Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

For the three photographers who captured the group of wild elephants, proximity to the animals determined bravery...

#animal #ecency #wave #nature #natural

Wave Media

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teukuboyhaqie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola, wavers. A partir de este lunes empezaré a patrocinar un número afortunado del Engagement Leaderboard semanal de Ecency.
Si quedas en la posición 17, recibirás de mi parte 1 HSBI. 😁
Si no sabes de qué va esto, mira el post en comentarios.

Looking forward to seeing who your Lucky Number prize will go to! @brittandjosie is sponsoring Lucky Number 48. @phoenixwren is sponsoring number 11 and @fantagira is sponsoring number 27.
It will be an exciting week. Thanks to all sponsors!💕

I hope the sponsorship list keeps going up! You all are awesome!! 🙌

Thanks for the tag! I never seem to get those from the main post and I completely forgot to send the prize this week. Just did it now 💙

🤠🤚🙆

Hello everyone, I'm so excited to be here. It's my first time on waves I was invited by @etorobong

Wave Media

Welcome to Waves!

Wave Media

Welcome to waves dearly

Welcome! 🙌🏻

Welcome to waves! And never tire waving

Welcome 🤗

Thank you 💕

Keep smiling 😄

Thank you, smiling is part of me.

That's a great part of you 😀

not sure if this kind of picture eligible to take part the shadow challenge, better post on here waves to confirm before I make my very first post on Shadow community

I am looking at you are laying on earth 😂

Make an entry now Shadow Hunter 😊

Selfie shadows are always acceptable contest entries!

This is a very interesting data and a great match if Aston Martin was performing as when they start the year, although Oscar is way faster than Lance

#f1 #lando #mclaren #alonso

If you trade on #crypto on a centralized exchange like Binance or Coinbase, you are doing it wrong!

Use a DEX and keep full control over your funds and don’t give your ID to anyone!

This is why I trade $HIVE on the internal #exchange!

I use Coinbase only to sell cryptocurrency for fiat money, and to withdraw it to my bank account. Coinbase is expensive, but it properly works.

I use Robinhood as my off ramp because they accept USDC on polygon, but I go from Hive to MATIC then to USDC all using DEXs first. No capital gains taxes. You can do the same with Coinbase.

I am quite confused by this process. I would love to have links to helpful posts that are simple enough for new users to understand. Step by step tutorials that I can share.

I have a couple of posts I am working on that I will be posting next week. Got side tracked this week so I haven't been able to post as much. These posts will explain, one, which blockchains I use and why, and the other is my current offramp methods. So patience, lol.

Make sure I see them There are often people asking these questions in Ecency Discord who need step by step help.

Well send them to follow my page :) LOL

dex? ? ON LEO?

I trade HIVE against HBD on the internal Hive exchange. LEO is a second layer token on Hive and can be traded on one of the Hive Engine exchanges like Tribaldex and yes Leo has Leodex.io, but it’s not the same.

Good morning! #GM Writing letters to elders has been keeping me sane of late. I often feel hopeless about life, & I can't fix much, but it's a little thing I can do to try and cheer someone else (& myself too). What do you do to beat back despair?

Wave Media

Do kind things for others is the best way to help make everything better!

Although it's the end of October, it's sunny here , feel like the sunset of summer but it's the #sunset of autumn 🍁
But doesn't matter how it feel, sunset is my favorite part
Are you guy's also have sunny Days on your side???

#Hive #waves #ecency

Wave Media

Yeah we have also sunny days during the October🙌🏼

Interesting to know, enjoy the sunny days ☺️

Thanks a lot😊

You're welcome 🤗

Sunset is also my favourite part

Hoy hemos pasado por casi todas las posibilidades meteorológicas: ha estado nublado, ha salido el sol, sopló el viento que volvió a traer nubes y hace poco ha llovido. ☁️🌤️💨☁️🌧️

Hola. Aquí en la ciudad la calor está fuerte. Nada de cuentos amiga. Estamos con una temperatura 🌡️ no acostumbrada. Te envío saludos.

