Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Enjoyed my lunch on Saturday alone before riding my scooter to pick up my wife at the train station. Sounds I am old now, can't finish the plate anymore, I remember I could easily do so when I was still early 30
微信圖片_20240319100159.jpg

Hm...this happened.

Have a good day

I'm the opposite, now that Im older I am like feral when it comes to eating

it's heavy platter.. even i can't finish in my 20's

Seems nice to eat

Two ways to annoy people.

  1. This meme/picture with hair on screen
    and
  2. The ever so annoying Read more...

Nice u almost got me 🤣

First I had made a link with no destination.. I crashed the app when I opened it 🤣

🤣🤣🤣

but if you're bald you immediately understand that it's part of the meme 🤣🤣🤣🤣

How can I get verified by @hivelearners ?
Is anyone out there who can share some informations??

Following along on this 👀 Sounds interesting

So, let's get some info hope soon we'll get hah

I shared you their discord after namaz wait for awhile

Sure, thanks ❤️

You might check their discord for it.

Sure, thanks

From a little errant I achieved 5k today again. And I discovered the Actifit news on Waves. Let's see how it works.

Which news mate???

Looks like nothing new to you as you're already waveing. I've put a link to it in today's report for March, 18. Cheers mate
!invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Haha, cheers to you, too.
!invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I've read very good reviews!

A reminder to people who drive, the stripes around accessible parking spots are so they have room for wheelchair ramps. You can't take up that space because you might be trapping someone.

People can be so self centered! I've seen this a couple of times..

Is this in the US? I haven't seen in Holland yet

Yeah this is what it looks like in the US. I'm sure there are different markers in other places.
Apologies, should have been more specific.

A good way to help humanity and handicaps, we all should do our work :)

Would be awesome if Waves had even a quarter of the activity that inleo threads has.

Much better UI here for sure, just low activity.

The content trends to be bland on Waves. I want to see news and actual opinions. Or maybe just more cats.

I highly agree with this. Maybe need to post some crypto news stuff from the @coinlogic.online account.

I am more of a dog guy myself, lol. Hey, how about some chicken pics, 😂

I just want the feed to be more interesting. We really need filters and ability to follow tags. I'll see what I can do about the chicken pics.

Tags and filters would be a great improvement too.

As far as chickens go, I’ve gotcha! 😂

The internet is the kingdom of cats lol

Waves will grow as soon as there is a dedicated page on Ecency.com. Devs are working on it!

Waiting for it...

Yeah because having to rely on Decks which refreshes everytime you clear your cache isn’t a great way to access it on desktop. Still I think more of a marketing push is needed too and needs to be apart of the funds they get from the DHF.

looking forward to seeing it

In my opinion it is a question of functionality and usability.
InLeo can olso be used from desktop, Waves not yet, so the comparison must be postponed for the moment 😉
Let's wait for the filters too 😜

Well I am sick of the errors everytime I try to post a thread on inleo so there are two sides to it, lol.

Me too and it's easier to publish from a smartphone

Yeah, not everyone sits on a computer all day and at least @ecency 's team knows how to develop for mobile use more than any other Hive dev team out there, so that's why I am rooting for them to make it better. Everyone has areas of opportunity.

I'll waiting for filter and following tags, then chat for mobile and it's perfection!

There is much more perfection on the way! Development and testing takes time, but be patient! Working on more uses for Points, too!

Imagine #waves with 2 different filters.
"All" and "people you follow"
Possibility to add more, kind of like lists from inleo. Just better

Like "friends tab" or "trending tag"

Thank you! Sometimes my English just fail and I just can't phrase something so simple 😂

Haha, ecency adding so much things our keyboards cant keep the rythm

That's would be really great 😃😃 is this development going on by Ecency Team??

Yes. Filters will be added to Waves!

That's really a great news it would make the looks of waves more attractive 😍

It sounds great

Be patient! The Ecency development list is long but filters and other additional features will come to Waves.

I believe it is in progress or in the making already somehow 😄 It was meant more like excited feedback 😃

If people were more active on waves it would be awesome. Otherwise it would be pretty much reading there waves a day

Planning and preparing for a bigger and brighter and more active future ✨️
That is the way to go

Balance is the key to happiness.

Absolutely right

Indeed balance in life is important for healthy and happy life

There is a whole lot to learn on this web 3.0. Hive is full of great potential and opportunity that you need to explore while making cash in return

You are just correct

Thank you for the compliment

You are just right

Yes hive great potential. It's going to be the biggest currency in future.

There is no doubt to that it only require time

It is truly awesome, besides every update makes it even better!

De compras jajaja , las ideas rondan mi mente #creativecuisine #waves #foodie #food

Hey what is this bro???

