Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Happy Holi to all of you friends 🎉

Holi aur rangpanchami ke avsar per hardik Shubhkamnaye

apko bhe bahut badhut badhyee..

!giphy holi hai

Bura naa mano holi hai......

Happy Holi to all......

Happy Holi Bro🎊💐🥂
!PIZZA

Holi hai🎉🎉🎉🎉
Happy Holi to all 👍😀

Happy Holi 🎉

Happy holi bhai !!

!giphy holi hai

!PIZZA

Holi ki hardik shubhkamnaein @bhattg bhai aapko aur aapke parivar ko.
Sab holi manane wale members aur door se tamasha dekhne wale users ko bhi holi ki bahut sari badhai

Haha...abhi dur se dekhne Wale jyada milege 😜 I'm one of them ... hehe

haan samay ke sath hum sab usi list mein shamil ho jate hain

Sach kha aapne 😀

It's my birthday

Happy birthday bro wish you many many happy returns of the day 🥳

Happy Birthday 🎂, have a fabulous day.

Happy Birthday. But you look sad

Happy Birthday🌸

Happy Bday 🎂

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday 🎂🎉🎊💐🥂
!PIZZA

Happy birthday! 🎈

Running a pencil ✏️ and charcoal powder portrait drawing of a baby girl of about a year or 2 year old on paper. It's just a consistent practice on the use of charcoal powder on paper using painting brush 🖌️

Amazing 👍🏻

Thank you so much

My #chickens enjoyed the weekend sunshine. We get some eggs, but got problems with rats.

We have aso chickens in 1 hour i will go open so they run free here:

Looks like they have a nice life ❤️

Just take a deep breath, look up and think about how great is to be alive... so many are gone, so many waste their lives, please live your life with purpose, it is a precious gift!

Beautiful words my friend!

thank you!

Indeed, bro is speaking facts. Appreciate life, you're only competition is yourself, be better, not than others, but yourself yesterday... I appreciate your words of wisdom, stay strong 💪🏼

Indeed it is thanks for sharing good vibes

Happy Morning, Happy Holi and Happy New week Ahead. Let you bloom as this flower from my garden.

Happy Holi... happy new week...

Wishing the same to you friend

Good morning🫶🏼

Good evening here ..How are you

Im fine, nowadays Im bussy but I will fix it and came back to here 🙌🏼✌🏼

The same with me here my friend. As Ramadan is in full swing. So after my cooking, I come back here, a part of relaxation while making new friends.

Happy Holi and a happy new week

I love this 🥰🥰🥰🥰

👍🙏💐

Beautiful 😍
Have a great day 😊

Thanks dear

Hi, are you there in discord.

Yes! Id is mysteriousroad

Thanx dear 🙏

Based on a Perplexity search, here are the top five movies with AI as the plot of the story: The Matrix (1999), Blade Runner (1982), Ex Machina (2014), Her (2013), 2001: A Space Odyssey (1968) #ai #movies

I'm adding them to my watchlist ✅

Ai is good I hope for searching quickly.

Blade Runner 2048 >

Insanely good movie

I gotta catch that I only saw the original

It’s a long movie but it’s so good that I watched a ton of YouTube documentaries about the meanings behind things in the movie afterwards. That’s when I found out about the original and had to watch that too.

But man, it gets DEEP!

Growth in yam tubers; this occurs when they are being kept indoor for too long without check and consumption or sale.... This happens basically in bans and in some homes too. It looks beautiful in colour but actually scary for me to touch 😂

Anyone need any video editing or UI work...

Hello, good morning to everyone at Ecency waves. I hope you have a very productive and creative week. Happy Sunday!
#life #hive #landscape #nature #art #photography

It's night time here we're I'm at around 6 pm, but you have a splendid day ahead sir.

It's evening here and till now my day is going productive as I am reading book.

it's evening here.. 🤩

What a beautiful photo!

Please do not tolerate abuse nor personal attacks here on Hive.
There is absolutely no need for it and you deserve better.
Some longer term Hive users are entrenched in conspiracy theories of
the worst kind and I had to block one of them just then.

I totally agree with you sir, we don't know how everyone is doing in life... And our words might do more harm than we thought, we have think things through first. Let's keep hive a healthy environment.

Use that mute option freely! The pros of no censorship, everyone can discuss their political opinions and they don't have to use code words to not upset an algorithm (like when people say "unalive" so that the algo doesn't ding them for saying someone "died"). The cons, assholes can run amok. I just mute and walk away.

Have a peaceful evening everyone! For those who are just starting their day, I hope you finish strong, continue working hard! Keep safe and stay healthy everyone!

It's serene evening here too. I am enjoying it.

Nice, have a wonderful evening bro.

Checked out a local power station on my run this morning. It was looking productive.

We’ve a massive one near us that is something of a local landmark. If you ever travel down the M4 towards Swindon via Reading, you’ll see it at Green Park. Our village is a mile or two away from the motorway but climb a hill and you’ll see it from a distance.

