Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

it's just terrible to seeing my sister's home can be mess like this, so many expired candy, snacks at her home, last night I went there throwing away many stuff while my sister is still in Canada, but still a long way to go...
微信圖片_20240312093813.jpg

That's good of you. I think many people get out of control and before they realize it, it has become hoarding.

probably my sister would buy again but at least this time we let her know that we will throw away all the things that expired, her husband just doesn't dare to get involve too much, so I give him a hand last night. ended up throwed away 3 big bags of expired stuff

She must be hoarder!

yes, I think so, talked to her for many times but it makes no different these years, now her hubby can't bear it anymore, so am I when I see how mess her home is !!!

That's very nice of you. You are a caring brother

yay I made it

Congrats 😀

Now only if I utilize it more

Happy 3rd Birthday on hive 🎉🎉🎉

Happy Hiversary!! 🎉🎂

Happy Birthday on Hive

View of Tsarevets fortress, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

This is so beautiful 😍

Love the colors !!

Wow this is so calm place like heaven

Very beautiful!

Looking so amazing

This view made me comfort especially recently I'm too depressed

Another weekly challenge starts! 💪🏻
Let's go earning Ecency Points! 💪🏻

Wow! Could you please share the link, thank you 🙏

just interact on ecency

Ok I thought it was a challenge like last week by Ecency.star

No, it's my personal challenge 😜

Lol, lovely, keep up the excellent work.

🤣🤣👍🏼

Hehe... go go go 💫

Good luck bro I am with you keep pushing 💪

Awesome!! 😎

A beautiful walk on a beautiful day on an even more beautiful walking path

Your place is really amazing bro 😍 how are you doing today?

Thank you friend. I'm great, and so is the weather 😄

Very beautiful indeed!

I agree with you

Greetings,

I was at the beach this last Sunday.
The sun was nice up until a certain time.
I enjoyed the walk barefoot.
How was your weekend?

Great to have enjoying moments on your weekend. Good day

Thank you

Love walk on the beach ⛱️!

It is refreshing
Thank you

It seems you had a great weekend...mine was also good 😊

Thank you

My weekend was just like the Norma days spent whole day in home

You seems having fun on the beach ⛱️ Happy Monday bro have a good day

Thank you
Peace

Just crossed 2.9k points 🥳

#ecency #points #excited #mydairy

Yeah. Keep on going 💪

Congratulations 🎉 keep pushing more

That's awesome! Congratulations!

Do you have any target regarding ecency points?

At first I have 7k.
After that I might start over and then aim for 10k

That seems like a good goal

We got a GitLab instance up and running: Development on the go 🫠 On an iPad 😅

Nice 🙂

First full night of sleep in MONTHS without getting up! 💤

Don’t know what to do with myself, lol.

All I know is I need more nights like that.

Dreams were weird, but they pretty much lasted all night! 😂

That's so awesome you finally had a nice restorative night!

Helps when I wake up and the markets are pumping too, 😂

I am glad you enjoyed you sleep mate good day now 🌞

Woohooooo sleep is so important!!

Cat works 🐱🐱🐱

Clever cat!

That's a lovely picture of a cat

I think cat is searching for something. It's a struggle to find 😂

Here is mine 😌😌😀😀😅

He's very cute ☺️

OMG, today I have like zero energy. This one looks like a long Monday

With so much youth?
You can do a morning run and cheer yourself up. Nice day to you Dani.

I'm a bit overworked, I barely had any sleep 😮‍💨

I hope I have the opportunity to rest during the day and you can sleep. Rest is necessary.

I understand, some Mondays are like that

Take some rest and recharge your energy mate 💓

slides you a coffee

To truly feel successful, it's not just about what you've achieved. It's about how much you've enjoyed yourself along the way.

You are right. The small steps forwards are the moment I love the most in the process.
Thanks

Keep Surfing🏄🏼 the Waves🌊

Thank you for your support

Very very well said 👏🏼👏🏼

Indeed it's all about happiness

So right! We forget to appreciate the beautiful of the way in search of destination!

