Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey guys, We’ve been doing some swimming every morning and that has helped us with a more predictable routine with the Christmas chaos.
Here’s a short of my son having fun😬
Phiney goes swimming 🦀

That is awesome, it's a nice way to keep them active

Yeh it makes me active too, I’ve been so lazy haha.

That is purple sweet potato and sago dessert. It was delicious.

Wave Media

Purple potatoes.
It's my first time hearing about it.

Glad you enjoyed your meal.

I see. It is also delicious. Thank you so much.

That's nice.
Enjoy 😊

In the middle of winter, sun and temperature like in April...

Wave Media

An open space beside my Dhaka home. But, it is going to be filled soon. A mega project is underway. A total of 10 buildings, 10 levels each are going to be built here.

In future, we won't find an open place vacant!

#aliveandthriving

Wave Media

Lots of construction in my city too. We say we have two seasons here: winter and construction. ;)

That was a good one. 😀😄

!ALIVE

@phoenixwren! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Its actually good to see more development. Hopefully it can bring more jobs and it can improve the economy.

That is one perspective and you are right about it.

Thanks for stopping by!

!ALIVE

@mell79! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Houses near open space have fresh air but these spaces eventually become full in the form of building 🏫

You are absolutely right. Still, we are getting fresh air and we can enjoy the landscape view. Unfortunately, it is going to be taken away soon!!

Thanks for stopping by!

!LUV

@hafiz34 sent you LUV 🙂 (8/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Meanwhile, where are helping grandma to make her Christmas tree in Poprad.

Wave Media

Amazing.

Christmas is here 😊🎄🤩

Merry Christmas in advance 😊

Merry Christmas 😊🎄!!

That would be fun.

the kids are loving it :)

My snack in the afternoon...

Wave Media

Amazing
Enjoy your fruits snack dear🤩😊

Thank you 😊

You are welcome 😁

Stop blaming people for your state in life, whatever you are is your choice, so it's either you remain there or you take a step.

Wave Media

Good evening wavers,

How does sky looks like where you now? It is beautiful clear sky here, just like it shows on the app, and the moon is one quarter of the way through its orbit around the earth.

I'm getting used to this wine thing! Cheers, friends 🥂I hope you had a great day ✨

Wave Media

La vagancia pues 😂

Siempre, querida 🤣

I guess Kang was some what a bully but he really got into the role, it sux when this things happen for both sides, now a new actor has to be introduce, hope its the best of Kang

Wave Media

This was my view today in the afternoon.

Wave Media

Beautiful scenery

Yes it is. The place I sleep at the time...

Great natural sight

Very peaceful!

Getting a snack...

Wave Media

Yay
Yummy.

I love how you snack on fruits 😊

Thank you. Sure, it is better than candy

Yes.
More healthy and delicious 😋

Estoy realmente agradecida con todo lo que he podido lograr este año . 2024 , estoy preparada para ti .

Wave Media

Some Fire Fire to start the day, my boss going to be so mad watching listen to music all day now that I discover Finamp, now Im looking for app to properly tag my library, download covers, Jellyfin does but its not efficient ✌️

Wave Media

Just notice this, 1.3Tb, they ask for $2mil or leak the data, Insomniac didnt pay a dime so they got all data leak, as an IT I feel some $$ should be paid for finding holes on rhe security, but sadly they didnt got to an understanding this time

Wave Media

The problem is they are bad actors. They stole information and then tried to get a ransom for it, then leaked the information. They are owed nothing. If they went about it the right way, informed Disney of the potential leak, they would probably have been rewarded handsomely. Some people just want to destroy things. They are not heroes.

Most of the time this are inside jobs, companies getting "hacked", if they really care about their employess data they should have come to agreement, I have never care about hackers or the company that got hacked, my main point is the employees data and their hard work, I stop believing is who is bad or wrong long time ago specially with this kind of news, how many times have companies fake getting hacked?

Most companies want this stuff kept out of the news. Banks get hacked all of the time. It’s bad for business for it to be reported. And yes, I get that the data should be protected but paying the hackers only encourages them to act unethically. It’s not a simple issue.

For the sake of their employees, they should have paid the ransom, but we know big corporations don't care about their employees. A mega corporation like Disney, 2 million is nothing. Now their employees have to worry about identity theft.