There's a set of bigger ones further north. Those and the solar panels around here must generate a lot of power.

We’ve just been for a walk along the ridge as we call it that looks down on the Thames Valley and took a photo as we were talking about it. I’d say it’s a good two miles from where I was standing, it’s a huge one and it powers much of the area around it. Also lots of investment locally into solar farms which we do benefit from, though it’s not so simple to measure it, it just goes into the grid to serve the whole region I guess.

We have a transfer station very near me and several years ago, something there EXPLODED and we heard it super loud even a half mile away. It took them months to make the repairs so all that summer our power would periodically go off as they did this or that fix (otherwise they thankfully patched us in to the nearest other station). Thankfully that transfer station is literally next door to a fire station 😅

These things go wrong, but then they have a lot of power flowing through them. Some wind turbines have caught fire, but I expect that is pretty rare. There will be all sorts of safety systems involved.

Power station picture is looking scenic that I can sit there for hours to feel the air.

Happy Holi friends...

Celebration begins...

#celebration #festival #india

Happy Holi Dear.
Hope this cultural event is bringing you immense joy 😊

wish you happy holi...

Happy holi to you gargi

Thankyou... happy holi to you...

There is any celebration of holi in your country...

Happy Holi, have fun to the utmost.

Yea... 😃

Happy Holi to you

thankyou... 💛💚❤️💜

Happy holi ji

happy Holi...

Sitting on the rooftop and listening to podcasts...

The view tho🤌🏻

Yes, on the other side a lot better, there is the ocean

Time to learn App development 😃

great.. 👍🏻 learn from YouTube tutorial is best way...

Ooh let us know if that's a good tutorial, I know beans about app development

Yes that's awesome and very helpful playlist for learning android development

Would be cool if you could buy @ecency points with HBD instead of having to use fiat.

We could enable that feature again...

Just trying to encourage the use of it as a currency in commerce and not just another token to lock up for yield. I think letting people buy with HBD would be a good use case.

It is not token though, Points are centralized pointing system. We shouldn't confuse, at some point in future we might have our own token and Points will be integral part of initial distribution of that token.

I meant using HBD as a currency…

Right...
Enabled Points purchase with HIVE and HBD, we will make it easier from website and app in upcoming updates. For now, you can send any HIVE or HBD to esteem.app account with memo points. It will send you Points within few seconds.

Ah okay, cool! 😎

Yeah, and Hive too, would be pretty convenient.

You can use the exchange on Ecency for that.

And nevermind, I misunderstood. We need to focus on making HBD the curremcy of the platform. Hive is the governance and utility token. Would rather oay with HBD

Ok, that's nice. HBD as a currency.

That was the way it was meant to be in the beginning. That’s why you get paid in liquid HBD and staked HIVE

Great, I didn't know about this. Thank you for enlightening me. So much to learn about Hive.

Yeyeye nice suggestion, it would be less hassle. And maybe they should also add a hive to points ratio conversion in hive engine that way we can also convert our hive earning into points...

Hello Wavers 🤗

OREO biscuits are my favorite biscuits. I eat it daily after breaking my fast 😋

You didn't told me that before that those are your favourite.
You know I'm still in love with gala,candi and coconut.

Coconut is delicious but not gala 😉

They are the best biscuits I have ever tasted

mine too...

I like them totally soaked in milk 😋🥛

Knowledge is only free once you pay attention.

Granizo en Cuba.

Aah espero que no haya habido daños!
Aah I hope there was no damage!

Gracias, en mi casa no hubo daños, pero muchas personas por las lluvias intensas y la caida de granizo si perdieron muchas cosas materiales y alimentos, muchas gracias por su amable comentario.👍 / Thank you, there was no damage to my house, but many people lost a lot of material things and food because of the heavy rains and hail, thank you very much for your kind comment.

Hilfe, bitte was ist ein "biodiverses" Brot???? #deutsch #german #woke #brot
Unbenannt.JPG

Have I spotted a bug? Everyone suddenly has just 25 reputation points according to my mobile Ecency app!?!?!

Nodes are updating software and Ecency app is making necessary changes. All should be normal soon.

Thanks for the explanation, couldn’t bump a few people up a few points could you 🤪

That's been happening on and off for a bit

Suddenly? Hasn't that been an ongoing issue?

I’d only just noticed it

The slightly braver ones open the swimming season 😊

enjoy 👍🏻

Thanks my friend

Enjoying your swimming ☺️

Thanks 😊

Reading an Indian Novel
I am reading an Indian Novel which is part of my course. Can you guess name?
If you zoom then you can guess. It's Jasmine.

Sorry
I can't guess. Can you tell me the name?

I already have mentioned in the post that it's Jasmine.

Oh sorry sir. I missed it. Sir will you punish me now?

good 👍🏻 which novel ??

Happy Sunday to all! 🌞
Enjoy this day to relax, recharge and spend time with your loved ones.
Have a wonderful Sunday!
#HappySunday #FamilySunday

Good vibes only. It's Sunday Funday Community! Let’s Go!! #MakeItHappen #SundayFunday

Happy Sunday to everyone

🤘🏽 Let’s Go! Happy Sunday Funday!!

