Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Happy new year!!!

These were some decorations that I've shot for TikTok .

You can find me there with the username #happyfingersart

Wave Media

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @projectmamabg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Good morning wavers 😌
With 800 hp i achieved my 2023 goal. Now I hope and try for better in 2024 😄✨
#waves#wavers#targetachived#ecency

Wave Media

Wow! Congratulations!

Wow
Congratulations to you dear

Saludos cordiales para todos. Comenzamos un nuevo año y con nuevos retos. Les deseo mucha prosperidad y que todos los sueños se hagan realidad.

Wave Media

Wishing everyone in hive a happy new year
To many more wins and success stories
I personally am going in with an amazing stride and drive to have a better year than last 😅😅

Wave Media

Amen baby

Happy new year, everyone!

Wave Media

Happy New Year dear 🎊

Happy new year to you too! And Yuan of course!!

IMG_20230712_192948.jpg

We thank you! ^_^

The new plush cat tree that my 'grandcat' Odin got for Christmas.

Wave Media

I love that! Are the stems real wood? I had a kitty who ADORED scratching on wood.

Odin loves the plush flowers!

Wave Media

Yes, real wood.

KBSPETS Wood Floral Cat Tree, Wooden Tower, Modern Flower Cat House, Furniture, Cat Gift, Luxury Cat Condo (Azalea) https://a.co/d/4lJeRcT

Wave Media

Started my morning off with a smoothie bowl and immunity boost shot.
My smoothie bowl has
Peanut Butter
Banana
Kale
Chia seeds
Strawberries
Vanilla protein powder
Oat milk
Blueberries

Wave Media

2 days into the new year, and we're already getting the hang of it. Before you know it, it'll be 2025! Time flies, reminding us how swiftly life flows down the river. 🌊 #NewYearThoughts #TimeFlies

Yes dear.
Time flies.

January is usually slow.

You are getting faster old as you wish

That's true

Well, if you're busy, time flies

You are right. The older you get the faster it goes!

Yeah, maybe, the brain is used to the fast ticking clock

Good morning friends 😊
Still feeling lazy to get out of bed... but do I really have a choice?

No you don't 😂

😂😂😂 I am already out and about ooo! Many things can't be left undone😂

😂😂😂😅
Good for you.

Hahaha. Actually, you don't have a choice

Learning about #TON development. Reading some of the docs and chat channels for #toncoin

Wave Media

Good night my dear wavians , i wish you beautiful dreams full of happiness and richness.

Searching for what to write?
Check @contestbox for different contest from your favorite communities.

Stay active on hive Blockchain with contestbox

This is my first post of 2024, I hope you can achieve all your goals and that it will be a very successful year, carry in your backpack only what is essential to be happy. #cuba #waivio #creativecoin #goals

Wave Media

This little sloth has done the unthinkable! I've downloaded the @actifit app again! Is 2024 the year the sloth buzzes?

I want to post more often to Hive, is actifit the way? Let's find out together!
Brown Minimalist Giveaway Instagram Post (1280 × 720 px) (1).png

Gotta love having sloths on actifit lol
Happy new year. Great having you!

Slothly but surely making our way there! Let's see if it lasts! Actifat is more our style! #itsaslothlife

Good morning everyone . Happy 2nd days of 2024

Good morning 🌞

I hope it is a great year for everyone!

Still outside.

Wave Media

I went out to have some fun
How about you?

Wave Media

Is this you 😅

A gorgeous lady.

My church 😊

Wave Media

This is a beautiful description ✨
Happy new year friend

Best wishes 😃

I can also weld ☺️✌️

Wave Media

This is a lucrative one. Good job man

Thanks aplenty Sire

What's the point of collecting ecency points if you can't use them later as you like?

#ecency #ecencypoints 🤔

Wave Media

Yeah, I know the feeling. Sometimes it happens.

A L W A Y S 😂

Always? Well now that's a cause for concern. 😂

Well, you can use it and promote your post, someone's post or even boost your post or another person's post. It is not entirely useless friend. Happy new year to you.

No, i always receive my points back. I already have 14000 of them 🤷‍♀️

Alright, try and boost between 150-200 points per post of over 300 words and see the difference. Hope this works.

Okay, I will try, but im sure that my posts over 300 words also were omitted. Will try 👍

Alright, all the best to you.

Are you boosting posts that you publish using Ecency? If Ecency voting power is low Ecency posts get priority.

