Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

They will not be like the original ones, but they are my Argentine hallacas.

Wave Media

What's this

It is a Venezuelan food made for Christmas. The only thing different is that it is wrapped in banana leaves and since I didn't have them I made them with aluminum foil.
It consists of a stew with beef, chicken and pork, along with olives, bell bell pepper, onion and seasonings. It is mixed with polenta and wrapped in the leaves to boil in water.

It is a Venezuelan food made for Christmas. The only thing different is that it is wrapped in banana leaves and since I didn't have them I made them with aluminum foil.
It consists of a stew with beef, chicken and pork, along with olives, bell bell pepper, onion and seasonings. It is mixed with polenta and wrapped in the leaves to boil in water.

I did lost myself and lose people, Now I only have me, myself and I. Hoping next year will be my year. I want to thank me for holding me up and just breathe. I want to thank me for accompanied me in my darkest days to cheer me up. So I thank me.

Wave Media

Yes, we did it.

Hopefully 2024 will be a good year for us all 😊

I will pray for that and I will claim it right away 🙏🏻🤍

Absolutely 😊

Some Ecency points to my Hive Mommy. Merry Christmas to you and my beautiful little sister. ❤️ @danigada18

Wave Media

Babe! Merry Christmas!! I just got the notification, you are so sweet! ❤️ Thank you very much my dear!

It was a pleasure I'll never forget mommy on a Christmas Day 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I hope my sweet darling sister is enjoying this Christmas

We are super tired, I just realized I haven't been active around here . I hope you are having a wonderful day honey 😘

Yes mommy I'm doing really good ... It's Christmas season so it's normal to not be active.. just enjoy your day and have a great time ❤️❤️🥰❤️❤️❤️

So lovely🤩 Merry Christmas 🎁🎄🎉🎊

Thanks a lot hun... Merry Christmas

God abeg ooooo...
I no wan see this things again abeg

Jealousy kill you there 😂😂🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️

Aswr eh 😂🤣🤣

Idey pain you 😂😂😂😂

Avoid me oooo

😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Next celebration will be your turn new friend

E far oooo🫣

😂😂😂 don't worry I'll make a custom Christmas for you

Awwwwww ❤️💃💃💃
Let me not rejoice yet till I see it sha

You fit scam me

I don't even know what scam means 😂😂😂😂😂

Sunset on #Christmas day #2023. Hope you all had a wonderful day! May joy, love and peace continually dwell with you.

Wave Media

Merry Christmas🎄

Thank you so very much!

Now its movie 🍿 time ... Today i am watching flames movie which is Bollywood Hindi 🎥 movie 🍿

Wave Media

i wish there was an address bar in @ecency app so we can type in @username to go straight to profile as opposed to needed to use search

I agree because sometimes when I search for someone there are a lot of people appearing with the same name except the one we searched for and it causes a bit of frustration.

Maybe post this suggestion in their Discord ☺️

i refuse to use corrupt centralised Discord. But i know ecency have seen it as they voted.

Thanks

That’s good 👍

Your suggestion has been seen and will be looked into by Ecency devs. Thank you!

Wave Media

We will consider this in future releases, search bar essentially can be address bar if path is not found would do search automatically.

Sounds good

Merry Christmas!!!🎄🎁🤩🎊🎉

Today was all about time with family and loads of rest. How was your day?

Wave Media

My day went well, merry Christmas too.

It was def a nice day to unwind and relax enjoying with my family

Chili day today but great scenery with the mountains and clouds. #photos #art

Wave Media

Indeed, it is a good scenery!

Thanks for sharing it with us.

#aliveandthriving

!PIZZA

Beautiful view 🥰
Nice capture 😊

Thanks, it was a nice walk

Alright dear

I survived Whamageddon! Who else made it this year?

Wave Media

I did

Omg, this cracked me up!

I didn't make the meme, just shared it. LOL

Merry Christmas guys, I wish everyone a fabulous Christmas and prosperous newyear🎄🥳🥳🎉

Wave Media

Thank you🙏🏽 I wish you the same🤩💕 Merry Christmas!!!🎄

Much love from this end❤️🎉🎉

Existe un mundo allá afuera, sin explorar aún, pero mucha más magia tiene tu mundo interior, cultiva la creación de contenido desde tú conocimientos y sé original. #Cuba #tips #waivio #palnet
mundo.jpg

Hay mucho poder interno, se necesita más dedicación a traerlo a la realidad.

Así es, debemos perder el miedo y cultivar lo que nos apasiona. Prosperidad en el próximo 2024. Bendiciones 🙏

It knows when you are sleeping.
It knows when you’re awake.
It knows if you’ve been bad or good.
So be good for goodness sake.

