Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Can’t believe I’ve had two Xmas parties in a row! Xmas is early this year! How are you celebrating this year?

Wave Media

Wow, all the delicious food really made me hungry.

Well we call them posadas here and we have them every other day until Christmas Eve

Ooh which country is that?

México

Sounds fun!

Well lots of friends, lots of sweets and piñata to break, yes it is.


Posted via D.Buzz

Oh wow even for adults! Usually we do these at a children’s party hehe

¡Buen día Wavers!

Ya Santa está preparando los regalos para la noche buena.

Yo me porté muy bien en todo el año y, ¿ustedes?

#waves #december05

Imagen T.jpg

He sido un muy buen chico. ¡Por favor dile a Santa que me gustaría un perro! 😄

Seguro, ya le escribo por el chat para que lo tenga presente.
Yo también debería pedir uno.

Yo me porté muy bien... O eso creo

Si eso es así, te sale un súper regalote.
Ya se lo voy a decir a santa.

Another beautiful image from my favorite designer ❤️

Great effort from my sun to start a new day to make future bright and pleasant.

Wave Media

Cute and adorable, Mas'Allah.

How old is he and what is his name?

#aliveandthriving

!LUV

@hafiz34 sent you LUV 🙂 (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for it

Assalamu Alaikum dear.His name is Muhammad Fahad. He is 7 years old.

Walikum Assalam.

May Allah make him a successful person in both of his lives.

InshaAllah. Thanks hafiz sahab

Good luck to Muhammad in his studies!

He will successful in studies and will became a doctor. Thanks dear.

Best wishes to your son.

Thanks friend dear.

You are welcome

He looks cute. 😍

Yes, also he is my beloved child

A beautiful day should begin with a beautiful smile

Wave Media

Lovely smile 😁

Enjoy your day dear.

Yup yup let's all smile today

😛

Wave Media

Great effort to make this tree

It was made by two of my colleagues, I just took the picture 😎

You have a Nice colleagues
I appreciate you

Yeah, our girls care this stuff 😎

Great you and your girls

This is beautiful 😍

Christmas and New Year preparation started :)

Funky Christmas Tree. I see there's a CD too. Very creative.

Yes, there are old used CDs :)

Very creative 😎

What a cute Christms Tree. At first, thought the CDs we're hanging but then as I looked closer, they were creative stuffs and I love them all. Advance Merry Christmas my friend!

Thanks. As I said, the girls from my team have made the effort. Merry Christmas to you, too :)

Yay

Christmas is here🤗🤗

Yes, today started in office :)

That's amazing 😊

Tonight I treated myself with a juicy burger at my favorite pub (Central pub, Belgrade)🍔
20231130_182529.jpg

Looks delicious!

Along with the burger, the package also included beer, which further enhanced the pleasure 😀

Nice day for you. Enjoy your foodies

Thanks 🙂

Always Welcome dear

Yummy
I will love to try burger

It is so yummy that consuming it can lead to addiction, so be careful 😀 This kind of burger is not recommended for every day, it's a lot of calories.
It requires spending them 🏊‍♂️🚴‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Ohh woooow

I love burger 😍😋
Enjoy

I am king of the mountain!!! ;)
(today. I'm never on the leaderboard normally, lol)

Wave Media

Look at you go! I'm impressed! 💕

Wave Media

I may have been hyperfocused, ha ha ha

Wow! Amazing! I wonder how all the top notchers are doing it. Hehe. Are still they sleeping? heheh. Honestly, so hard to be here consistently, especially during busy days, unless I have nothing to do. Congrats dear friend!

Yeah I had nothing really to do yesterday and was trying to distract myself from a bad toothache. 😅 I'm behind a lot of people time wise (MST) so they tend to get a head start on me and I was able to catch up at the end. 😂

Ohh wow! Congratulations 🎉

I don't know why that became my focus yesterday but it did! 😄

Whenever we see those amazing things coincidentally...it gives more pleasure 😜

It's just for today...
After this no more

Congrats dear. You are so much talented and expert. May God you progress more and more on this platform.

Yay🎉
You did it.
Congratulations 👏

thank you thank you 😊

I'm chasing you on the leaderboard today, @melinda010100! ;)

Wave Media

Interesting 😂
I am rooting for you 💪

Thanks! lol

😂😂
You are welcome

I am chasing @rafzat now! Look out! 😉

Wave Media

And, I will be next 😁💪

Ooh I just saw you are #1 now! Must chase harder! ;)

Okay
You are doing good.

Will soon call it a day 😊

You are doing great! :)

You will be beating me soon! I've been in Discord much of the day.

😂 let me see if I can join this race

Jon in! Join in! 😄

Am in ! I will try and catch up with you

Yay peer pressure! 😂

😂😂😂😂 you just made me laugh and now the people around me are thinking am crazy.