Uff pues a refugiarse en buena sombra y estar pendiente de hidratarse, amiga. Los golpes de calor son muy peligrosos y no avisan. Espero que pronto podáis respirar y aliviaros. 🤗

Así es. Siempre estamos hidratándonos. Muchas gracias por tu sugerencia.

My lovely angel, after school

Wave Media

Both of you look cute 🥰

Thanks u 😁

I have to keep telling myself that I knew what I was getting myself into...

Glad I get to take my walks in the woods and #breathe

#family #parents #stressful 🤣

Take me back to Sunday morning, I miss having this noodles🍝🍜

Wave Media

What please where is your location, I think you need to adopt me lol 😂😂

Hahaha🤣🤣🤣, I can’t adopt an adult o

Please I can Wash plate and clothes

Wow these look so spicy, it's been a long time that i didn't eat noodles 👻

It’s not just spicy but also delicious

Yes it seems to be

It’s Friday… almost weekend 😉
Have an awesome day all 👋🏻

#ecency #waves #friday

🚀 👨‍🚀 🚀 I want to promote a good post for 3 days!

Share a few good posts here that you think people will enjoy, and I'll boost one of the posts for 3 days

✨️✨️✨️

That's hard! There are so many good ones!

You're right! Looks like nobody else participated. No posts will be promoted 🤷

They say laughter is the best medicine. Thankful for friends who keep the pharmacy well-stocked.

#JoyPrescription
kkln

Am I the only one that uses a snow shovel to pick up leaves? 😅

#ecency #waves #nature #autumn #microblogging #life #photography

Wave Media

It's the right way to collect these Leaves 😁

Hello to everyone from the sleeping beauty. #mycat #sleepybaby 😻😻😻

Wave Media

It's time for evening soup 🍲in🍞
#food #autumn #life

Wave Media

I’ve been craving this for a week! Finally got it 🤤

Wave Media

Sure! Food cravings can be both exciting and delicious. with the look on the picture this maybe your all time favorite

Vršovice sometimes looks like this

Wave Media

Yay! I've checked in! My journey has begun! Can't wait to see my friends in Mexico 🇲🇽 Hola hola! 🤩

Wave Media

Safe travels. Enjoy your stay with your friends in Mexico.

Thanks for your kind words!
!ALIVE

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Safe travel friend and do have a lot and f fun with your friends

Thank you very much!! 😊 !love !ALIVE

@etorobong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks for the gift

Enjoy your journey and have a happy time with friends 😊💟

Thanks a lot!! 😊 !love

Gm wavers
Really enjoying this option here

Wave Media

Good morning dear! How are you?

Fine ty
And u?

Me too! 😊

Good day for everyone!! Havana postcard 😎❤️☕

Wave Media

Have a good day🙋🏻‍♀️

Good day to you too 🥰

Thank you 💖

This moment in your life is just a chapter. It's not your whole story.

I am really trying to turn the page. 🙂

Due to the strike and main roads from the country side to the city close, trucks cant bring in vegetables so I guess Im going to put up a few pounds, carbs it is 🍚🍝🍞

Any idea how long you might not have access to vegetables?

Who knows, last year something similar happen and it was close to two months, rn there are parts on the country side that there is no Gas because trucks cant deliver

I hope that will alleviate soon

I hope so but Im not sure, worry this can take a month or so

That will, soon..

Posted via D.Buzz

A solution to Nights craving.

Wave Media

#gm this time Vallteri Bottas bringing a cool helmet for Mexico GP


#f1 #alfaromeo #bottas #helmet #mexicogp

Schedule for the weekend, I expect the race to be very close as Texas, lot of downforce, teams with new floors Red Bull, Aston Martin but the altitude will make some reduce power

#formula1 #raweceek

I am so ready!

TGIF ☀️🤩 It’s the last day of this work week. Weekend soon 🔥


After days generating profile images similar to my current one looking for something more clear and unique landed on this one and then added the Hive logo, I like it more than my current profile avatar #hive #blog #profile

I like this one!


