Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello wavers 🌊

It's not too late to wish you a happy December right 😃
And a lovely peaceful weekend.

May your day be colorful 😊

Wave Media

Happy December to you too and have a nice day

Thank you very much dear 😊

Beautiful 😍❤️

Thank you very much dear 😊

Best wishes

Thank you very much dear 😊

Happy December dear friend 💕hope you enjoy your December ❤

Thank you very much dear 😊

It's been a while.

Hope you are good?

Your welcome
Yes I'm good
What's about you?

Good to know.
I am fine.

Good👍☺

Alright dear

Amazing sky 🤩 Happy December to you too!

Thank you very much.
Do enjoy December ☺️

Upss I love it😍

Thank you very much 😊

Happy December

Thank you very much dear.
Best to you.

Wow, love the colors!

Thank you very much dear

Great these days of December make us a lot of benefits

Yes,sure.

It's OK take care

Alright.
You too.

Yes nice to chat you

I really need to build some sort of display case so I can buy silver designs Iike this and put them up as decorations

#silvergoldstackers #pimp #silver #preciousmetals

Wave Media

Beautiful decoration.
Best to you.

Thanks! And you as well!

Alright dear

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bulliontools.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow nice thinking to decorate item

Thanks! 🙂

Welcome dear

My first waves post. My mouth hurt. 🤒

Welcome to Waves! 🌊

Welcome fren

Welcome to waves 🌊 dear
Sorry about your mouth
Glad you can type 😜

Welcome.
I hope you get well. What happened to your mouth??

Had some issue with bone overgrowth in my mouth, so it needed to be shaved off.

Ouch. That would be painful. I'm also having a gum problem at the moment. I've been taking pain killers for days. 😣

To Hive with @incublus begins in 1/2 hour in Ecency Discord.
Special Guest @quekery will talk about HiQ magazine and CraftInk game.

Wave Media

I might join if I'm not feeling sleepy. The show is going to start at 2am in my time zone.🥴

Ugh! That will be hard. Everyone will understand if you can't stay!

I'm wide awake. I'm joining in.. 🤗

Thank you so much for promoting Melinda! I appreciate it 🙏

Spreading Christmas Vibes already 🤩🤩
#goodvibes #christmas

Wave Media

Very beautiful Christmas tree

Beautiful 🥰
The jingles are ringing 😁

Yes 😂🤩🤩

Oh Christmas Tree.. That is beautiful. 🎄😍

It was mutual work with all the roommates 🤩😃

Fantastic 🤩🤩

Very beautiful and colorful tree!

Good morning, people! I saw the sun peeping through the leaves and I decided to take a shot! #sunrise #Saturday #beautifulday

Wave Media

Beautiful sunset.

Owh, magnificent view.

This is the best shot I have seen today.

And the moon is still up there this morning! #nature #morning #moon

Was a very powerful moon this month 🤩

Yes! Very powerful!

Wow ! Full moon. Are you going to transform? 🫣

Hehehe! How is that done...

Maybe you are becoming a werewolf or Dracula?!😜😜😜

I trust by now, the sun is up

Absolutely! And it is blazing!

That's good. Enjoy it

I always smile when I see the moon in plain day ✨

Wow nice photography of sun with beautiful birds

A very good morning friends. 🏵️
This is a picture which I captured 5 years ago :⁠-⁠)

Wave Media

Good morning dear.
This is beautiful.

Do have a lovely day.

Thank you...you also have a great day dear :⁠-⁠)

Alright dear

Morning.

What a lovely picture. 😍❤️

Thank you... have a great day 😌

Good morning🌞 too you
Ohhh You remember that how many years old this picture😄
Have a good day😊

Actually I found this picture in memory 😊 where the date is mentioned 😜
Have a great day 👍

Ohh that's the secret 🤭

Lovely view 🤩

Good morning lady😊

The worlds largest nuclear fusion reactor went live Friday in Japan, a European-Japan research partnership with 500 scientists, engineers and 70 companies involved! #stem
46-201843206.jpg

So far, nobody has entered my contest. How sad. Would people rather I give away HSBI instead of getting all of the payout from my Saturday post?

What do you think?

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@bulliontools/finally-friday-reblog-lottery

I just dropped by and joined your contest. 🤗

Thanks! I got you entered! 🙂

I'll take a.look

I appreciate it, but it ended last night. I'm probably going to redo the contest and go in a different direction.