Bwahahahaha!! My plan is complete.

Here I come!! ;)

Wave Media

You don finally reach am
Welldn oo

Just a little Dragonfruit snack

Wave Media

What the varieties of dragonfruits are out there?
We used to see one with dark red at the centre.

#aliveandthriving

I have bought Dragon Fruits last month and I gave it to my mom. This fruit is so delicious and I love it when it is in shakes.

Be sure and come to HHHLive with @ph1102 in Ecency Discord tomorrow and tell us all about your favorite community! Community admins, mods, and members are welcome to talk about their favorite communities.

Wave Media

How I love to participate in this event but whenever I check it, just the last time, it was 1 am from my side. Hehe. Hope next time I have the chance to join when it is a holiday on the following day of any event. Have a nice Tim!

It was recorded so you can listen when @ph1102 publishes the recap post. You can hear me being nervous about talking live about Shadow Hunters Community!

You did great, Melinda... 😍
It was a great show thanks to everyone!

I will definitely be there! It's one of the best events on Hive. I have learnt so much from this show🌊♥️

I hope to be able to join.

Believe me or not, Hive is decentralized but full of people with centralized minds.

Exactly 💯. This wave is super true

Since yesterday I'm having a discussion with people from the currently Zealy Marketing Campaign, and I'm talking about the troubles that we the newbies are facing with the platforms and concepts, and basically they tell me the fault is ours for not to study and because we all want the easy things without any difficult. So, if that is the approach, marketing? For what?

Exactly my friend! I believe this is the reason why Hive has not become super big yet.

Well the same can happen in any tech environment. Misusing something can become an issue. For example my mom complained her fingers hurt when tapping the phone keyboard, there are alternatives like voice over text or straight voice messages. But it's hard to get them to use it if she doesn't take time to learn.

#GM Good morning, Wavers! It's rainbow time when the sun is hitting the prisms in my windows. 😊🌈

Wave Media

I love that! I have colored glass and sparkly things in my windows and love it when the room fills with rainbows!

Me too! It makes me happy. :)

Wow, this is so beautiful ❤️. Thanks for sharing this

I love my rainbows, they make me happy. 😁

I really wish I had this kind of view❤️

As an active user on X formerly Twitter, the 250 character limit of wave is a common ground for me. Now you’d be amaze on words of knowledge and wisdom that can be infuse within this limited characters.

Who needs wheat with all the health damage that cones along with it?

Not me!

Gluten free Fusilli made from lentils & beetroot. Bought from Aldi.

#plantpowervegan

Wave Media

Great products with high level of natural nutrients

Aldi has some of the coolest products!

Interesting.
Nice one

Sabemos que nos mienten.
Ellos saben que mienten.
Ellos saben que sabemos que nos mienten. Sabemos que ellos saben que sabemos que nos mienten.
Y, sin embargo, siguen mintiendo.

Alexander Solzhenitsyn

Good morning friends!
Have a great day ahead ☺️🙏

Wave Media

Good morning too. Good Day to start your journey

Have a great day 😊

Definitely, spend it with care

Good morning lady🌸 Have a good day.

Good morning dear.
Wishing you a fabulous day.

You too dear 😊

Alright dear

Good morning friends have a blessed day 🌹

Wave Media

Good morning dear🙋🏻‍♀️
Have a good day🌸

Have a blessed day too.

I just got back from picking up my son from an art show in town. I took the opportunity to take some photos. It's been a while since I've been in this area.

Wave Media

So attractive and wonderful area. Nice sunny shines

A beautiful afternoon 😍

A beautiful afternoon 😍
I love the serene environment

Yes, took this last week. Thanks for checking up.

It's breathtaking
You're welcome 😊

Yes, I took this picture next to the community hall where my son was. It's located right by the seaside. The weather was extremely hot.

A beautiful morning!!

This was taken in the afternoon, the seaside was undeniably beautiful. I rarely have the opportunity to be by the seaside, so it has been a while since I last experienced it.

I haven't seen an ocean in years, it would be nice to see it again someday.

I can relate to that as well. Since my house is far away from the sea, I take the chance to snap pictures whenever I can, just like today.🤗

It's beautiful to have such a beautiful sunset around your area, it tells a lot about how serene that place is.

This picture was taken at only 4pm. I wish we could have stayed longer to witness the sunset, but today has been an exhausting day.

Wow
This is so beautiful.

How did you take this? Without the sun hurting your eyes 😳

I took this picture while I was inside the car. 🤭

Okay.
I see, you had some protection 😅

You captured a beautiful photo 🥰🥰

I want to boost 5 post with 150 ecency points, please comment the link here to stand a chance. ♥️🌊

How generous of you! ❤️

Thank you my Hero ♥️. Am learning more from you🙏🌊♥️

Super nice! Will they do that many in a day?