Happy Monday Community! They say 'another Monday', but I say 'another chance to kick some goals'. Let's make it epic! #MondayMotivation

Happy Monday and a new week 😃

Thank You 🙏🏼 and Likewise 🌊

Have a splendid week. Happy Monday

Thank You so much and the same to you 🤘🏽

Thank you 🙏

Happy Monday ☺️

Have a great day! Thank You 🙏🏼

Best of luck for your goals bro Happy Monday 🤞

Thank You 🤘🏽 Have an Amazing Day!

Don't let anyone ever make you feel like you don't deserve what you want

Okay, coffee is kicking and and getting my first post written.

Do you know what it means for an asset to be in price discovery?

We’ll make sure to give me a follow and you’ll find out in my next blog post!

Done already following you keep it up

Why thank you very much!

Always here to help you, hive is the only place where we can grow by helping each other

New week everybody! Let's make the most of it!

Happy new week. Have a beautiful day

Wish you blessed week ahead mate good luck 🤞

Hoy he recibido una estupenda noticia que deseo compartir con ustedes. Fui ganador de un sorprendente sorteo de 1500 puntos @ecency

Te invito a participar.

https://ecency.com/hive-140084/@servelle/1500-ecency-points-giveaway-le-5ad4010819e2f

I have participated thanks for sharing sir

We are all here to grow. Solidarity is something common in Hive. On this platform @cency users are very supportive, I must join in somehow. I wish you luck.

Felicidades! 👏🏻

Good morning my friends! May you have a wonderful day 😊. I love the morning light coming through the Curtains in my living room!

Good morning to you too!
I wish you a fantastic day full of joy and positivity. The morning light sneaking through the curtains is truly a beautiful sight.
Enjoy every moment 😊

Thank you 😊

Truly, it's beautiful

This brings so positivity

Happy Ramazan. Good day to you

It's pure home vibe.... This reminded me of my home where curtains bring light to rooms.

I'm still waiting for the sun to come up here! Hope your day continues beautifully!

Thanks 😊

Good morning! Have a beautiful day!

Good Evening Mate 🌟🌟🌟

Hey . How was your day? 😊

Ho friends, am glad to have my ecency app back let's do some more #waves

$blocks #ecency

Hey 👋 enjoy your time with Ecency mate

Good to see you surfing again

Dad finished his radiation treatments today after they found 3 more spots in his bones a few weeks ago.

Hopefully the last of it for a while! Now to regulate the Parkinson's crap...

Celebrate all victories!

#fuckcancer #fuckparkinsons

May he gets a perfect wealth.

My thoughts are with you. Stay strong 💪🏼

#staystrong

I pray I don’t quit.
God please refill my energy 🙏

That's good bro it's important to be consistent to prayers

you can take a rest if you feel tired, after your energy is refill, then back to the big family. always take yourself as top priority, we can't focus on writing everyday especially for the people whom already joined for years

lunch now! let’s eat mapo tofu!

It looks delicious, bon appetit.

thank you!! it was so good!

This must be very tasty 😋 enjoy your lunch👍🏼

It looks yummy! What are the ingredients?

Looking delicious

It's yummy 😋, thank you for the offer.

Beautiful lily that bloomed in my house 😍🌸

It's indeed very beautiful and delicate.

It really is beautiful... How old is it?

Hey, check this out!
👀Hive HIVE $0.4742 +0.81% @CoinMarketCap 🚀https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/

Better if you enlarge the timeframe 😄

happy to seeing the hive price finally moving up but it's behind the major altcoin and BTC in this wave of bullish run, let's sit tight and see when will it back to US$1.5 up

The natural cure for all anxiety and depression is our beautiful nature. These are the "Plitvice Lakes"

Thanks for sharing 😊

Not sure will I visit there in person one day, but pretty sure that I saw a good view of the Plitvice Lakes here, thanks for sharing such beautiful picture to us

Lo último de mi blog, invitados a pasar todos los que gusten leer un poco de mis historias #waves #history #cars #collections

Happy Morning ecencials. Wishing a warm and productive morning to all Hiveans!

Good morning 🌞

You can never go wrong with red, nice

Thanks for the positivity

Beautiful flowers to start the day. Good day to you

Wishing the very same to you

Grateful indeed.

Its evening here and I got up so late today. I hope my day will be productive 😊 and yours too.