Merry Christmas, fellow explorers.

#Christmas #thetearsees #cosmichorror

Wave Media

Santa Claus is here😊😁

Merry Christmas to you dear

Thank you.

You are welcome

Welcome (back) to the jungle!
(It's not that song.. :D)

#gapyear #mexico #volunteer

Wave Media

Green ☕ tea in cold weather... I love it .. it have lemongrass and the test is indefinable

Wave Media

Amazing
Enjoy your green tea, it suits the weather 😊

GM Wavers! The winners of the Ecency Christmas Challenge are announced! Happy Christmas!!

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@mypathtofire/ecency-christmas-challenge-week-3-76dd6aaabbf1c

Big congratulations to the lucky five winners 🎉😊

500 Ecency Points to @shaonshs and 300/each to @janaveda @amakauz @irvet @xaviduran have been sent!

Wave Media

Woohoo 🙌

One of the few banyan trees 🌳 of our village. I don't know how many years it is standing here. I have seen it providing shade since my childhood!

#aliveandthriving

Wave Media

Banyan trees are always standing in most of the places for centuries.

Hmm. That's correct. Maybe, it is also the same old age!

Thanks for your comment.

!PIZZA

Yes need to take care of old 🌲🌴

Merry Christmas all my friends🫶🏼🎄🎄🎄

#wave #ecency #christmas

Wave Media

Best wishes from my end

Merry XXX Mas from my Alterego 🎄🙏💓

Wave Media

Haha 😂 Merry Christmas to you too! 🎄💙

Merry Christmas 🎄🎉
A beautiful season of love 😍😊🤗

Haha.
I searched for the meaning of alter ego and it says a person's second clone.

Christmas morning, no snow but beautiful sunrise ☺️🔆

Wave Media

Christmas morning is also beautiful.

Merry Christmas friends. This is wishing you all the best this season. May the reason for the season be a blessing to you and yours.

Wave Media

My boo
You are enjoying without me?

Merry Christmas 🎄😊

Sorry dear. There is more. I kept for you. Anytime I see your beautiful face, I will give you all and even more 😘

Hmmm
Okay oo

And when will that be?

Vow! Looks very tasty 😋 yummy 😋

It's very tasty friend. You want some 🤗🤗

Of course friend.
But could not join you as your location is so far from me..lol
By the way thanks 😊

I not so foody but this one is delicious

Yes it is. Want some? Lol.

Merry Christmas🎄

Merry Christmas friend. 🤗

Hope all of you have a great Christmas. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Wave Media

Merry Christmas to you too dear 😊

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE
I hope you'll all have a great Christmas with fulfilled wishes. Remember to enjoy your Christmas chicken 🐔🍗🍗

Merry Christmas to you dear.

Enjoy your Christmas too 😊

Thanks

You are welcome

We wish you a Merry Christmas
We wish you a Merry Christmas
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year!
🍀🧁🍩🤗🍩🧁🍀

#MerryChristmas #Christmaswaves #2024

Merry Christmas from me and my favourite travel buddy! May you all have a fun Christmas OwO 💕

Wave Media

It's been a while dear.

Merry Christmas to you and your buddy 😁

It's going to be a wonderful celebration 🎉😊

Merry Christmas to you too. I haven't felt like making waves much lately

Alright dear
Glad you did 😊

Same wishes

Merry Christmas waves 🌊 🎄😊

Hope your day is going well?

Wave Media

Merry Christmas🎄

Merry Christmas dear

O my! Where was I?😂😂☺☺ I guess you must have finished this by now. Merry Christmas to you ❤

😂😂😂
You were busy eating your chicken nah😉😅

I will make another one soon sha

Erm, ehm ... okay. Looking forward to it😂😂😂

💓💓

Wave Media

Merry Christmas🎄

Thank you

Best wishes too

Don't forget to lunch Guys for your health.

Wave Media

It looks delicious. Enjoy your lunch 😋

Thank you, you too Dude..

Delicious, I love fish 😊

Enjoy your meal 😁

Thx you, you too.

Love seafood

Me too, I do really crazy of it.

I love fish 🐟

Dinner so far has been a success. Lots of delicious dishes. #Xmass #life

Wave Media

It's so much food. I hope you have enjoyed it

I love it....

Its the food of which country?

Mexico

Merry Christmas everyoneeee!!!!❤️
In my country,Ghana,our Christmas greeting is Afehyia pa! How do you say merry Christmas in your dialect?

In my dialect, it is called....
Usoro eyen abasi

Oh that's nice! Usoro eyen abasi❤️

Yes 💃💃💃

Merry Christmas to you dear.

