Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Fiery morning over the Elena Balkan

Wave Media

Yuhh it looks like fire in the sky 👍

That's how I compare That's how I compare it 🙂

This is amazing 😍

Да, така е

Beautiful sky and landscape ❤️

That's right, unique

Wow, breathtaking shot!

Thank you 🙂

This is so beautiful 💙💚

It's just unearthly 😍

Wow so wonderful seeing this morning

Today is a day off for me. The first time in a long time. Time to catch up on some reading.

Wave Media

Do you have a short stack of books or maybe just one or two that get to enjoy your attention today?

I have a large stack of books and comics I need to get through, but I carry a few books with me in my backpack wherever I go.

Enjoy 😊

Thank you. I hope you have a great day.

Definitely the time is specially hard for any work as new biggner. But you will be doing so nicely

Thank you.

Always Welcome dear

Sometimes, I am so distressed thinking about the solution to my problems, that I forget to post on waves and play rising star game.

#life #crisis #challenges #risingstargame

Nothing lasts forever, including our problems. 🤗

Yes, I know that, that's why I see death as the most direct solution, I'm tired of fighting, I'm old, tired and I don't have family or anyone to take care of me. I am alone for everything. So I prefer to go quickly.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi Manclar, it's difficult to have this feeling that nobody is around to help out. I want you to know that even though we may not know each other in person, there is a valuable person sitting right there, prompting me to reply. I'd like to stand by you, and I'd like you to help me out a little bit... by letting me know what's going on that's causing you to feel so much distress that death seems like the optimal solution?

I saw that you're having financial difficulties, but I'm sure that we can do something to help out with that. There's something else underlying here, and I'm interested to know what's hurting you so much, and how we can address it.

They cut off the internet on Tuesday, and that is one of my concerns. In the video I posted on my wall I explain everything in detail. I invite you if you have time to come and watch it, it has an English sub. I was forced to make the video to request support from the entire hive.

On the other hand, there are many things, mainly the uncertainty of not having a guaranteed monthly income to be able to pay the $33 for the internet and in reality I require much more (with food, tents, services, etc. I think it would reach about 150 or 200), I have already told it several times over time. I have had a hard life.

needless to tell you about the long list of health conditions, teeth in poor condition with about 12 pieces to be repaired, cavities, unfinished root canal treatments, infections and lizard skin on the legs, circulation problems, temporary partial paralysis in the legs and the sciatic nerve, hypertension, and on top of that I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks. That among another long list, the truth is I don't like to talk about any of this, because they always ask me what's wrong with me, and I have to repeat this entire giant paragraph infinite times and I'm already tired of doing it my friend.

I know that your intentions are good and positive, and I appreciate them, in the video I explain everything, the truth is that at this very moment I am not in the mood to talk, at some point between today and Tuesday, if you want to do so, I will write to you on discord .

I hope you don't understand this response as aggressive or disrespectful, it's just that I don't like talking about this topic and people force me to do so.

I don't want to talk about it again, enough is enough, it's already explained in the video, I've repeated it hundreds of times on discord this week, I think that's enough my friend.

Anyway, I'll contact you via discord, maybe tomorrow or Saturday, thanks.

Basically the solution for me at this moment is to have a guaranteed average fixed income in hive, so that I can collect at least 70 hbd per month to support myself, since my only other income comes from renting a parking space and it is only $20 per month.

I have been surviving on a pair of pants for 3 years, they are already torn and mended, and a pair of shoes, in general I lost my quality of life about 10 years ago...and I have continued to survive.

Now I ask for help on my video.

Appreciate you writing this all out, and I understand how irritating it would be to repeat all the details so many times without ultimately getting too much out of it. I did look through your profile in advance so to see if I could scout out more information but overlooked the video link.

I'm going to provide assistance (to the best of my ability) by making a monthly post with you as a 100% beneficiary. It's not going to be much, but I hope that it will help at least a little bit. Except the first one within the next couple of weeks.

