Sort:  

Good morning from @hivepakistan

Sure i am not so active on discord

Twitter?

Only on Instagram

Nope. Anyways the Pakistani community is active on discord. I do recommend checking out discord. There r a lot of tips and tricks we share for newcomers from experienced hivers. Also, since curation is a manual proof of brian concept, we usually curate people we can trust so having a little discussion on public discord would help u win confidence from curator side. If it's not your concerns then don't be active on discord, your choice :)

U r already in hivepakistan curation radar. I just added u in today morning.

I love to learn

See u on the other side. We also have a help channel where u can tag us for technical queries like how to upload to 3speak etc :)

Good morning from Nigeria

Good morning 🌞🌄

Oh, it is good to see a Pakistani brother here on hive.
I can already see that you are invited to hive Pakistan discord. Most welcome and hope you will feel like at home.

Thank you so much for welcoming me ...

Beautiful morning.

I love this view😊