Yeah thats the part that sux, all the employees data leak, sometimes this situations feels like inside job with an agenda, 2mil was nothing for them, Im sure ensurance can cover it, idk

We want Decks on mobile (app)
We want Decks on mobile

Repeat after me

We want Decks on mobile

#ecencydecks
@ecency #featurerequest

Wave Media

We will consider it, there are some technical limitations but I am sure we can find smart way to arrange in UI

Great. Thanks

I use Decks on mobile by going to Ecency.com! I put a link on my home screen so that it is easy to switch between the app and the website. My Decks work great on my mobile!

i tried it again after you recently suggested that, but i find it VERY slow (too slow for me to use) compared to app. i do currently have slow mobile connection and always use VPN, but app is still much faster.

Did you like the image?
i used NightCafe AI to make it. It's very good.

Up to 5 images per day for free,
Plenty for me :-)

I do like it! Those of us who use mobile know how huge a role our devices play, and I certainly see that in your image. Nicely done!

What are decks? Can you explain them?

It's a feature on Ecency desktop or web where you can set up custom feeds. It's very good. https://ecency.com/decks

i expect there's a help guide post about it somewhere

Good evening friends!

Wave Media

Good evening dear.

How was your day?

It was good, I play a lot with my kid 🙂
How was your?

Did few random activities and enjoyed some time of rest too.

That's nice... good night

Trying to fix breakfast, making egg sauce with fresh tomatoes

Wave Media

Seems quite delicious. A healthy one.

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

@etorobong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Oh nice
Good luck with your recipe

Thanks dear

Enjoyment food lover is here🤩🥰😋

😁😁😁 baby

After you na you

Eating healthy breakfast is great for stomach

Just planted this tree few days back. Taking care of it is more important than planting. What do you say?

What kind of tree is it?

In our local language it is called Bakain which doesn't bear any fruits. It is basically used to provide shelter during hot summer.
After full grown up it just looks like an umbrella.

That sounds beautiful!

Planting is a necessary first step, carry about foe the rest of his life.

Exactly
Taking care is more important than planting trees

Hello everyone,

I'm so busy with end of month work & I may not be able to spend as much time here this month. It's making me feel a bit stressed, but I hope to be able to come back soon and be more active. I hope you all have a great day ahead!

Wave Media

Take your time, the important thing is not getting overworked. Do your thing and try not to stress out ❤️

Thanks. I feel like I might burn out, but I think I'll relax later. I want to write here so I don't get stressed.😣

Breathe. There is no obligation to be here and you can always contribute here next year. I am only now doscovering how good Waves is.

Thank you for your concern. I feel more relief when I write, but I just don't have enough time to write.

Especially now, when I'm rushing to finish my work and I need to meet the targets.

Maybe allow yourself a few minutes a day to write here, then you can focus on your other work. Or at the end of each day to treat yourself.

I am currently working on it, writing drafts for several communities that I usually participate in. It's getting late now, only 3 minutes left to midnight.

Best wishes dear.

Those are the attributes of life.

Thank you, I really need to write or else I'm stress out.

Sorry dear
Try and get some rest too

No worries, I know this is only temporary.

Alright dear 😊

I will surely miss seeing you here often 😊🥰

I miss you and the others too. We used to comment each other and we always had activities that we shared together in here.

It's complicated to fit constancy on Wave, Ecency or Hive, if you work full time... I know firsthand. But I always prefer to look at posts and pictures here than some series or movie...

I don't work full time, but it seems like my company has been rushing us to finish our work because it's almost the end of the year. It's like they wants to take leave, so work has to be finished quickly. That's why a lot of my colleagues are stressed out.

Semangat...

I hope you have a great month regardless!

Waoo, Hive price is up!! For your better Christman

#esency #leofinance #lifestyle .

Didn't notice 🧐

Good Evening Wavers 🌊

Good evening to you too. Its 9:12pm here, how about you?

Good morning wavers 🌊🤗

Trust you are fine.

Remember to snack on fruits today.

@anujadhao i had this yesterday.
What about you?

Wave Media

Good morning dear I will soon drop mine

I trust you nah😊

Ummm, pardon me but I can't guess the fruit 😂
Is this mango? Lol

It's papaya 😁

i ate papaya

Wow
Awesome 😊

Papayas are hot and it is very cold here, so we ate them.

The photo I uploaded is papaya and it's not hot except the environment is hot.

Good nite lovely

Wave Media

Good evening from here. Have a sound sleep and stay !ALIVE

#aliveandthriving

@moeryanti! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good night dear.

With the lights on, shining brightly, it looks like the night is still young😊

Oh, December, you are chilly and bold You hold a special place in my heart For you witnessed my wedding day unfold In 2010, you gave me a new start You brought me a soulmate, a perfect match.