Hopefully over time you'll be able to cover enough expenses that you can start taking care of your health issues. We'll do our best to grow and help you get to that point.

I thank you very much for understanding the matter so deeply, which is so delicate and sensitive for me, from the bottom of my heart yes. I'm a good person, that's for sure.

I really appreciate your attention, I'm sure that will help in some way, any contribution is good. I have been forced to do power down to be able to pay all the bills and expenses, and I am panicking that my account is currently at less than 100 HP It's already at 500, and it has taken me a lot of work to achieve it.

I am suffering my friend, but I appreciate and appreciate your good will, the truth is I don't know what else to tell you that is appropriate or correct.

I will be attentive to you and the community, in which I have not participated because this whole problem is bigger than me and surpasses me, and that does not give me the courage to write frequently,

When I don't feel pressured, I'll definitely post there.

THANK YOU. PEACE AND LOVE

I hear you. I'm homeless and things are not easy. We don't have much at all however here is a 100% vote.
Pain is something that can be a big issue. I know that one first hand.

Thank you for being honest. You have a new follower from us.

Have you been using the hive engine investments?

I do a class that teaches everyone how to grow and make more here on hive. And even have friends that speak Spanish that would be able to help you get some more traction.

We are definitely going to be willing to help you.

Yes, I have been in these blockchains since Steemit, about 6 years or so.

Yes, I have had to sell all the investments I had in hive engine to pay for food... I know how to invest, I sold all my assets from splinterlands and other nft games to be able to survive, and now the only thing I have left (my last resort) It's hive, I've already had to liquidate everything else.

I hope it makes sense to you that right now I cannot afford to invest in anything other than my survival, the minimum income to be able to have somewhere to eat and pay for the roof under which I sleep, and of course the internet.

I have had the ability to clairvoyance for more than 50 years, I was born with it, so I find out things that most of the time I don't want to know... that's why I tell you that I know you are a great person, as well as freecompliments and his entire community.

I really need your help, I am in crisis, to the point that I would do anything through the internet if they guaranteed me payment for my basic needs (internet, food, rent, electric and telephone service, the rest are luxuries that I lost a long time ago. the hope of enjoying pizza again or things like that that are far from my reach).

Today is a good day to die.

That is our way of the warriors in my native American tribe.

For we have lived and loved. We have been happy and been sad. We have experienced this world. We were never promised endless happiness. Or tranquility. Life is hard and difficult.

Today is a good day to die. For this is just the next step in being human. We all can't escape fate.

That next journey will have all your friends family and of course that killer kitty.

And until that time, it is on you to help touch the world and leave your fingerprints behind upon it.

One of the most profound ways that you could do that is by coming to the free compliments community and helping other people. Would love to have you and we've got a great plan to help others.

May you get to experience having plenty of friends as well as purpose. I feel if you had friends and a direction you could be so much more.

So I absolutely invite you. And I think you might have an amazing amount of wisdom to share with others.

THankyou bro i appreciate your words, read my long answer here please:

https://peakd.com/waves/@manclar/re-freecompliments-s4yu1e

We "die" every night, and "live" every day. We may "dream" at night, wen we "dream" and live our "dream" we live our dream.

Frog wisdom! I love it!

#freecompliments

I read all your replies and also saw the post. Words are not enough to keep you going without support. We at free compliment would be always eager to help. I believe you still have a lot to stand for. You've been surviving through this, and this will never be the bus stop. I share your pain @maclar

Very grateful to you and to all the people from freecompliments who have come to offer me their helping hand to hold me and tell me that I am not alone, I truly value feeling accompanied and that you understand that it takes more than words to be able to overcome this challenge, It really makes me quite happy.

Thank you, I feel the bond of brotherhood from all of you, always count on me, of course, when I feel in better spirits.

Love.

One love ❤️❤️❤️

Hope things are looking brighter!

not at all, but well, i need stability my friend, i am fighting so hard.

Check your email. Hope that helps a little

:O wow my friend, I owe you a lot, this is a good help.

I don't even know what to tell you!

