie pie 😄

Wanna try this pizza? 😜😋

Wave Media

I would. Gladly. Good appetite.

I sent you a 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

Thanku so much 🙏

Surely yours pizza also looks delicious

Yes! It was so delicious 😋

Yes, yummy, one piece, please 😛

Sure:⁠-⁠D

Why is everyone eating pizza, I craving for it now😔😔

Hahaha .. because it is so tasty 🤤

Don't tell me you finished it alone🥺

Hehe... nope... but I can 😜

🥺
Cruel people

For this bull run, I'm taking some profits to buy a Fairfield Circuitry Shallow Water pedal

If only people knew that not all crypto is so wasteful. The Hive witnesses do not use a massive amount of energy.

https://amycastor.com/2023/10/23/texans-versus-bitcoin-jackie-sawicky-and-the-texas-coalition-against-cryptomining/

Agreed. I keep telling people that when people complain about crypto like it's all the same, what they're really complaining about is Bitcoin and others like it. I then tell them about Hive and the difference between POW & POS

My latest post: How to create custom medals using scalloped frames and other news

pls check it out > https://ecency.com/hive-166408/@beckyonweb/how-to-create-custom-medals

💘💘💘

Stay strong. Make them wonder why you are still smiling

That's really good motivation for my spirit. Thanks for sharing

Sometimes “smilling” is not enough🤔

what can be added to make it enough

The power of thought is also important. I'm listening to a #book right now that talks about that. Name of the book: "As a Man Thinketh". It says that positive thinking has an important place in our lives.

Wave Media

Inspiration exist but it must find you working, that's the trigger.

Happy midweek wavers 🌊🤗

There are 2 pages
Pages