Peek a boo Kitty.
#Newt

Wave Media

Calming eyes

Cutie 😊

Such a cutie 🤩

So pretty and beautiful

Good morning! Been getting 45 ecency points for 4 days in a row! Have you tried spinning yet?

Wave Media

SHH. A secret! Spins tend to reflect how active you have been that day on Ecency! Wait to spin until you have made a bunch of comments. 🤫

I noticed that! Can't wait to hit the jackpot 😎

So wow! I mostly get 1point 🙈

I've been really lucky lately! I used to get one or five at most

Nice! I usually get 25 or 40, but occasionally, I'll get lucky and hit 45. 🙂

I wonder if I'll ever get the 200 , that would be awesome!

That would! You never know! 😁

Ooh wow you have the luck this week!

Totally! I hope I'll get even more

You are very lucky, darling.

I think I found the secret 🤫

Did today and got 20😩
I usually get 45 points.

I once got 120, then it was a lot of days getting one point 🥲

What!?
120.... you hit the spin good 😊😅

I'm looking forward to getting 200, that's the jackpot!

Yay
Go spinning!💪

https://ecency.com/hive-189641/@whitneyalexx/diy-crop-top-and-palazzo

Here is the outfit I spoke about. Happy New Month🎊🎉

Wave Media

I was waiting for it!!

Oh! Wow! Thank you loads🙏🏽💕

Yay😁
Our dress is ready.
Beautiful 🥰🥰
The dress is giving.

Shey?!? 😅 Thanks a lot dear💕✨

You are welcome 😁

It looks great!

Wave Media

Awwwgh🥹 thank you🙏🏽💕

Hey everyone. I hope everyone is fine out there. Thought of the day : Don't stop being kind to animals 💞

What do you call a goat in your language? We call it Bakri

In my language we call them "cabra"

Which language is that? It is similar to cobra in English which is the name of a snake.

We call it "Ewu"

In which language? Ewu sounds cute though

I'm very kind to animals 😊👍
We call a goat kambing, too... here in the Philippines 😄

You seem very kind to everyone. Philippines is such a wonderful place 😀. Thank you for being here 😊

Yes, be kind to animals🙏🤗.

In Malaysia, we call it "kambing"

That sounds very different from Bakri. 😄

It is. And Bakri in my country is usually a name for a man. 🤭

That sounds different. Which country are you from?

I'm from Malaysia. 🤗

Hi there everyone, I'm now ready to hit the Waves 🌊

Wave Media

Hello, my dear son. Have a great day!

Have a lovely day mommy ❤️‍🔥💯💯💯❤️

Welcome! ;)

A very cool fly is perched on a green leaf. This fly is one of the slightly larger types in general.

Wave Media

Wow, it's impressive you got to snap a picture

yeah. I took the picture with my cellphone camera

Kinda looks like housefly.

Yes, you are absolutely right, but this is a fly often found in the forest

Okay.
That's interesting.

Of course and looking very beautiful with variety of colors

The Ecency Advent Calendar has begun! Don't miss out!

Wave Media

Thank you for the prompt, I hadn't seen this yet!

Wonderful news Melinda ❤️

Thank you very much ma'am for sharing this here.

I just made an entry.

Happy new month.

Hey! My new post is ready.😃

My black and white in November https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@ersusoficial/my-black-and-white-in

Wave Media

She looks mysterious but stunning. Good job. 🙏🤗

Nicely captured! I need to get back to monochromes too 🤩

Ok. I will check it out

The only reason I want a BTC ETF is to look at the face of those who told me it would never get to be regulated

Happy Friday everyone, this is how it dawns in #BuenosAires today!

Have a great weekend, guys, cheers 🍻

Wave Media

Nice view, have a Great weekend. 🙂

You too my friend 🙂💫

Cheers! Very beautiful shot, as always dear ✨

Thanks my dear friend 😊

Wow, those clouds are so cool!

Those clouds are great, although a little unusual, right?

Yeah I think I read something about them once that maybe it's the wind pattern that causes them? I don't remember. But very cool to see!

I'm not sure what causes it but they look great. I think I'll have to do some research hehe

The first snow of winter is finally here! My oldest son is already asking to have a snowball fight after I get home from work. Hopefully, the snow will stick around that long.

