Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Amazing day to every waver out there. A good day to out do your self!!! Blessing to all of you!!!

Good morning to you
Same to you.

Thank you. Have a lovely day!!!

You are welcome 🤗

Good morning wavers 🌊
Looks like this year we goona get lots of mango 😀🤩
Have a great weekend friends 😄

#ecency#waves#garden#happiness

Good morning🌞
Ok then please give me some mangos 😁🥰

Haha .. till I also don't get... just waiting for 2 months more 😀

Ok 🥲😅

Good morning and enjoy your weekend. Nice shot.

Good evening... thank you ☺️
Have a great weekend 😄

Phir toh every #Ecencial can expect at least 1 basket full of mangoes 😄😋

Hehe.
.sure 😄

Wow. But.. I’ve just discovered this menù on ecency for mobile.. is it something like the old twitter?
First time for me here

🤣 retro Twitter, Sail in the waves of waves they are calm and you may like it

Yes, it is short form content feed and creation page

Welcome to waves 😀

It's not like anything old. It's a new Ecency (future of social platforms) 😎👍🏼

Wow, so can we use it only inside ecency, can’t we?
Or also in peakd or other platforms?

As far as I know you can see, vote, and comment on all platforms microblogging short posts using the Ecency web.
@melinda010100 correct me if I'm wrong.

My weekend is over and again back to work!

Today, I have full duty, alone. Most probably, it's going to be a hectic one!

Anyway, good morning.

Here is a full moon picture:) I captured it this morning when was going for the morning prayer.

Ohh but my weekend starts now😊
Best of luck for your duty 👍

Enjoy yours.

I am on a hot seat now 😀

Thanks.

!ALIVE

@iaiman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

This is what is called morning vibes for me. Hope it will be the same for you too. Happy Morning ⚘ dear ecential waves.
A morning view from my garden to you.

Good morning to you too
Have a blessed day.

Thankyou

Could you name the veg.

Such a morning; You are not feeling well and you are preparing for the exam which is held on next week.🥲
#ecency #wave

Nurse Kitty is here to help!

😜😁

The kitty will fight with exam ka bhoot for you 😼😸

Hahaha maybe 🥲😂

Luckily, my doctor's office is within walking distance.

#photography
actifit47.jpg

I heard someone today. He was complaining about how hard and bad things are.In my mind,I tried to imagine him 200 years ago,fighting for his life,or 1000 years ago,hunting to eat.For sure, he wouldn’t have had time to complain while trying to survive. LOL

That is very true

My reputation went from 43 to 25?
👉 Whats going on?

Maybe you need to check ☑ yours and the it is the system failing

You still show as 43 to me. Sometimes it takes a minute to load depending on what platform you're on and 25 is the default placeholder until your real number loads.

Very good explanation. Thanks

Downvotes make your rep go down.
Is that the cause?

I don't think 🤔 so

It seems to be because of changes made at Hivemind. It will all be back to normal soon!

HiveMind? What is that

Ummmm. All I know is it is what makes the blockchain work and Ecency and PeakD connect to that somehow! 😂 Definitely beyond my scope of knowledge!

Happened the same to me, check again because now mine it's fixed

It is server error, change node from Settings page and it should work normally again

Ahhhh finally some rain to cool this hot earth!!

It's really a relief

It was, but now the heat is back! 😅😅

Yes it has and I'm glad I was able to make this guy sooner 😁

17090451460666290740484139000475.jpg

One of my good old #diy projects #art

Good morning 🌄

Taking a cup of organic tea

Morning🌞
Enjoy your tea

Thank you 😌#fren

You're welcome🎉

Healthy

Затупін - це той стан в якому зараз знаходиться величезна маса людей.

Дивитись на їх обличчя в такому стану можна нескінченно.

Та і я сьогодні, як той пес.

Погода (зорі) мають колосальний вплив на людство. Та і сьогоднішня дата ще та 24.02.2024

Celebramos el día del gato con la esterilización de 22 gatos de forma totalmente gratuita en Puerto Ordaz. 😻🎉

Hola, buenos días a tod@s la comunidad! Les deseo un feliz fin de semana... 😊

Buen fin de semana para ti también

Now is the best time to start working for the life you want.

Definitely

The petals of this flower are scattered and it is displaying its beauty. Its attractive pink color is attracting people 🥀

Her scent is driving me crazy. It is waving in the gentle breeze and living its youthful life 🥰

#Nature #Ecency #Wave

Looks beautiful✨ Dark colours always gives attraction😍🤞

It's really pretty, although I think this type of rose quickly loses its petals.

Very beautiful flower!

I'm going back to being my husband's girlfriend

What's with all this pressure that comes with being a wife and mother? 😕

Wise thinking, be a sweet girl.