Am pretty sure, since its not to one account

I was just thinking that sometimes I try and submit one and it isn't approved; I think sometimes it's just that they didn't get to it fast enough or that their vote power was too low perhaps, but I'm not sure.

Yeah exactly, it's based on their current voting power, the time you boosted it, and the quality of the content

Getting a boost is not difficult.
For your best chance Boost your best post when it is less than 24 hours old
Ask for minimum boosts of 150 Points.
And be aware that Posts published using Ecency often get priority if Ecency voting power is low.

If the price of Hive goes up we can begin giving out bigger boosts again.

Ah I've never boosted my own, and I didn't know there was a better chance on newer posts, I will try and keep that in mind!

Boosting is a curation project with 100% of the rewards that are earned getting paid out to Ecency Delegators. Since Hive only pays out curation rewards in the first 24 hours of a post, it makes sense for Ecency curators to try to earn as much as possible for people who delegate to Ecency!

Like this I missed ooo

Naaa, it's still on till I get the 5, so you can still give me your link or @me

Woooow...

Wait for me

Sure thing, anytime dear

Enjoying the day with sarso da saag & makki ki roti 😋 #punjabi food

Wave Media

Looks delicious.
Enjoy 😊

Looks yummy 😋

Is it soup?

Wow, nice roti with tasty saag.
Enjoy your food.

Having jollof rice with chicken for breakfast

Wave Media

Babe.
You forgot to add and Pepsi 😃

Enjoy 😊

E dey oo I added

Okay oo

After you na you 🙌

Hahaha my boss

😂😂😂

Check Pepsi dey ground

Okay.
I only saw eating rice and chicken for breakfast

Me like good things

I know and it's good o

🥰🥰🥰

Watering my mouth 🤤

😂😂😂 come over

Nice dinner for eat

Bonjour

Wave Media

Beautiful view.
Enjoy your day.

Good morning
Nice one

For the love of The Pond Gods!
The sun is streaming through my window now!
#UKweather

😂😂😂😂
It's so hot here too.
The sun is shining brightly.

#nigeriaweather

Good morning everyone, I hope you're fine, I'm getting ready to work... ECENCY LET'S GOOOOOÓOOOOOOOO😂

How is your day so far? I hope that it is a productive one.

Good evening from, by the way!

#aliveandthriving

!LOL

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@skyehi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

My day is great and yours dear friend?

The day is over here. It was a good one, Alhamdulillah.

I'm happy your day was good brother 🙏 Allah bless you 🥰

Morning and have a blast !.

You too dearest

(sleepily holds up coffee cup like it's my sword and I am going into battle)

😆😆😆😂😂😂😂😂 make sure you don't cut yourself dearest 😂🥰🥰☕☕☕☕☕☕

Hahahaha. Don't worry I'm not THAT sleepy! ;)

😂😂😂 just over here minding my business then.. enjoy your coffee dearest

Love conquers all things, it feels good to be in love and to be loved in returned 😍💝

Wave Media

Good morning, I'm on my way to work . I hope you have a beautiful day!

Wave Media

Go way safely. Work you done nicely.

Have a wonderful day too dear 😊

You too! I hope your work is easy today. :)

Deberían darles un curso de atención al cliente a los trabajadores públicos 🙄


Should give a customer service course for public workers 🙄

Ahahahahaha. True facts. I think a lot of them are so burnt out they gave up caring years ago.

But a little kindness won't hurt them

My journey to work takes 1 & 15 mins and I have gotten my headphones today. Fuck

Good morning🙋🏻‍♀️
My journey also takes around 1.15 mins.

Good journey without headphone

With those long hours, I might need headphones too. 😁

Is it gotten or forgotten??

Forgotten xD

Dang, I'm sorry I used to use travel time like that to listen to audiobooks, when I ran out of battery it was a bummer!

Random photo of the day: about a third of my homemade apple cider vinegar bottle is the mother, lol.

Wave Media

Looks like something is built inside 🙃😃

It's aliiiiiive! 🧌

With this drink, am sure you'd be first on the LeaderBoard 😂👀

Ahahahaha nooooo don't drink it! 😂

Too late, am already drunk 😂

It's vinegar! lol

And now I just realized am acting out.

I just reused a rum bottle.

The reused is more powerful and impactful

Good morning my friends🙋🏻‍♀️
Have a nice day.

#waves #ecency #work

Wave Media

Good morning!

You have super day start with nice place

Thank you😊

Good morning dear.
Wishing you a marvelous day.

Thank you😊

Good evening from India

Good afternoon from İstanbul🙋🏻‍♀️

Good morning dear. Have a wonderful Wednesday. 🤗❤️

Thank you dear🙋🏻‍♀️🌸

I'm so jealous you live somewhere with good public transportation!
(public transport in the US sucks pretty much everywhere except NYC and Chicago, lol)

Thank you, yeah we are so lucky. Our city so crowded and public transportation have to be perfect. Otherwise I can not think the result😊

Back at the dentist

Wave Media

I am heading there in a few days too, good luck!