Thankyou. Wishing you the same.

Have a beautiful day!

Good morning my dear hive friends. I hope you have a great day.

Good morning, have a great day, nice shot.

Good noon...have a great day 😊

Thank you for your support.. Enjoy your day

Good Morning 🌞 thanks for sharing such heart touching view

Have a beautiful Monday!

Así amanece la capital de Venezuela, cielos despejados y calor al tope jajaja #waves #happyday #sky #life

Bonjour to deut le monde

Bon ce matin 20 points on verra si le tirage est meilleur demain

Le tirage au sort Sera surement meilleur demain, restez complement connected avec les gens😊👍🏼

Congratulations for you rewards it would be soon available for me too 😁

20 points, ce n'est pas un mauvais tirage!
20 points isn't a bad draw! 😄

Rayos! Mejor me compro una pc nueva 🤪 , que creen ? #waves #life #happyday

I received some great news today that I want to share with you. I was the winner of an amazing sweepstakes of 1500 @ecency points.

I invite you to participate.

https://ecency.com/hive-140084/@servelle/1500-ecency-points-giveaway-le-5ad4010819e2f

Buenos días.

A trabajar, que hoy es lunes 😁.

Please guys how do you is thue money on ecency

I'm not sure what you're asking. Are you asking how to do something in the wallet?

To earn more Hive be active!

Captured this scene yesterday while on a walk this got my attention 😁 #amazingnature #photography

Beautifully captured. Pretty amazing they are.

This is so beautiful 😍

Very beautiful photo!

I downloaded the Actifit app, lovely to find that I can wave from here too. Ecency is a genuine Web3. I'll explore the Actifit more in the morning.

Wish you good luck 🤞 it's nice fortend

Thank you, it looks simple, now just need to move a bit lol

You can ask any kind of question about Actifit, I am here to help you dear 😊 🍀

Much appreciated 🙏 I'll ask for sure.

Yeah, I would love to share my experience 😉

Good morning everyone! Let's kickstart this week with a smile because it's packed with new adventures and opportunities waiting for us! May it be filled with success, smiles, and plenty of laughter! Have a fantastic start to the week! 😄🌟

Have a fantastic week, with smiles and happiness

I bet everyone wants to remain in bed right now sleeping except the forex traders😂

Lol they never like to sleep

Yes you are right are you doing forex trading??

Good morning everyone of ya...i hope your night was great....

I would be headed out for an interview this morning.... Pls wish me luck

Best of luck 🤞, you'll succeed.

Have a wonderful day!

I'm late to this post but I hope it went well!

Is Bitcoin going to cross 100k before halving

Yes or no

For now it may fall to about 70k.
I have a short trade going on because of the previous responses to hitting prices at new ATH 😂

Yes. Following and participating.

Thanks for promoting Shadow Hunters and Feathered Friends!

You're welcome!

Memories are the most precious gift we have!

Breaks my heart for the people that lose them.

Breaks my heart for the people that lose them.

True 💯 btw how are you doing today??

Very busy day today. Thanks for asking ☺️
How is your day going?

Congrats to Ecency Leaderboard Champs! Prizes have been sent.

Everyone in the top 50 is pretty incredible!

Set goals so big that you have to grow into your fullest potential to achieve them.

Hello everyone, this is my first time here.

I just joined ecency.😊

Just read your intro post. You are most welcome on ecency and hive.

Welcome to Ecency, have a smooth surfing 🏄 experience.

Thank you. Looking forward to it

Welcome on Ecency 🤝🤝 enjoy your stay here

Thank you. I sure will

Good morning everyone, I had a pretty lazy weekend, but the Forever Blanket parts are all done and washed so maybe I will start sewing them together after I've done some other work today. I hope you are having a good Monday! 🌞☀️

Have a happy productive Monday.

You too!

Much appreciated 🙏

I am glad you done washing your blanket. Wish you great week ahead

Good evening to all.
I hope tomorrow will be a very productive day.

Have a nice restorative night!

One who deceives will always find those who allow themselves to be deceived.

Niccolo Machiavelli

#quote

Exactly never give anyone change to deceive you be wise enough

There are 2 pages
Pages