#winter #snow #christmas

Wave Media

!hiqvote

@bulliontools!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @bulliontools gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Wow, looks very beautiful!

Beautiful 🥰🥰
The season of white is here🤗

Thanks! Yes it is! Love it! 😁

You are welcome 😁

That's some fantastic place, man.

Thanks! This is the view from the break room where I work. 🙂

I am speechless. Its so beautiful and white. 😍😍😍

Good morning to all.

Wave Media

raises coffee cup in a cheers Good morning. 😄

It's always a good time for a good coffee. Good morning for you ☕

It's afternoon here.
Do have a wonderful day.

Have a wonderful day!

Good morning,sir. What are you drinking?

Hi, I'm having coffee, I would invite you but I think we are far away.

Thank you for the invitation, have fun with your drink. 😁

😀👍

Starbucks cup to end the day while watching some anime.

Wave Media

Looks so good! !LUV

@mizuosemla sent you LUV 🙂 (1/5)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Enjoy 😊

It's been so long since my last drinks from Starbucks. I hope you enjoy your drink. 🙏

Yeah Christmas special flavors

What flavour is it? Chocolate? Marshmallow? Vanilla? 😬😬😬

Hazelnut

That sounds delicious 😋

Looks yummy 🤤

Enjoy fren

Love anime! What's your fave?

All time great are classic cyberpunk-Mecha like serial experiment Lain, ghost in the shell, Evangelion, Akira.

But I watch current seasonal anime. Right now I'm watching.. Goblin Slayer, Dr Stone, Rising of the shield hero, shadow garden and other more slice of life type like Kanojo mo Kanojo, Kimi no koto ga daiski, keikezumi.

You can check out My Anime List

Check out the Anime community on hive at The Anime Realm

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmm now i know shat you mean

I just had a cool idea! And for that I created the account: @hive.history
Can you guess my plans with this account, I bet you will not haha!

Can you give a hint? 🥲

That's cool.
Hoping to see the ideas😁

It looks like you have got something great going on with this account. Best of luck.

It's a tradition for every true Hivian to power up some Hive, did you power up some?

Here's mine post about my HPUD

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@amiegeoffrey/its-hive-power-up-day-how-are-you-coming-on-with-your-hp-goals-

#hpud #powerup

Wave Media

Must check it!

Thank you for stopping by.

Happy weekend everyone, hope you get bleesed this weekend

Wave Media

Happy weekend to you and your family.
Do enjoy your weekend too.

Happy weekend

Same to you.
Enjoy.

Happy weekend🙋🏻‍♀️

Have a blessed weekend to you too. He looks cute. 😍

thank you,
have a good weekend

Thank you.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Thank you wish you the same 🙌

Awwwgh! A full dish of healthy right there.

My cousin and I 😍🥰

Wave Media

She is beautiful

Thank you Sir 🤩🥰

Happy birthday celebration 🎉

Thanks… read the story 🙏

Alright
I will 😊

Happy Birthday and enjoy the adventure. 🎉🎂🎁

Thanks. Read the article 🙏

Ohh ,.the cheeks are so yummy

They are… read my writing ✍️🙏🙏🙏

Good morning, world! 🌞 Time for breakfast, packing, and catching that bus. The next adventure awaits! 🚍 #TravelTuesday #MorningRoutine

Wave Media

Good morning🙋🏻‍♀️

Awesome, safe travels! 😎

Where are you off to? 😁

I keep you updated on my blog

Good morning too you
Enjoy your adventure😊
Wish you best of luck🍀

Thank you!

Your welcome ☺

First day of the month! Time to power up some HIVE!

💪💪 Happy HPUD‼️

#hivepud - last one for the year 2023

It's first of the month. Time to power-up hive & participate in #hivepud event.
I powered-up 12.04 hive today.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@imfarhad/hive-power-up-day-december-2023-hivepud
Have you powered-up?

Yes, i did! 💪 Happy HPUD‼️

#GM Wavers!
Who else is playing Whamaggedon?
It's a game where from 1-24 Dec, if you hear the song Last Christmas by Wham! (not any remakes, just the original) you get sent to Whamhalla. Just a fun game for when we're surrounded by Xmas music, lol.

That's interesting.
Christmas songs game, sounds fun.

I don't know about the game though.