Awwwn.
Congratulations to you 🥰🥰

That perfect love story unfolds.

Good morning from Pakistan.....

Good morning from @hivepakistan

Sure i am not so active on discord

Twitter?

Only on Instagram

Nope. Anyways the Pakistani community is active on discord. I do recommend checking out discord. There r a lot of tips and tricks we share for newcomers from experienced hivers. Also, since curation is a manual proof of brian concept, we usually curate people we can trust so having a little discussion on public discord would help u win confidence from curator side. If it's not your concerns then don't be active on discord, your choice :)

U r already in hivepakistan curation radar. I just added u in today morning.

Ok send me the discord 😃 i am going to join it

Good morning from Nigeria

Good morning 🌞🌄

Oh, it is good to see a Pakistani brother here on hive.
I can already see that you are invited to hive Pakistan discord. Most welcome and hope you will feel like at home.

Thank you so much for welcoming me ...

Beautiful morning.

I love this view😊

Rain and sunshine in @ZA #Limpopo

Wave Media

Nice view.

After the rain comes sunshine😊

Mos Def... Rain is such a sweet song though 🤩

It is😊
I love rain 🤩

Very much relating😊😊

I am close to ending research but my teacher said I should add more and more content. And now I am tired now doing research hope this research process will end soon.
#waves #hives #ecency #student

Wave Media

Haha
I can understand these kind of situations when it comes to our studies. Lol

Best wishes to you.

I understand this, I have been in this situation before 😅

Hfope or will pass this time too with calmness

We have 30 Hive and 3000 ecency points up for grabs in our #wintermas contest in the #thoughtfuldailypost community! Check it out 😄 https://ecency.com/hive-109288/@thoughtfulposts/wintermas-contest

Thanks for giving this opportunity.

I'm excited the community could host a fun contest to celebrate the season! I don't believe we've ever seen you around- it would be wonderful to meet some new faces, I hope you write a post! 🤗

Sounds cool.

Would check this out. Nice heads up

Finishing exams with excellent grades is so satisfying>>>>>>

Congrats on passing your exams!

Thank u 😊

No worries! The hard part is finding work, but I wish you the best.

Congratulations. 🤗👍

Thank u so much ☺️❤️

Congratulations to you 😊

Thnank u ☺️

You are welcome

Out again for work another Tuesday mixed with cold and sun...But first always at the post office to check for a vacancy.

Wave Media

Best of luck with your job search. The best way to find work is to network with local businesses and see if they need workers. Then ask your friends if they know anyone looking for work.

Have a great day

Good luck dear. May god bless you always.

Wish you luck 🫶

Working and streaming, pass by to say hello and disrupt me 😂🫶

twitch blablableu online now 🎥

Hello there..😬

Good morning Wavers🌊
Have a great day.

Good morning too you 😄enjoy your day 😊

You too 👍😊

Thank you 😊

Your welcome my dear friend.

Good morning 🌞

Morning to you too.

Enjoy a day

Have a beautiful day!

Beautiful morning to you dear.
Do enjoy your day 😊

Wish you same

Thank you very much 🥰

You're Welcome dear

Trusts your instincts!!

Another job hunting as early as possible. Waiting for a favorable response.

Good luck

Best of luck. Don’t wait for a response, keep asking around and you will get lucky.

Best wishes to you.

Hey Wavers, new round of my Kindest Night of the Year contest is up, you have one week to do a random act of kindness and enter! https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@phoenixwren/kindest-night-of-the-year-challenge-3

Wow that's awesome!

Great to hear about new contest. Will try my best. Have a great day

Good Morning!
Its 9 am here.
Now I am having Breakfast !
Have finished Breakfast ?

Wave Media

It looks delicious😋 enjoy your breakfast. Yes I had breakfast😊enjoy your day😊

It's look delicious 😋

Good morning! Have a nice day

I want pasta for breakfast too😋
Enjoy your meal.

Good morning wavers 🌊
Start your day with prayer 🙏 this is the best and positive way to start the day 😊
#waves#ecency#wavers#morning

Wave Media

Exactly true
Starting your day with prayers gives you the inner satisfaction.

Good morning dear. Have a wonderful day ahead.

You too dear 😊

Have a beautiful day!

You too dear 😊

Because prayer is the key.

Have a wonderful day 😊

You too dear 😊

Alright 🥰

After a few days the sun shone⭐✨
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan #sun

Wave Media

That's cool. Enjoy the sunshine 🌞

Thank you 😊

Very beautiful aight!