Okay, good to know. Some of my posts are published via ecency, some not 🙂

And happy new year to you, too! 🥂

Hive used to be decentralised but now everything has to be decided by a committee of moderators. I’ve been here 6 years, only do quality posts and someone else decides whether or not the posts are worth boosting…

I can understand it when it is about qurators accounts, but these are my points - I should be able to use them as only I want. And my boostings were blocked when I tried to tip some other people posts when they really seemed worth it to me (nice texts and nice photos)

JOBS (potentially) available, paid in HBD

Join the live threadcast now (threads only, no video) to learn more, ask Questions and help make this happen
https://inleo.io/threads/view/atma.love/re-leothreads-xfxhsjr7

Hey Wavers, there are just a couple of days left to enter my contest, HSBI and Ecency points as prizes, no entries yet! Which means you are super likely to win! https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@phoenixwren/the-fun-buzz-contest

I'll try to enter this or next one 😄
Good morning dear n happy new year 😊

Happy new year :)

It is a great contest! I have a hard time believing it has not received tons of entries!

Aw thanks. I try to make them interesting, but perhaps people like the predictability of regular weekly same-topic contests.

This was one of the last moments of the end of the year, my special tia playing with stars.

#family #love #yearend

Happy new year to everyone.
May this year bring good health and happiness to all.

Wave Media

Happy new year too you😊

AMEN
Happy new year 🎊

Happy New Year!

Celebrated my 26th birthday 🎈

Wave Media

Happy birthday to you!

Thanks a lot 😊

You’re welcome

How are you? How is your day going?

Im doing great! My day is starting off fine. How are you too?

I'm doing well. Writing an essay.
Where are you from?

Happy birthday young man!

Happy Birthday 🎂

Thank you so much 😊

Happy birthday 🎂 🥳

Happy birthday dear 😊🥰

Elegant 🥰🥰

Wave Media

Indeed 👍 💯

Good morning Wavers

Good morning

Have a great day
Wish you happy new year

You too my friend. Take care of yourself 💕

Happy new year folks 🎊🎉🥳

This is how I would look as an astronaut. How do I look?

Wave Media

Happy new year 2024, wish u all the best.

Wave Media

Same wish to you

Thank you

You're welcome 🤗

Welcome to 2024 dear.

Best wishes to you too.

Happy new Year fam
Welcome to 2024🥂

Reminder ✌

Wave Media

This year 2024, two hivers will be joined in marriage, get ready 😂😂😂
#ecency
#connect

Sure.

Is like our iyawo is ready for you 😁🥂

Begin that dream now!
#newyear
#2024

Good motivation

Thanks friend

Happy New Year all Ecency Wavers 🎊🥳🎉

Hope this new year brings us lots of happiness. And we will also learn a lot of new things in this new year
Have a nice day

#Ecency #HappyNewYear

Wave Media

Happy New Year to you also

Have you entered the FunBuzz Badge contest?
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@phoenixwren/the-fun-buzz-contest

Do you collect badges? Is it important to you?

I have a slight headache despite all the sleep 😪😴

Sowie..

Take some milk 🍼

Will it work?

🎉 Wishing you all a fantastic New Year 2024! May it be filled with joy, success, and memorable moments. Here's to new beginnings and endless possibilities! 🥳 #HappyNewYear #2024

Happy New Year dear.

It will be a wonderful year for us all to enjoy 😊

Thank you!

You are welcome dear

Happy wonderful new year to everyone here on Hive Blockchain

Best wishes

Happy new year to you too. We all pray for a wonderful 2024 for everyone.

Happy new year to you dear🎉

Happy New Year my fellow hivers!

Happy New Year lovelies 💕
#2024

Happy New Year dear 🎊

Welcome to 2024

Hi! This me your friend ecency user, I wish you happy new year morning and I wish you all will be happy always.

Wave Media

Fruitful new Year @jmis101

More heights

Happy amazing week dear😊

It's going to be an amazing year for us all🎉

Amen 🙌🙌

Happy new year, Ecencians!🥳

Wave Media

Igualmente!!

Happy new year 😊

I have been waving 🤩🥰

Happy New Year!
Periodically 😀

Happy second day of the year from me to you all.

There were so many buds on a single branch of a flower plant. But not a single flower is open. Maybe they will play together two days later and make a beautiful scene

#Ecency #flowers #life

Wave Media

We are already in the second day of the year wow.

Beautiful flower photo.

Beautiful picture!

Gm friends have a nice day ❤️

You too my friend

Hello 👋 today is too much cold I wokfe up early for my viva exam and it was freezing outside now i am preparing for evidence based practice 🐱. Do you know what type of question ❓ I will get.
#waves #hive #happynewyear

Wave Media

Goodluck friend

A Purple Beautiful Flower

Wave Media

It looks beautiful😍

Good evening wavers and Happy new year💕🌟. Right now am on the roof for meeting my puppy, but the puppy is in sleeping mood so am walking here & there & watching the beauty of village.
B/w how's your first evening of new year going on.....?

Wave Media

Happy New Year dear 🎊

Cute dog and lovely view😊

Thankyou dear💕🌟

You are welcome dear

Our friends have six pet #rats. We just have wild ones in our garden

Wave Media

😅😂
Not your regular rat.

There are 2 pages
Pages