It started in the Internet some years ago. Here it is common for stores or gatherings to play Christmas music all December, and there are only so many Christmas songs for them to play so you usually hear the same ones a lot. So it's just a silly challenge that if hear this particular song you have been Whammed and go to Whamhalla (instead of Valhalla). There's apparently another game about if you hear Mariah Carey's Christmas song too, ha ha.

😂😂
That's cool.

Yes, here too Christmas songs are played from December to first week of January.

I heard it yesterday in London, but maybe that doesn't count.

If it was before midnight at the start of 1 Dec, you are safe and not Whammed yet! lol

Can Hive replace facebook?

It has for me!

Nice to hear, the revolution has started

Possibly for some aspects such as public groups and accounts who want all content to be visible, but it cannot provide the same sort of privacy as it stands. Whether Hive could scale up is another issue.

It could be possible, if we have some real world institution support like we have for bitcoin

I hope so,.tbh

Have a beautiful night, everybody ❤️

You too fren.
Thank you.

Good morning, I hope this is an awesome day for you and your loved ones!

Do have a good night rest dear.

Thank you very much. Good morning, have a beautiful day

You are welcome.

Have a wonderful day too.

Good night have a great days

a Long December by Counting Crows

Yay
December is here and it's countdown to Christmas.

Will download and listen to this song later.

Its a beautiful song. Once of my fav playlist. 😀

Okay.
I will join to enjoy your fav😊

With my pleasure. Please enjoy then.. 😀

Alright dear 😊

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

It's already here

Not a fan of Richard Heart but it's crypto related, anyone's watching this?

Wave Media

I haven't seen it yet. Where can I watch it?

Good morning friends
I've been pretty occupied the last few day, and I've also been try to catch up with the zealy campaign. Hope you guys are taking care of your health, drink plenty of water, eat some fruit and do some exercise. Stay healthy.

Nice one.

Do have a wonderful weekend.

Take care of your health too.

Thank you

You are welcome

Kok gak bisa join ini?

Kalau gitu, buka discord, pergi ke ecency channel dan pergi ke voice chat.

Aku juga belum tergabung ke ecency channel di discord. Tiap link yang aku nak join, semua expired. Boleh minta bantu kah?

Ok..saya cuba hantarkan link nya

Sudah dapat ini, Mel. Thanks ya.

Ok, sama-sama. 😁

How would you raise funds for urgent needs in web3

Sell your body. :-)

Transfer of energy is not yet possible through web, although they're trying to create wormholes

I have done a fundraiser before a couple of times, but it wasn't urgent. One time I did a quick fundraiser to buy cat supplies for my elderly neighbor who needed help, and other time I slowly fundraised to build my thorough first aid kit, but that took a few months. It depends on what you are raising money for, sometimes the community really comes together and contributes. There is someone in the proposal fund listings who was raising money for a surgery or cancer treatment I think? So that's possible too but I don't know how to make a funding proposal.

It's a very sunny afternoon in the city of Aba.
How is the weather condition at your location?
#ecency #weather #waves

Wave Media

It's a pretty hot and sunny morning over here!

It is 23°F (5°C) here and might snow later. Brrr!

La estaré leyendo!

Unpopular opinion - Not everyone gets a shot to the Moon

@MantleJourney - Let's change that

Catchy enough!
Maybe not but what matters is 👇🏿

Mantle has launched 4 week-long missions



Screenshot 2023-12-01 at 10.29.52 PM.png

First time I heard if this one.

It's a crypto project on 2HIVE block chain 😄 !ALIVE

@tonyz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hello, wavers. Hpud!

However, last night, while reading other author's posts, I saw a post on the Zing token, which reminded me of giving it...

https://ecency.com/hive-131131/@balikis95/180-holo-with-zing-and-21125-hpud-?referral=balikis95

Good evening everyone, I bought all this material to make pam and sandals for this season

Wave Media

Oh nice. You make your own sandals🤩

Yes oooo

Well done. That's really impressive.

From which market?

Mother market

Joy unlimited because Jesus is the center of it all.
Month of Joy and hope.💞🥰❤️
Happy new month to my beautiful weavers.

Wave Media

Happy December to you too..‼️

Best wishes to you too, it will be a December filled with blessing.

Yes, I claimed it! All the blessings😁🙏, Thank you.

There are 2 pages
Pages