Thanks bro, I made it!

Wave Media

😂 Ohhh I hope you look better than Rocky!

Good morning today early morning I realized that friendship is also like bicycle both friends have to be there for each other to their help but sometimes I think I have few friendsBut I don't have best friend.How many friends do you have?#waves

Good morning dear🙋🏻‍♀️
I have many friends but I have 5 best friends. That’s enough for me😊

Best friends are blessing. But now all friends are selfish and enterested. Some are good they cooperate when we need them.

Bicycle 🤔
I have lots of friends each having a kind of relationship that is defined.

A bicycle is a good analogy. I had to learn to stop pouring so much effort into people who were not doing the same for my friendship. Similarly people have probably felt the same about me. We're always going to have different schedules and energy levels and such that fluctuate, but if one person is consistently doing all the pedaling then it isn't very nice.

"Taking an image, freezing a moment, reveals how rich reality truly is."

#quotes #photography #photo

Wake up sleeping heads

Good morning my baby.

For your mind you woke up early 😜

Yes ooo
As a good student ooo

Not only students😉
Nursing mothers too😅

😁🤣😁😄
Stop following me

I can't help it 😉😅😂🥂

Wot???
G’morning!
Yawn…

A very good morning to you

have a lovely day everyone

Of course, how are you dear

You too.
Do have a wonderful day.

Wishing you the same!

Rise and Shine beautiful Ecencials. It's an awesome Day, lets show the world what we are made off💪

Keep moving forward!

Yes my Hero ♥️💪🌊

It's a hot and sunny afternoon here. Have a great day, son. 🤗😎

Enjoy it to the fullest mom♥️

G'morn. (yawns and sips coffee)

Wave Media

😂😂😂 exactly how I felt when I woke up

I am this cat, this cat is me 😁

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this cat I am

Having a chat right now with my Dad.
He said something to me and I want to share it with my Ecencials:

"The Way to Happiness is to make others Happy"?

Have kept this in my heart and mind now.

I love that and agree with your dad 💯%

Wave Media

Thank you so much my Hero.

Honestly, I see this trait in you. ❤️

Another way to say this is to say what you give is what you receive. Law of the universe.

Yeah, just like karma👍

Your dad is amazing 🤩😊

Thanks dear, he really is ❤️

You are welcome ❣️

I like this. Sometimes when I'm depressed, it cheers me up to do something to (hopefully) being cheer to others.

Great wisdom.

Techniques to achieve that are key.
!LUV

@jza sent you LUV 🙂 (1/1)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks friend! Indeed that's where the work lies

Like the way you used to make me happy

You didn't even care to look for me?

I love the Food for Thought of the Day from your dad. Something worth treasuring and I love his golden words.

Shopping Time!

Wave Media

Have fun.. It's been awhile..I haven't gone shopping unless it's for groceries.

Right? lol. Did you see all these videos online of stores being empty on Black Friday a couple of weeks ago? They were like, "We can't afford to buy your electronics, we can't even afford groceries!"

Esto es lo más parecido a Twitter que funciona bien dentro de Hive, es una lastima entrar y no encontrar a mi gente hablando español.

Aún no hay mucha actividad aquí en Waves, estoy seguro de que habrá mas publicaciones en Español con el tiempo!

Pues está d.buzz y lo veo más parecido a X.
Igual sería bueno tener el AI de Peakd y tener el botón de traducción.

Siiii, el botón de traducción me parece algo realmente necesario.

Puedes ponerlo de petición al proyecto.

Twilight Zone: night falls in the city

Wave Media

Ooh it looks cool with the darkness in the foreground!

City still looking beautiful in the dark.

Did you know?

The gas you use for cooking in your kitchen is naturally odorless. Yes! Pure gas do not smell.

Why does your home gas smells? — The odour you perceive when you switch on your nob is not gas but a smell that is actually added to the gas for safety measure so that you will know if there is a leak.

Methanethiol, commonly known as methyl mercaptan, and the need why it is added to natural gas as an odorant. They are usually in mixtures containing methane. Its smell is reminiscent of rotten eggs.

Chemistry student on this one 🙌
Nice one 👍

Really? I didn't know that 🤔, so what's the smell we normally smell coming from

Post Quantum Theory framework developed. Quantum fluctustions rule...

Can spacetime track our behaviour...

One of the most profound truth, I be discovered recently is that, behind every success, there is a spiritual backing. If you really deep it, you will realise it’s true.

This is super super true my friend. You are spilling facts

I’m happy you agreed with me on this.

It's super True and a 💯 fact

There are 2 pages
Pages