Cream cheese, to make cake fillings is special

Okay that's good

I'm offline ready to sleep, greetings bro

The best!
Costs about $3.50 here.

A large price difference expensive imported products

Please someone should educate me. What's then is the use of ecency point if we can't use it to boost posts any longer?

Right now you can do two things with Ecency points: promote a post, so it lands in more people's feeds, and get a 200 HP delegation for a week.

Thank you

Boast plus subscription to receive HP delegation by Ecency is a great option bro.

You can promote your posts, send tips, and boost your account

Am at the top of today's ecency activity leaderboard am feeling so lucky yet humbled by the achievement.

Well done be consistent and assure quality comments.

Ecency usually never considers my comments as spam cause I do not use AI to write comments nor my comments are of low quality or very short even so I got this covered.

Ha ha, what's your screen time today?

A close to 19 hours :(.

Omg. Your eyes must be squares ⬛️

Yeah I slept for over 10 hours after that, and I slept not near my laptop/mobile and with electricity off since its mildly winters season so got digital detox as well.

A detox of 10 hours

Thanks for the suggestion I will have to do more research on this detox technique.

It's not luck dude it's your hard work.. give yourself some credit!👍🏼🤗

Thanks for the vote of confidence but usually I see the leaderboard has like top person with over 170+ activities usually.

Back from my 9-5, time to grind on personal projects 💪

Don't let the lawnmower guys win!

This is annoyingly accurate

Haha yep, keep grinding!!!

Bitter and deep ✨

I found a coin on the bus. Could it be a sign of good luck?

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Me encontré una moneda en el autobús ¿Será señal de buena suerte?

May be 😀

🙏✨💚

Esperemos que si 😅

Jaja ya la tengo en la cartera, más vale que atraiga prosperidad 😆💚

Si alcanza para una rica barquilla de mantecado si! 😁

😮 jaja No creo que alcance para eso 😆 Pero ya forma parte de mi colección. Adoro encontrar objetos perdidos 😊💚

Jajaja yo he conseguido, paraguas, teléfonos, arandelas , mujeres perdidas 😆 y ni una sola moneda jajaja

Jajajajajaj todo eso tiene su valor ciertamente 😂

Ahora yo soy el que anda perdido jajaja 😆

jajajajaja Esperemos que alguien te encuentre 😁

Yes mate be positive and good luck for your day.

Hehe that's right, I will keep my thinking positive and believe that it is an amulet of good luck and prosperity 😌🙏✨

Good morning everyone ❤️

Hello

Wow, it looks chilly!

It's evening here... Good Eve..

Then a good morning for tomorrow 😅 and hope you had a great day

A beautiful view to start a day 😊

Good Morning wish you great day ☀️

Happy Afternoon friends! The humidity in my place is in rise. Happy day once again.

“I too, the rain is back, and it has given me a cold

That is really good 👍

Beautiful and vibrant

Thankyou so much. The sunlight is on it.

Yes; sunlight makes all things alive 😄

TikTok ban in US!
Sounds like victory to the senators, not to the civilians.

I saw someone make a video saying it is really about Palestine, because when they posted a video with #freepalestine they only got like 25k views, but when they posted the same video without the hashtag, they got almost half a million.
This same person did a video criticizing China, had all these hashtags you would think would be censored if the Chinese government was trying to censor that, and it got his usual high number of views.
Add to this, he played a recording of some Israeli official saying that "we don't have a left-right problem (as in, who believes their propaganda or not), we have a young-old problem." and how they needed to do something about it immediately. All the pols who were a part of the TikTok ban got lots of money from AIPAC (Israel lobbying group).
And finally, if they cared about our data being stolen, they would make across the board social media regulation, not ban one specific app.
Where are we getting the most videos from Palestine? TikTok. Where are there more young people? TikTok.
I have to agree with the guy, it seems like the likely real reason to me.

Yes, you have a great point here.
Mine is, the US just want to be in control of all user data, not the Chinese tech company. They just don't like the Chinese overseeing their affairs. It's total business bullying. What if the whole world decide not to do business with the US today?
Take for instance, some African countries have revoked their military cooperations with the US army.
Scammers on the other hand have coined better means of getting clients from the US citizens.
It's just getting bad everyday on the US.
They should find the best way of resolving their crisis and not fighting their competitors.
Well, time shall tell.
Thanks for your opinion

That is true too, they banned all Huawei brands because they said they would spy on us, meanwhile, every US company is spying on us...

i never tried tik tok app... I think it is just wasted of time

Well, that's your POV.
TikTok is more than just an app. It's a job offered for free to many creative people.
That's just one good thing about it.
For me, it's another universe where everyone is carried along.
Well, I hope the American people will endure missing their favorite educational groups, businesses and lifestyles.

yea, totally agree with you... it is earning platform for many...