I don't know if thank you is enough, you make me cry =(

untitled.gif

Us old folks have to stick together! All you owe me is a smile.

thankyou very much, i really need to hug you my partner! <3 YOU ARE AWESOME!

Do you support putting birds 🐦 in a cage? I am talking about free wild birds.

The case of chicken (like this picture) is different. We need to put them in a cage to protect them.

But what about other beautiful birds?

Any thoughts?

#alive

Wave Media

Birds should be allowed to fly freely!

Agreed!
Thanks

!ALIVE

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I feel bad for the caged birds...

The same thinking here too. Thanks.

!ALIVE

@mimster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It depends on the place they are.

If they are in a place that is exposed to greater wild animals like snakes or hawk that can steal their chicks.
It's better to cage them but not caged in a small space.

Caged in a big space, that will still grant them freedom to move around.

You have a good point.

That fighting between different species is the natural rule set by the creator. One is food for the others. By caging one aren't we creating imbalance?

Again, the domestic birds /aminals are out of discussion here.

Thanks again.

Okay.
I thought it was for domestic animals.

I'll rather let wild birds roam around and not put them on a cage. I'm not sure how I'll find them if they decide to not come back again :)

If they decide not to come back, that would be their correct decision :) You have to accept that :)

Thanks for stopping by.

!ALIVE

@takhar! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

That's very true! It's their decision to make after all.

Sub-zero on my run this morning. Do you like the hat?

Wave Media

Great hat! Stay warm!

I love it! It looks great on you :)

It's nearly midnight but I got hungry so I made a big salad 🥗 #food

Wave Media

It's a nice way to treat yourself. It looks so delicious.

This Salad looks healthy, it's a yes for the night 😋😁

That's my kind of midnight snack!

Wow looks amazing!

That's a perfect midnight snack. Looks delicious 😋

Love the variety and the mixing of different vegetables. Enjoy your meal :)

Sausage and cheese omelette topped with a hashbrown on a Baguette

Wave Media

Dat’s so yum yum. 🗿🗿

Is it breakfast or just a dinner?

breakfast for dinner

Paulo Coelho

Wave Media

Congratulations to us all!
We made it this far.

Happy New month frens

Wave Media

So hard to believe how quickly this year has gone past! Happy December!

Thank you fren.
Am glad to have made this far.

Congratulations to us

Have a wonderful rest of the year darling!

New post vibes!!!Share some love there 😉🙃
https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@albephotos5/photographing-havana

Wave Media

Que buena foto amigo 👍🏻

Muchas Gracias hermano !!!!

Now a days patisa is my favourite street food. Right now am eating it
#patisa #streetfood #winterspecial

Wave Media

I hope you enjoyed your self?

Making this outfit. Hopefully will be done before the day runs out.🤞🏽😁

Wave Media

Yay
I am already loving the drawing, already picturing it.

Nice one dear.
Let me massage your hands and legs 😉😅

😂😅 thank you so much dear. 🤞🏽it will turn out well.

Yes oo.
You are welcome dear.

Can't wait to see you wearing it!

💃🏽😁 crazy excited. Thank you🙏🏽💕

A jumpsuit?

Nope. A crop top and a palazzo trouser

Ok.
I hope you will show us the end result

I sure will or did. Thank you

Let me check it out then

Thank you🙏🏽✨💕

Superb. A beautiful design you've showcased.

Right? 🤞🏽it comes out well. Thank you🙏🏽

You are welcome 😊 .

Wow, looking forward to see

Coming up!😁 thank you🙏🏽

Looking forward to seeing the outfit, the design looks great and simple :)

It sure does. Thank you so much🤩

You're most welcome!

I just started doing my task today but the internet line is just so not helping. It's so frustrating when you have to work and the line is not helping at all.
🥴🥴🥴

Wave Media

Sabar... 😁😁😁

Tengah bersabar lah ni. Hahaha.
Kena siapkan sebelum tengah malam. 🥴

Semangat... Haha.

😬😬😬

I resonate with you. The frustration is real.