Thank you 😊

!ALIVE !BBH

@ozd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @meraki7578. (3/5)

@ozd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ meraki7578. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Feels too good to be true

Waw just hearing this for the first time

@ecency @good-karma All NSFW posts are like this in the WEB version. The thumbnail is appearing without having to click "Reveal this post"

Thanks for notifying!

It looks like you discovered bug, we will check and try to reproduce it. Could you share your browser name and version?

Firefox v123 OS kubuntu

My fitness record for today..
Allhumdullah i completed the achievements.
👉I completed 5767 steps
👉I walk 3.4 km
👉I burn 173 kcl energy..

We have miss from Monday but we don't have our weekends off because teacher who don't teach lecture on week days have to take extra lectures so they can show off they are taking extra lectures #waves #ecency #hive

Enjoy the learning

Good morning to all wavers
Do have a productive day
Don’t procrastinate do thing now.

Good morning

Thank you.

Have a blessed day!

Thank you dear

#rugby internationals starting in half an hour.

Details here https://d.buzz/@atma.love/ckemr3w8kk1f16z5sdafdv

#sports

Good morning Wavers...

Good morning to you too

Have a nice day

Thank you very much dear

Beautiful sunrise!

I love to take pictures of grass flowers. I feel like I'm seeing the beauty of a flower that I rarely notice.

Waw that nice
Nature is really lovely

Sweet little blossoms!

Thank you ☺️

Wow 🤩🤩grass flowers are small but they looks very beautiful🥰

Yes. They're so small so we're barely notice them.

Here is another photo...❤️

Looks beautiful😍

My rooftop apricot tree is almost ready to blossom 😀
Have a nice and sunny weekend all ✌️

It's looks very beautiful

Very nice picture!

The fruits of patience will be sweeter🏄🏼

Saturday's mantra: Ride life's waves like a surfer—boldly, gracefully, conquering each challenge with a smile. Here's to mastering the tides!

#motivation #weekend

Un rico café ☕ cubano en la tarde de sábado.

Life is crazy

Really crazy 😝

What your thought on this view. My weekend wallpaper

Charge the battery)))

Jjj Good eyes 🤣

Waw I must say the wallpaper is nice

Awwn thanks you for your comment

enjoy dinner with family and friends and spend those good times

Welcome to the Hive universe dear..
You will surely enjoy this journey.
Sending indivisible blessings! 🍀

I think you need to write down the introduction surely you will get good regards regards @aadilmir

You are gorgeous

Happy weekend, Waves!

#photography
actifit46.jpg

Happy weekend too you❤

Thank you. Enjoy your weekend.

!ALIVE !LADY !BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @iaiman and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@iaiman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @meraki7578. (5/5)

@iaiman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ meraki7578. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You work with the big machines?

They were here to extinguish fires in the neighborhood instead.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @preciouz-01 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Okay 👌
Hope no harzards

Shadow Contest Winners for Round 309 have been announced and prizes sent.

Thanks to @Ecency, @ecoinstant @seckorama @sirenhippie @queercoin @ladiesofhive for sponsoring incredible prizes!

gif by @irisworld

Rico postre 🤤 😋 para deleitar el paladar ☺️

Se ve delicioso... Me dejas antojada

Luce magnífico!

Good morning everyone. It's cloudy here today. Too bad, I like sunny weekends 😅

Kindness Idea: Pick up litter in your neighborhood or a local park. Protecting the environment is a kindness to the planet. 🌎🚯 #Kindness #CWH https://bit.ly/hivekindness

Self-Kindness Idea: Forgive yourself for past mistakes. We all make them! Forgive, reflect, and move forward. 🌱 #Kindness #CWH

After lots of rain yesterday evening, we had a sunny Saturday in Poreč (Istria, Croatia) today

Wow beautiful

Been slowly getting to know some Japanese/English bilinguals over at twitch. Haven’t mentioned Hive yet but I plan to. Hope I can help to rebuild the Japanese community with go-kyo and team!

Biden wants more genders

The Biden administration has allocated a million dollars for “research on gender,” which should prove that God created not only man and woman, but also many different gender perversions.

#us #qweer #genders #biden #studie

.

Taken from Tarantadong Kalbo fb page.

This morning I went with my dog for a walk.
After an entire week in which I accumulate stress at work, it is a desired time in which I recharge myself.

Such a beautiful view😍🥰

Thank you very much!

You're welcome🎉

Thanks a lot! It seems a great community

Nice picture, good flextion in they water, It's good to take some time

Yes of course. It transmits calm and relax :-)

The reflection of the tree looks so good!

Yes I liked it too!

Good morning waves 🌊

Paisaje de un insecto

He was already running for president, but had to withdraw from the race after being found guilty of shameful plagiarism - stealing other speakers' speeches and attributing the authorship to himself.
.

Watching Better Call Saul tv show and I'm loving it.

There are 2 pages
Pages