Yeah, and to be honest with you, many young talented American people will loose their jobs. Their unemployment rate will definitely increase.
Business will suffer publicity crisis

That ban is insane. I mean, everybody should have the right to decide what the hell they use on their phones

You're right on point. They just don't want the Chinese tech company to be in charge of their user data.

It's a US China war on social media man along with trade war

Yeah, and it's ending very badly for the US. Russia and China are their biggest competitors

Saving up to 6k to get my boost... Almost there 🥵

Well done ✅ I got for 7 days and I hope will be able to get again after 7 days.

Waves tip

Thank You Ma'am and all Ecency Team 🤝🤝

I'm looking forward to it ❤️

Wow how much points 😅

You can do bigger boosts at a time? I didn't realize that!

Im saving to get the whole month delegation 😍

I didn't realize that was an option until you said, so thank you!

30 day delegation is 6000 points. You can also do 90 days!

Rayos no es fácil preparar recetas veganas con estos costos... #waves #happyday #creativecuisine

El aceite de coco es caro, pero al menos a mí me dura mucho tiempo. En las ocasiones en que frito algo, solo vierto una pequeña cantidad en la sartén más pequeña y le doy la vuelta para que se fríe la mitad inferior a la vez. 😂

Coconut oil is expensive, but at least for me it lasts a long time. On occasions where I fry something, I only pour a small amount in the smallest pan and flip things over so it fries the bottom half at a time. 😂

Si 🥺 no es fácil llevar dietas especiales en este mundo jajaja , pero mis clientes los saben , son también muy puntuales los que me piden postres especiales 😁

Monday is giving me tough time because of severe headache, press for pending assignment to be submit in the class after 2 hours :(

That's why I'm not doing bunch of engagement that I am used to do here.

Will join you back soon ☘️☘️

Miss you 💞

I hope you feel better!

i always, virtually without fail, find that a conscious breathing practice will quickly stop a headache, as it is a very effective way of removing toxins from the body.

Another very effective way is enema.

Both usually take about half an hour.

Better in long run is to change diet (and some other factors) which i have found prevent the headaches (and most disease) from coming in the first place.

i can share more info. & instruction on request.

Namaste

Your real life should always come first bro, this is secondary. Get well soon!👍🏼

Thank you bro 💕💕

Feeling like this ... but there is always a new hope. Tomorrow will be a good day 😊
#ecency#waves

Hope is life mate 😊 Wish you blessed day ahead 💞

Good morning beautiful people!

How are you beauty

Tryin cope with this sunny day out here

Having what seems to be worlds largest mug of coffee, how bout you?

Good evening from here

☀️🌞 Good morning!

Anyone who have taken a insights profile and wants to share your colors? :D

Mine is (From the top): Red - Yellow as dominated colors and then under the line Blue - Green ^^

Hi everyone! May I know which country uses HIVE🔥 the most?

Nigeria and Venezuela are big on Hive. Philippines has been big too. I need to run a script later to check numbers, but people are not consistent in stating their location.

Well I think the European country

Happy monday! Enjoy your week everyone

happay monday you too

Happy new week! Beautiful kitty btw

Have you guys seen the new LogicSwap exchange by Coin Logic?

My last post tells all about it, so go check it out!

Super pumped to have it up and running and bring my project full circle!

Had a very quick look so far. Not read your post yet though. Good to see it's a DEX. Is the governance of the DEX decentralised? Good to see Zano available (but can i really connect a Zano wallet? - that would be great).

Would be excellent to have HBD available.

i'll research more later.

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


There is no governance because there is not any kind of DAO structure...

Is the code open source?

It's explained in the post...

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@thelogicaldude, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of atma.love

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Happy start of the week!
May it be full of energy, motivation and opportunities.
Go for it all 💪
#Monday #Motivation

Wish you the same ❤️

A new round of the #POBPhotocontest has started!
The subject is: NATURE
Come and join the contest and win Ecency points and POB tokens!

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-nature

great

I'll be there. Added contest to Ecency Discord contest channel.

I hope to assure my participation soon :)

Happy Monday Community! No giant leaps needed. Just small steps, consistently, in the right direction. Let’s Go! #motivation #motivationonwaves

So beautiful

Happy Monday 🙏🏼

happy monday

Thanks 🙏🏼 To you as well! 🤘🏽

Good morning waves
Welcome to a wonderful New week.

Good morning, have a beautiful day!

No one can take care of your self than. You🤔🤔🤔

You're right

Yes it's only you who can care you better.

Good morning waves
Welcome to a wonderful New week.