Do you feel the same thing as I do right now?

The network in my country can make you decide not to come online again. Super draining. I felt the same last week. The frustration..lol

Wow! 😱
I wonder how you manage to stay so patient every day just by posting on Hive. I hope someone can find a solution to fix that.

Hehe... Well, I just try not to let it ruin my day. That's it.

Good for you. I don't think i can handle it. 🤭

Oh that sucks, but I'm sure you'll manage!

Be e letle patient.
It will improve

It doesn't get better even after midnight. I sleep after that. Frustrated. lol... 🤭

In such cases, I usually take a break and go do something else. Waiting on the connection to work again can be frustrating.

Yeah ,I stopped for a while and just tried to resume my work after that. But the internet line was just acting up the whole day, I guess. Nothing much I can do, except I had to submit less tasks. 😪

How r u doing my friends ?

Wave Media

What plant is this? So much green on it!

1st December. Got a new toy; sketchbook Android app.
#waves #ecency #cakil

Wave Media

#GM Wavers! Yesterday I reached a reformed hoarder milestone, & emptied the last "doom box" of paperwork & filed it! "Doom box" is what a lot of ND people do when organizing is too overwhelming, we accumulate boxes of stuff we couldn't deal with.

Wave Media

#Gm fren.
Seams you eventually managed to arrange them.

Very clean shot, you have a phone with a good Camera.

It's totally the nicest camera. I saw this phone reviewed on YouTube, and the guy said basically it's as close to getting a "flagship phone" (iPhones, Samsung Galaxy) camera without the absurd price. It's a Xiaomi Poco X4 5G phone. It cost about $300, compared to iPhones which are like a thousand dollars.

Let me use this medium to say happy new month to everyone

Wave Media

Happy December ❄️ 😁
!ALIVE !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@femcy-willcy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy new month!

I fell in love with this place like no other. Check out my experience here @dahpilot/first-time-in-paradise-zealy Prepare to be amazed!
📍 Puerto Escondido 🇨🇺

Wave Media

Wow the view is stunning

such an amazing place 😍 woow!

Wow, so much to see on the horizon. The green scenery is marvelous :)

Today is that kind of day where there's not much to do. Funny enough, I can't rest, I just feel anxious and bored 🥲

Like I am speechless..words will not be enough to express it....calls, prayers, gifts,....etc...I can't count it all but I will forever be grateful.

Thank you once again wavers and hivers
God bless you
I am grateful for knowing you
I love you all♥️

Much love ❤️ dear

WAX blockchain has a new tokenomics to better align operational costs with activities. A variable inflation model with an optional pay-per-transaction has been introduced.
https://wax-io.medium.com/wax-tokenomics-upgrade-explained-5e13020e4aec
C02 Pin

It's HPUD (Hive Power Up Day)

How many hive are you powering up today?
#ecency #hive #hpud #crypto

Wave Media

I did 10 today

Wow!
That's amazing.

I did with 30 hives 😜

Wow!
That's huge.

Good morning ecencials and wavers... Happy new month to you fam

Happy New month dear

Happy December!

Same to you

Good morning friends😊

Have a nice Friday and December🙏🏻

#waves #ecency

Wave Media

Dear enjoy December with best wishes

Thanks for vote dear be happy and be progress with good day

Good morning to you, Have a nice start of the month and weekend 💫😊

Thank you🙏🏻😊

Good morning friends have a nice December ❤️🏠

Wave Media

Good morning

Have a wonderful month!

After a long time. 😋

Wave Media

Working on the budget this week for the short film. I think it's too high and I had to cancel Celtx production suite. Transferring to Excel now. Still working on replacing the shots in the crowdfund sizzle.
#thetearsees #shortfilm
💰💰💰

I knew If I just waited for the right time of year I would start getting rainbows from the prism I hung up in the kitchen. I remembered the sun hitting me in the eyes at that angle, lol.

Wave Media

Today I worked at a messy desk.😊

How is your day?

