Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

A swarm of giant bats flying over Adelaide, South Australia.

Great capture!

What a bad experience I had with some bats, they left me without my guava tree.

Create a nice view 😍

Pictures you can hear 😊

Cookin’ up a goat cheese and bacon omelette!

Seems delicious, Good luck for the taste 😄

🤤 🤤 🤤

Good night dear friends. Hope all of you enjoy a sound sleep.

Is cat posing for the photo😄

Ha....ha no no. It was gazing at something else when I clicked the photo

Oh then this is your talent 😅👍🏼 Nice Click!

Ah! Thanks for your appreciation dear friend.

Marina of Koper-Capodistria (Slovenia)

Nothing is worth dying for, what I don't have today, I will have it tomorrow❤️😘

Exactly 😎✌🏼

But make sure to keep trying for that thing

"It's about time somebody cleans the lights I'm sitting on" ... seagull is thinking.

Hahaha! Good thinking 🤔

!ALIVE

@istriano! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Delicious chicken corn chowder for dinner 🔥

I made corn chowder this week. It's one of my favorites!

Looks so yummy!

Afternoon break for a rainy day

She looks cute and relaxing 😌

😊😊😊 yes, he enjoys

Looking at this, I feel sleepy now 😴.

!ALIVE

@shadowman1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Me too 😊😊

Carrots of my home terrace garden are ready for harvesting 🥕🥕
This time I've thought of making this harvesting a little fun by getting the kids to do it 😊 Stay Tuned!
#HiveGarden #Wave #GardenJournal

They look very fresh, I have a bunny at home that would really like these 😅😂

They look very fresh.

Seems as if your bunny is saying this. 😅😅
Well, I like rabbits so I invite this bunny too🥕🥕

And sending indivisible blessings for not only making waves but also surfing on them🫰🏼

Woa thanks very mouch 😄✌️

That's fantastic!

How many plants do you have in your terrace garden?

!ALIVE

Thank you doc😊

Currently I have 50 plants. Today only I sowed capcicum and cauliflower seed.

Hello friends!
Today I've a busy schedule...just done my grocery shopping 🛒 i always enjoyed it.
#ecency#waves

These are the racks not your shopping. Show us your cart😄

Hehe...i didn't capture my full cart :⁠,⁠-⁠)

Which girl doesn't enjoy shopping!! 😒

!ALIVE

Ecency IS the mobile Hive blockchain...

I appreciate all the hard work.

Yes. Without any doubt!

!ALIVE

@paulmoon410! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It's awesome!

Hello everybody! Finally have some time to surf the waves 🌊

To surf the waves you have to go deep into others waves. Meaning comment and interact with people🏄🏼😎
Cause that's the key😊👍🏼

Without words

Sin palabras

Today's kindergarten children's activities took part in Porseni Bekasi Regency in Ancol After the competition is finished, the event takes place in several playgrounds.

#waves #ecency #hive #indonesia

Embrace the challenge, ride the wave of your ambitions. Every effort pushes you closer to the shore of success. Stay bold, stay relentless. #motivation #weekend

Now that's a Wave! And a great message for Wavers!

Glad you liked it 🙏🏼 🌊

Explore the Sephardic footprints in Córdoba, Spain, where La Judería history comes alive in a great museum and a synagogue.

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@godfish/the-sephardic-footprints-in-crdoba-spain

Played 10 Make My Heart Race
gigs in #RisingStarGame and minted 0 cards :)
Keep hunting...

I finally got an S73 Pink Heart Bass. I don't know how to see how many missions I played to get it.

Congratulations!🥰🤩
If you go to the achievements tab, you will find all the missions you played.

Oh, there it is!
27

TGIF!

Hope you all have a good weekend! This is my plan for most of it…

Ying looking for some attention 😍

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Ying buscando algo de atención 😍

Beautiful kitty!

He's too spoiled and he knows he can get whatever he wants 😌💚

Solve the problem or leave the problem, but don't live with the problem.

Do not live with the problem

Thanks

Welcome 😊

Friday is here; My weekend! Yay!

Morning prayer at the mosque: ✔️

Morning walk: ✔️

Quran recitation: ✔️ (partly done)

Honey water + Black cumin seeds + Almond: ✔️

Talking with my parents: ✔️ (partly done)

#aliveandthriving

Good to see you've done your morning task. 😄keep it up. Have a great day

Thanks for stopping by :)

!LUV

iaiman, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

😱 I didn't know there was a translator integrated into the app☹️

I use the keyboard translator when needed 😊

What it
What its keyboard traslater

On my smartphone I use gboard which has a function to translate what I write in real time

I see, after your comment I installed one from Google for my phone's keyboard and the truth is that it is very good, I don't know if it is appropriate with respect to privacy, since it would read my passwords.Thanks

Waves translator is in the 3dot menu

Now desapear 👀

I don’t know what the stages of grief are, but I’m sure I am hitting them backwards.
The months continue on and the sadness grows.

I don't think everyone feels them in the same order. It is valid to feel it however it comes. My condolences. 💜

Sorry to hear about the current situation in your life. I hope that it goes away soon.

