You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 05

in #waves6 months ago

Be sure and come to HHHLive with @ph1102 in Ecency Discord tomorrow and tell us all about your favorite community! Community admins, mods, and members are welcome to talk about their favorite communities.

Wave Media

Sort:  

How I love to participate in this event but whenever I check it, just the last time, it was 1 am from my side. Hehe. Hope next time I have the chance to join when it is a holiday on the following day of any event. Have a nice Tim!

It was recorded so you can listen when @ph1102 publishes the recap post. You can hear me being nervous about talking live about Shadow Hunters Community!

You did great, Melinda... 😍
It was a great show thanks to everyone!

I will definitely be there! It's one of the best events on Hive. I have learnt so much from this show🌊♥️

I hope to be able to join.