#waves #ecency

Wave Media

Beautifully busy. But, I have completed some tasks. Now, I can move forward to others.

Not all that
Mine is worse 😁

My desk is messier, hahaha. I'm good thanks 😊 Have a good day/evening!

Really😊✌🏼

Mine was busy but awesome 😎

Vaaoww😉

Support Hive with a like on X!

👉🏻 ~~~ embed:1730313276880302211?s=46&t=laZSYMEUv5xbwx3VTOSNkQ twitter metadata:Ym9yc2VuZ2VsYWJlcnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9ib3JzZW5nZWxhYmVyL3N0YXR1cy8xNzMwMzEzMjc2ODgwMzAyMjExfA== ~~~

Its 2.43 am here . What time in your places?

Its 8.03pm.

It's 10:18 pm here.

Do ya wanna see what $150US of wet cat food looks like?
When we talk about inflation...

Wave Media

Damn! Thats so expensive!

How long will it last you?

I didn't count cans, but maybe a month and a half? A month and a week?

Damn, still a high price per month though :o

Yep! I used to be able to feed three cats with that budget...

Now its for one or? :D

One, yes. :)

IMG_20220513_081941.jpg

Here's how to be your first Dice Roller game on Android?

How to build a Dice Roller App for Android: Our First Game - Hive Programmers https://ecency.com/hive-196387/@skyehi/how-to-build-a-dice-roller-app-for-android-our-first-game-hive-programmers

Wave Media

Woa, I'll check it out!

Thanks mommy ❤️❤️❤️❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥💯💯💯

I have no idea how power slap can be a sport itself tf is this

Wave Media

I have been seeing videos about it everywhere.. still don't get ir

I havent seen it neither, it has cool action scenes but is very inaccurate

What?!
What's this 😂😂😂😂 hilarious

Honestly!
It's crazy

Las noches maravillosas de mi pueblo en Yaracuy, emergen una cálida y rica frescura hasta el manecer.

Wave Media

Siempre tenemos algo por lo que debemos continuar en la vida, en este tiempo vivimos literalmente la película La Vida es Bella!

Good evening all your hivians! How was your day and what adventures did you go through today?

it was not an easy day o.
We spent some time at the police because some people came and stole from the compound where my shop is located.

Sorry about that!

Hello Wavers.

I invite you to my recent publication:
Caroline's Strange Feeling [ENG - ESP]

#waves #story

https://ecency.com/hive-170798/@germanandradeg/caroline-s-strange-feeling-eng

I'll check it out!

My 2023 in music 😮‍💨

Wave Media

Wow!
A very long playlist

Yup
It was a great year 😁

Mine isn't that large.
You may still accumulate more B4 December ends

Surely it will

Good luck
Don't forget to share 👏🏿🫱🏾‍🫲🏿

Sure.
Thanks

Today (on 2023.11.30) afternoon temperature is 22 °C. There are dark clouds, and the rain is dripping In the rocky semi-desert on South Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Wave Media

Last day of #november2023 . So many things have happened... but I thank God that I am still here.
#thankfulthursday #gratitude #aliveandthriving #life

Thank God for life. It is beautiful to see the end of the month.

Yes, yes! We celebrate God's faithfulness!

I hope this new month is filled with awesome opportunities

Amen! Wishing you same from here. Thanks so much 🙏

Soy amante de la espeleologia y ka geografia

Wave Media

Wow, fascinating

I had a query wht is love made out of exactly, like wht are the ingerdients...

It's made out of; love, kindness, care, and peace.

There are no specific ingredients in love, We love someone genuinely unknowing the reason. BUT, fidelity makes love grow.
Have a lovely day ahead. 😇

Hello Happy Friday!

Yeah!
It's weekend again

Happy friday to you too 🍺

Have a wonderful day!

Don't forget the bonus rewards for holozing for December 🥳

Curious eyes at the front door
If you don't go to nature... nature comes to you 🦗

Wave Media

😄 I see a smile ☺

That's a huge curious eyes 😅

There are 2 pages
Pages