Its sad this gets to this extreme, Checo fans should know how shitty are all F1 teams, besides Max doesnt run Red Bull now he is getting death threats

That is horrible!

Yeah, fans can be very extremist at times, specially those blaming RB for not giving Checo the same car but that has happen before many times

This is so beautiful and resonates to my mixed feelings of joy for
the opportunity to sit on this mesmerizing piece of land while evil forces destroying precious lives.
Cruelty towards “our” children, fathers, brothers, mothers, sisters and friends…

Wave Media

This song says it all

Remembering and valuing my beginnings in CROCHET. The best occupational therapy for me.

Wave Media

Good morning, day and evening all 👋🏻😊 have a wonderful time.

#waves #ecency #newday

Good evening from my side 😊 enjoy your day 💗

Thank you @les90 😊 will do. Enjoy your evening!

Good day to you

Thanks a lot 👋🏻😊

Sharing among cuhivers at work events, but always supporting the cuhivers family.

Wave Media

The morning sky, with its shifting colors, soft clouds, and the rising sun, symbolizes fresh starts and the promise of each day. It offers a sense of peace and opportunity before the day's hustle and bustle. What's your opinion about the morning sky?

I love seeing the sunrise and try to be there for it each day! It's the perfect start to my day.

95 meters above Prague at Zizkov TV Tower

Wave Media

Happiness is a choice, happy people are always very attractive 🥰🥰.

Wave Media

I agree with you..

Ang happy people attract positive things

Absolutely 💯

Yes
Good things come to happy people

True talk🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

I would like to know someone who critisize Hive to understand their point of view, knowing contrary opinion helps to expand

When I do that, all I receive from others is that I am negative, and that I am complaining. I talked about my low visibility on the Ecency Discord. According to the Ecency mods, I drag down their chat by writing negative about Hive, and by writing about my problems. They like to keep the chat positive and helpful, so they put me for one week timeout. Censorship. This is what we get nowadays for honesty.

Hive is the best Socialfi platform I have ever come across
How about you?

#hive #ecency

Yes i do think the same

I would definitely agree with you on that

Its been three awesome years with these wonderful folks.
cheers to more years my babies

To pasa good time with friend and family

Yes....smiles

That's great to hear! Celebrating three years of friendship is a wonderful milestone. What have you and your friends been up to during this time?

Just be-leaf in yourself like nobody else! 🍂🍃
#naturelover #autumnleaf #october

Wave Media

Wow such amazing 👍

Thank you 😊

That's good and positive message for today.

Thank you 😊 let's believe in ourselves ☺️

🚙UAZ-469🚙 in Havana. 2023

Do you have this model in your country? Have you ever driven it?
If you want to know more, check out my latest article 👉🏻 @dahpilot/the-white-dinosaur-a-special

Wave Media

#car #history #cuba #mechanic #wave #ecency

Yes here this car is still available. More detail answer I wrote bellow your post

Wow!!! 😲🤯 someone who actually knows them!🤩

Tomaste note eh? 😂😂

Hi wavers, I hope you are having a great day, afternoon or night. I brought you a new Post about weddings, if you are interested in the topic, go take a look at it 😁

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@rafasanz93/wedding-decoration-decoracion-de-bodas

Wave Media

The famouse Rock formation at cabo san lucas, one of our itinerary going back to caribean Sea .

#CaboSanLucas

Wave Media

Selfish of the day 🤭😁

Wave Media

Nice reflection of rhe boat behind you. Keep safe

Thank you sweetie 😁

We make a living by what we get, and we make a life by what we give. So it's more blessed to give than to receive. And not that givers never lack.

Wave Media

Hello friends!
Happy Friday 😃
Hope you all are fine and happy. It's Friday and it's time to spend with your family and make some special with us 😊😍💞
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan #food #fridayspecial
IMG-20231027-WA0000.jpg

Happy Friday🙋🏻‍♀️

This looks yummy.
It's indeed a Friday special.

Yes it was yummy 😋

Enjoy 😊

Thank you dear 😊

You are welcome

There are 2 pages
Pages