!ALIVE

@frickable! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I am in my university and I am waiting for my father because it's time for my leave. Suddenly there is a cold wind. Now I feel cold 🥶🥶
#wave #ecency

The image causes that sensation, it seems like the beginning of a disaster movie 😅🤣🤣

Lol 😹but it's not a disaster movie it's my university😂

Then get out of there, those movies start like this 😅😂🤣🤣🤣

Maybe they come to my university to shoot a movie. 😂😂

😮🤣🤣🤣😍

Take care of your health!

Where is the location?

!ALIVE

Thank you❤
Pakistan

Good night from myanmar.Have a nice dream.

Friends; Are you ok?I am cooking for dinner now.Electricity is come at 8 pm.
I am disappointed.Everybody; have a nice dream.

Sorry to hear about your electricity issue.

Is that a regular problem there?

!ALIVE

@eieikhing! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Eyaah sorry dear

Happy Weekend friends. A sound sleep is good for good health.

Are you flooding?? Stay safe!

Thanks, normal weather. Happy weekend.
!ALIVE !BBH

@phoenixwren! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ meraki7578. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@phoenixwren! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @meraki7578. (1/5)

Be kind to yourself by recognizing your progress, not just your goals. Self-recognition helps you grow. Join the Kindness Community: https://bit.ly/hivekindness

A good reminder.

Good morning

!PIZZA

Good morning ; friends.Electricity is cut off since 6.am.I wake up at 6 am.I have to prepare for breakfast.Nice a day; friends.May be happy and healthy.Big imcome is coming to us.Friends in the east of world wake up and look beautiful world.

Oh that sucks when it's out in the morning and you are trying to make coffee and breakfast. I hope it comes back on soon!!

Why no electric?

We cann't get electricity for 24 hours.I am from Myanmar.After dictatorship in Myanmar; everything is worse and worse.

What about solar panels?

I haven't place.I am staying apartment.

What does music mean to you? For some, it's the food to their soul while it's a mood lifter for others. I wrote about what music means to me and my experience at a karaoke hang-out.
#music
https://ecency.com/hive-170798/@amiegeoffrey/karaoke-bliss

Good night wavers
Do have a lovely night rest

Goodnight

Thank you🙏

Night night 🌛

Thank you 😊

Hope you had a wonderful night!

Yeah I did,
Thank you so much I appreciate

Mensajito para ti.

If you can dream it you can do it

Si puedes soñarlo puedes hacerlo

Maybe your life today seems to be very bad, but be grateful anyway, our life can always be worse.

That's right. Even if it is bad, there will still be many things to be grateful for.

Good morning

!PIZZA

So true! Always be grateful for what you have🧘🏼

Busy day, tired. But my dreams give me the desire to start another one. Good night everyone 🌛

Take rest well, friend :)

!ALIVE

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good night sweet dreams

Yeahh follow your dreams until you succeed 🏄🏼😎

There's a few days left to join the #pobphotocontest this week!
The subject is WETNESS

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-reminder-wetness

I'll try to participate 😄
Topic is interesting :⁠-⁠)

I posted some wet photos! 😘

❤️ Kindness Idea: Bring a treat to your local firefighters or share your way of saying thanks! Join The Kindness Community 😷 https://bit.ly/hivekindness #kindness #community

Thanks for sharing

Good Morning Wavers 🌞

When I woke up in the morning, the sun's rays hit me, and I realized that the weather was quite pleasant. I am taking carrot juice as part of my daily routine. Which is very beneficial for our health

#Ecency #wave #juice

Good morning🌞
It sounds like you are concerned about your health.😃have a nice day😊

Yes! I also love it 🤩

Good morning waves 🌊

Paisaje de un insecto

There's a river in the Philippines called Dupinga River located in Gabaldon, Nueva Ecija. It is probably one of the cleanest river in the Philippines. Disclaimer: I drank on the river when we are about to go home and my stomach never had any reaction.
Dupinga River (Gabaldon, Nueva Ecija, Philippines)

It looks like a beautiful landscape, do you live there?

Drinking river water! It must be very clean!

!ALIVE

@afterglow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

very clean indeed.

Every second kilowatt of electricity in the world will be generated and consumed in Asia as early as next year, and every third kilowatt will be generated and consumed in one particular country - China.

#economy #asia #china #grow

.

International Energy Agency study? I'll have to check into this

Don't forget to share your results

China 🇨🇳 is moving forward strong.

!ALIVE

@vp-freelance! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Ai is not perfect!

You beated the AI😅👍🏼

Actually it was my daughter, but I thought the response was funny!

Lmao
I also have noticed this thing many times.

Yh
This Ai has to updated

Good morning🌞
Happy Friday to all of you guys.
Hope everyone sleeps well at night.😄
#wave #ecency

That's so adorable!

Thank you❤

What a beautiful Friday morning.

Do have a stress-free day today as you step out.

Happy Friday Fam

some friends are special gift, some are gold in human form, some are so expensive but you are only opportune to have them and that's @imaima. Today is her birthday, I'm super excited to share in your birthday celebration, happy birthday golden queen

Happy birthday to your special friend

Thank you 💕 she really appreciates

What a nice gesture from you!

Thank you so much dear

There are 3 pages
Pages