Thank you 😊

That's amazing.
Enjoy 😊

We have been having hot 🥵 sun lately

Thank you❤
Sun should be taken, it is good for health😉😅

Yes, it is.
Enjoy 😊

You're in Pakistan?

Yes

Oh my how are things now over there? Are you okay?

Yes I'm okay

Okay. That's good. I'm in Ghana. We're praying for you😊

Thank you❤😊

Ah, it is a real blessing in the cold days.

Isn't it funny that Christmas Fell on a Monday. The day anyone that hates their job dreads?🤔😂☃️

Wave Media

Good thing is most of us don't work on holidays anyway 😂

😂😂😂yes absolutely mommy. Most people will have a short vacation so it doesn't matter anyways.

Yes.
It will give room to extra weekend 😁

Absolutely dear 😂🎉🎉🎅🥰🎉

😊😁
That's it.

New Year's day also falls on a Monday😔. 2024 is gonna be one hell of a year😂

Lol
That is something super funny

😂😂😂

Good morning everyone. Christmas is already here. How are you guys preparing? 😍

I'm after locations right now... I am your humble chicken meat consumer 😂😂😂

Lol, don't worry I'll send you the address soon 🤣
Merry Christmas to you.

Good morning. Not celebrating but wishing you season greetings.

Thank you. Seasons greetings to you too

Greetings Ecencials, it's Christmas Season and it's absolutely exciting to be celebrating it on Ecency. Merry Christmas Everyone.

Wave Media

Wave Media

Wow what a beautiful Christmas wish🥰

Merry Christmas bestie ❣️

Thanks bestie, you'll definitely on my list of people to give Ecency Points to.

Awwwn
Bestie with doings 🤩🥰💕

😂😂😂😂yep that's Me... My head is becoming very big right now😂😂😂😂😂

Ahhh
It shouldn't burst sha😅😂

😂😂😂 I'll try my best

Merry Christmas my friend. 🤗🎉🎄

Merry Christmas Mel🥰

🎄😍❤️ thank you!

🥰🥰 you're definitely on my list of Christmas Ecency Points 🥰

Hello, its been a busy day for me lately.
I just have the time to write on my blog. So, today I write about my three favourite songs from Sara Barailles.

https://ecency.com/hive-193816/@mell79/three-tune-tuesday-ttt-or-sara-bareilles

Yay or Nay?🤗

Great tracks. I enjoyed listening to it on my way home.

Cool, I'm glad you like it.

I will listen your choice when I finish work and go home. It seems interesting.

Nice diet for eating to start a day. I suggests to everyone start a day with new meal. Follow famous maxims
Eat, drink and enjoy your life.

Wave Media

Enjoy your meal 😊

Thanks

You're welcome😊

Scramble egg?

No it's is another food

What is it?

Because life is beautiful and you only live once 😊

Nice thinking

😊

Thanks friend

You are welcome dear

As I came out from the Adelaide Oval, and saw the most beautiful clear, cloud-free blue sky over the St. Peter's Cathedral.

Wave Media

Wow, im speechless. The view is so stunning. 😍

It really was. I was walking along with two women and highlighted it and pulled my phone out to take the photo and they said goodbye and kept walking. They had missed the view completely.

Oh, too bad. Who are they? Do you know them?

As for me, I would enjoy this. Its a beautiful scenery.

They were just coworkers. The view was very eye catching.

Thinking of you on this beautiful day in Adelaide, South Australia.

Wave Media

Have a great day.

Thank you. I hope you have a great day too.

Thank you, quite a busy day for me. Just checking in here.

This place looks so calm and peaceful. Have a great time.

Thank you, it really is peaceful and beautiful.

Trees are always fresh our mind and make the day beautiful✨ enjoy your day😊

Yes, you are correct. Have a great day.

Thank you😊

If people see you’re willing to work hard they will employ you.

Exactly it is true

😊😁
Have a great day.
Best wishes from Nigeria 😊

Good morning on this wonderful winter day

Wave Media

Good morning.

It's a beautiful day 🥰

Good morning, looks like the sun is up already

Yes and he says goooood morning 🔆🔆🔆

Morning too

Good morning brother.
View is beautiful

Gracias amigo 🫶

I've just finished working at the Adelaide Oval.

Wave Media

Well, now take some rest champ.

Thanks for the comment. I hope you have a great day.

Hola amigos y amigas de #hive , un cordial saludo. Les dejo mi enlace por aquí de este poema que también dedico a todos por las fiestas navideñas. Espero les guste.

https://ecency.com/hive-164241/@mbracho/cancion-sin-nombre-song-without

Wave Media

There are 2 pages
Pages