Sort:  

Great advice. Not many people know what they deserve though. Unfortunately

I agree. It's so sad

Someone should make some music to remind people of their worth... so sad I don't sing 😢

Oh, wait... 😜

Lol maybe I can teach you 😜

Soon in my new EP you'll listen to music focus on it... hope I'll can help to the people.

I invite you to follow me on my YouTube channel:
https://youtube.com/@Suanet_Music?si=ROev0c3ejQfdFWhv

Thanks!!

I am now following you 😁

I don't speak the language though. It sounds Spanish or Portuguese. Mostly Portuguese I think

Superr! Thank you.
Yes it's Spanish. Soon I'll share more covers in English. For now you can watch my Stevie Wonder Tribute or Amy Winehouse covers

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsq84yA58f6skXFG0uZo7-0ih953aZVRT&si=QDbM78SBJ2rhxzsM

I just heard the Stevie Wonder one. It's good.
I once performed... many years ago. My practice song, to keep my voice somewhat smooth was Stevie Wonder - Lately. You can find the song here. There's no place to find my performances. Not as far as I know of anyway ^^

Indeed I agree 💯