This sketch cost me because the little bird moved a lot 😅😅. https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/art-78-366-a-sparrow If you like it, vote for my daily drawing. 😁👍🏻 #ecency #liketu #sketch

Hahaha that has been really tough for you then. Great work very draw the bird. Keep it up mate

Keep Surfing🏄🏼 Waves🌊

Thank you man 😊

Aww it's adorable!

Hello everyone, how are you this morning, we are a bit sick, but no worries we will cope with it.

Oh, stay hydrated!

Get well soon

Hey! I was also feeling down yesterday how are you now??

still a little sick, but already managing to sleep feels good, and how are you?

Vitamin Sea

Beautiful pictures as beach

Which part of the world is vitamin sea located?

What do you feel bout this cute boy from Nigeria? Smile

Hey bro nice to see you. You are looking so great 👍 keep shining 🌟

You could be a spy! Apply today.

Is the opportunity for people around the globe? Or for onky US

This is the British secret service and you have to be British to work for them.

Does it pay well?? considering the risk?

They don't say, but maybe it comes with an Aston Martin and unlimited vodka martinis.

I could i could

Start your day with the most important task. Seeing progress first thing fuels motivation!

Yesterday I bought this beautiful cultural dress for my daughter Javeria Javed Khan.
Did you like it??
#microblogging
#dbuzz
#familyandfriends
#hivepakistan
#ecency
#black

It is very beautiful!

She will definitely appreciate that

Yes, she appreciated.
Thanks a lot dear.

yes looks fantastic..

Close the window that hurts you, no matter how beautiful the view is.

#mondaymotivation

good motivation

Indeed don't let anyone to hurt you ozd very inspiring mate

#waves nocturnas 🤣😂

Hahaha!

😁😂🤗🤗🤗

More like the cat watch them

Holi Preparations is on..??

Home Made potato chips...

Do you know about Holi festival of India??

I don’t know at all.

holi is the festival of colours, when family and friends having fun by playing with colours and water....

Wow! I love this 😍

tum ni banaati ho ??

Haa..bnate h na...
Es baar to abhi kuch plan nhi kiya

okay... waiting ki tum kis tarah se banaati ho

Isn't this chips isn't fried in oil or done over air fryer?

it's raw home made potato chips... will later fry it

Don't chase what you want, chase what you deserve.

#dailyideas #reflections #suanetmusic

Great advice. Not many people know what they deserve though. Unfortunately

I agree. It's so sad

Someone should make some music to remind people of their worth... so sad I don't sing 😢

Oh, wait... 😜

Lol maybe I can teach you 😜

Soon in my new EP you'll listen to music focus on it... hope I'll can help to the people.

I invite you to follow me on my YouTube channel:
https://youtube.com/@Suanet_Music?si=ROev0c3ejQfdFWhv

Thanks!!

I am now following you 😁

I don't speak the language though. It sounds Spanish or Portuguese. Mostly Portuguese I think

Superr! Thank you.
Yes it's Spanish. Soon I'll share more covers in English. For now you can watch my Stevie Wonder Tribute or Amy Winehouse covers

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsq84yA58f6skXFG0uZo7-0ih953aZVRT&si=QDbM78SBJ2rhxzsM

Indeed I agree 💯

Just around the corner!
Saving my mana now until it's high and then will go on a curation raid.

Should I keep my mana above 80% when doing so?

I don't worry about it too much, unless I'm going on a curation raid, so yeah keep it above 80%

I am also thinking the same haha 😆

That's not bad you can go above 80% it's all fair 😃

We're head to head. I'm almost 6000 too.

I crawled above today 😊

It look delicious

Really good for an afternoon snack.

Good food can make your mood😅👍🏼

Always makes it better 😂🤣

Si me preguntan por la felicidad mi respuesta la tienen aquí 😍

Que hermosura! Una bendición 😍

God bless.. ❤️

How was your day? Mine was pretty average. A good day, for me, is when I am productive.

Good Morning Bro Wish you great day ahead 💞 looking handsome man

Thank you so much my friend. Have a great day 😊

Haha well I still got a couple of hours left in the day, keep grinding 💪

Keep the hustle alive 😀

Good morning, ecencials!
Today, will be good.

Good morning friend. I hope today will be good 😊

hello

Have a wonderful Monday!

#osas made my $SOL wallet go up $400 today.
Then I sold them and am now waiting for re-entry. Then I bought GPUINU
I was shown that the Solana Blockchain show Binance bought for $20k.
I have not verified this myself, but I still bought some.

Lyder da til du er god til at trade :p

Jeg har mine gode øjeblikke.
Mit største problem er, jeg ofte giver gode tips til andre, baseret på en chart, og rammer ca 90% af gangene. Følger bare ikke de råd jeg giver 🤣

Det er mest på leverage trading jeg gør det...

Where did you bought?

Via dextools.io
Used the browser in my Phantom Wallet

There are 2 pages
Pages