Happy Holi to You All, #india #holi

Happy holi 🔴🟡

Happy Holi

Thanks n same2u
!PIZZA

Happy Holi Bro enjoy your festivities

Thanks bro !PIZZA

As the camera pans down a desolate, rain-soaked road, illuminated only by the dim glow of flickering street lamps, the scene sets the tone for an enigmatic journey ahead ...

#mystery #filmnoir #zapfic #blackandwhite #photography
2024-01-05_08-03-01.jpeg

Very beautifully captured

I'm coming for you, top ten! ;)

Wow 20 points on today's spin 🎉🎉🎉

great.. 👍🏻

Where is spin option ??

In points when you click on the plus icon, you have a free spin option every 24h

I'm waiting for it now 🤩 congratulations 🎉

Un delicioso spaghetti en la tarde..

A delicious spaghetti in the afternoon..

Wow looking delicious yummy 😋

delicious

noodles are my favourite... looks yummy...

yes they were delicious 😋

👍🏻

Woohoo, in the top ten. 😄
@melinda010100 look out, I'm coming!

hahaha, everbody running in this Race...

Keep up the excellent work. Congratulations 🎊

You have been busy today! ♥️🤗♥️

Wow.. This is interesting

how is that interesting to you?

What more can I say
Greetings via Zanzibar Kae Beach

Much better than here 😀

That's a beautiful view

What an exotic view. Eye catching it is.

Amazing view... fantastic sunset...

I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday. I took my little one to the park

yes, festival in india...

Good Morning Wavers ☀️

White clouds spread like cotton on the blue sky before sunrise and the weather has become quite beautiful and pleasant 💞✨

beautiful shot ....❤️

Good Morning brother 🌻 weather is quite sunny now and I am out for work

Good Night friends....

Very excited tomorrow is Holi...

Wishing you all happy holi.. 💜❤️💚💛💙

Happy holi

Enjoy your days 😊

👍🏻 thankyou

Happy Holi dahan

bonfire is lit to symbolize the victory of good over evil, commemorating the legend of Prahlad and Holika from Hindu mythology.

#holi #india #celebration

Hello all friends
How are you..

I slept in today so having a lazy Sunday so far 😴

Its last month of financial year so was working on Sunday too :(

Awwww so sorry!

Good thank you, how are you?

in festive mood .... your celebration started??

Support & Welcome my dear friend @dabullidentity Sammy and #Newbie on HIVE

https://peakd.com/@dabullidentity

Welcome @dabullidentity !

Welcome @dabullidentity to Hive

Hey everyone. What's with this CCC? I'm unable to claim it. It keeps going back in blue after claiming. Is it a glitch?

I think the original maker hasn't been really doing anything with it for a long time so maybe there's a glitch and they haven't noticed? @denmarkguy might know the story?

And do you know why I can't claim it?

Ccc is a layer 2 token on HIVE. May be a Hive engine glitch

Aaah thank you

You are most welcome, happy evening

salut comment vas-tu

Je vais bien, merci, et toi ?

Daily Mooornings with the sound of those waves

Looking so lovely
Where is this place located?

Jambiani in Zanzibar, Tanzania

Looks lovely, where is that?

Beautiful waves, they may sound so good.

Beauty ❤️

Do you want a cool watermelon?

https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/art-84-366-cool-watermelon-358e88787f231
Vote, and share and if you want, follow me.This helps me a lot. See you

Great art .... amazing work.. you are great artist....

Good morning, have a wonderful week full of life, peace and smiles.

Wishing you also the very same.

Thank you 🙏 good day and stay blessed.

Happy week🫶🏼

Thank you 🙏 a very happy week to you too

Thank you🫶🏼

You are most welcome 🙏 good night 🌃

I wish you the same ❤️‍🔥 hope this is a good day for the max people possible 🙏

Thank you 🙏

Our actions don't exist in isolation. They inspire others, influence systems, and create a domino effect. By striving for a better future ourselves, we nudge the collective future in a positive direction.

I want to buy a new phone 📱

Recommend me some best cameras phone.

I got a Xiaomi Poco X4 Pro 5G after I saw MrWhoseTheBoss review it on YouTube. He said it was the closest you could get to a flagship phone without paying those prices. I paid 300something US for it, and I love it. :)

What about camera of this phone. Is it awesome or not

It's awesome to me, but I always had much simpler cameras before. Go check out his review on YouTube, he reviews tech for a living and he liked the camera, too. The video is older now, so you'll have to search for it.

Fancy a fresh Coconut? 🥥

Amazing place... 👍🏻

Very much so. Nice blue

Come to zanzibar :)

Sure someday soon, thank you 🙏

Evening snacks..

Domino's pizza

#foodie #food

Enjoy the snacks

i always love Domino's Pizza... What about you??

Yeah it's popular, I like it too.

👍🏻

There are 2 pages
Pages