“Ekeresimaesi oma” that's how we say Merry Christmas in my dialect 😁
Hopefully I didn't make mistake in the words though 😂😃

Okay😂 Ekeresimaesi oma to you too❤️

😂😂
Alright dear 😊

Enjoy your day

Cute shaped brownies. #life #food

Wave Media

Wow

So cute and I hope they are as tasty as their cuteness. Haha

I love to eat 🟤🤎 brownies

Yes they are supposed to be pine trees.

Wave Media

It's Christmas time.
I wish you all a colourful Christmas.
Please don't forget to show love to your friends and family. Visit your family members and spend time with your loved ones this season. Enjoy and be safe.

Thanks for the sweet words.

Same to you ☺️

Merry Christmas to you too.

It's a season of love 😊

2nd house

8 more houses remaining 😂

Wave Media

Hahaha 🤣😂. Damn, it's not yet boxing day and you've boxed many houses already

🤣
That's hilarious 😂

Hahaha 🤣
Anyway is a way/plan.
Do enjoy the rest of your day

This is not fair. Party is over and didn't invite me..
By the way Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄..

It's not over o 😊

Location: Ontario, Canada 🤩

Oh! Party will long lasting.. Enjoy dude with friends. 👍

Thanks aplenty 🙏

This guy 😂😂😅

No dulling 🤣🤣

No cook make pesin come your house ooo

I can just imagine, hehehe! Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄

Merry Christmas to everyone. I hope it's a peaceful and happy one for you, but think of those who are suffering right now. I hope things improve next year.

Merry Christmas you too dear

Merry Christmas to you too dear 😊

Wave Media

Merry Christmas ma'am. How is the celebration going on over there

Merry Christmas mam ⛄

Merry Christmas ma'am 😊

Merry Christmas🎄

Merry Christmas to you! Sending you lots of love this season. You are a great inspiration and support ❤

Sunny day and perfect Christmas activities 🚲🔆

Wave Media

Amazing
Enjoy your Christmas celebration 🤗

Merry Christmas🎄

Merry Christmas frens 🎄🤶🎉

Merry Christmas dear😊

Merry Christmas🎄

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE. TODAY IS A DAY TO CELEBRATE WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Wave Media

Merry Christmas to you and yours

Thank you so much, really appreciate it

Merry Christmas to you bestie.

Enjoy your day with family and friends.

And make sure you take care of her😉😊

Yes dearest my sisters and brothers are enjoying a lot and she's absolutely fine too🥰🥰🥰. I'll take care of her well

Alright bestie 😊
I trust you.

My regards to your siblings.

Alright 🥰🥰🥰

Merry Christmas🎄

Merry Christmas dearest ❤️❤️❤️ have a lovely holiday

A little act of kindness can go a long way. Show kindness today and every other day.

Here's a gift for my neighbour to put a smile on her face.

#needlework #sewing
https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@amiegeoffrey/a-little-gift-for-the-holiday

Good morning! I wish you all happy. This winter morning, I share that is picture he sit under the sun light.

Wave Media

Street dogs is looking so good

Good morning everyone....

Wave Media

Good morning cutie 😊

Cute kitten

Wish You Happy Christmas All of You 🙏🎊🎉

Aapko bhi Mubarak ho bhai🤗

Thanks bhai 🙏
have a great day.

Feeling festive

Wave Media

It's the season.

Merry Christmas to you and yours dear

Enjoy 😍😊 i hope you enjoy a lot

Merry Christmas wavers 🌊

Wave Media

Wish you same mam and have a great day.

Merry Christmas to you dear 😊

Wishing you the same mysterious lady

Dear Santa give me a 2024 ATH price. #bitcoin #cryptocurrency

Wave Media

Awwwwww...you wish sef eh

Now that's called a wish😄👍🏼

A few minutes after 5am on #Christmasday, Merry Christmas everyone 😊 ❤

Merry Christmas.

Wishing you the same! Have a good one my friend!

Merry Christmas to you dear.

It's Christmas 🎄🎉

Merry Christmas dear Sis! Joy, love and peace!

Amen
Enjoy your day ☺️

Wishing you all the best

Same here, baby girl!

Merry Christmas ⛄

Thank you so much! Have a beautiful celebration!

Wanna a cake?

Wave Media

Amazing..... beautiful

Let's decorate a house with this 😁

Wish you Merry Christmas friend. 🎉🎊

Feliz navidad hive amigos, que Dios les de muchas bendiciones y tengan una familia unida

Merry Christmas to you all

Wish you same

Merry Christmas to you too dear

Hope you had a wonderful celebration

Christmas is still ongoing.

Enjoy your day ☺️

Merry Christmas everyone 💕❤️

#merrychristmas

Merry Christmas ⛄

Same wishes

Merry Christmas to you too

There are 2 pages
Pages