Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Just signed up here and learning the ropes. Will be sharing parts of a new journey.

Welcome to Hive

i strongly suggest you read the posts and follow the suggestions at https://peakd.com/@newbies-guide (particularly the newbies guide by ryzeonline) to make the most of this excellent platform.

Good luck with your learning journey. Feel free to ask me if you need help/advice.

Good luck with your learning journey.

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

letting-go, atma.love sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Welcome to the Hive family, if you have any queries don't hesitate to ask me.🤗

Welcome to the Hive world!

Welcome! Happy to see you Waving!

HIVE up

Sure hive will go upstairs 🔥

Looks good :)

!LOL

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@justinmora, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

After a week of bloodshed...finally

Just don't look back now.

I wish you a happy weekend!!

☕️🌹🌹

Wow, mangoes! 🤩
Have a wonderful weekend. ☕🌞

Thank you!

☕️🙏

Happy Weekend! Wish I had mangoes in my garden!

♥️💯🌹🥭🥭🥭

I joined the evening shift duty in another clinic as a proxy doctor 🙂

The table is smaller than the one I have in my regular chamber :)

So far, only a handful number of patients have come.

Hence, I am waving here:)

#alive

you are doing great 👍🏻.. always keep the good work up

Thank you very much :)

!PIZZA

Good Evening 🙏, cabin small or big doesn't matter in front of your profession, Doctor is like aGod on earth💐

I don't consider myself as that but there is a common belief among people, I know.

Thanks for your comment :)

!HUG

Dear @idea-make-rich, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hafiz34.
(1/3)

Thank you doctor for all your shifts and hardwork, God bless you!😊🙏🏼

Thank you very much.

!LUV

untilwelearn, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Crushing those kilometers again today! Sunny day, but stone cold wind!

We have a sunny day with 33°C temperature here!

Your photo has a fantastic background 🙂

!LUV

borniet, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you! 🙏😉
Oh boy! 33!!! Overe here it is 9 (which is already way too cold), but it feels like 3, due to the winds.

Namaste 🙏, too cold whether you are facing and I am facing hot weather 😅.

Sir you and your backside greenery is looking fantastic 💯,
which mobile are you using to click images?

Thank you very much! Using an iPhone 14 Pro Max

🙏 i was also assuming for iPhone, thanks.
!PIZZA

@HiveAuth and @ecency would be such a great match 👯‍♂️

Right, we have it on our roadmap 👍

❤️

That's good to hear!

That's great 👍🏻

Pre cumpleaños
Byeee 28 años

Namaste 🙏, I do not understand the lines but you are looking gorgeous 💯.
!PIZZA

Go to the three dots on the top right, there is a "translate" option in Waves on the main post!

Feliz cumpleaños!
Que pases un maravilloso día!

Muchísimas gracias ☺️

Te deseo un muy feliz y hermoso cumpleaños querida.🥳😊

Muchísimas graciaaas 😁

Feliz cumpleaños!

Muchas gracias 😊

Keep smiling and have a good weekend.

Thank youuuu 🥰

Today we celebrate Chinese Language Day, an ancient language full of history and culture.
Learning Chinese is opening a door to a fascinating world! #ChineseLanguageDay #ChineseCulture #LearnChinese 📚
China

Happy Chinese Language day to you 🎉


Hey @idea-make-rich, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Saturday's here Community! Power up, step out, and conquer the day with your unstoppable energy. Let's make it count!
#SaturdayVibes #DreamBig #Motivation

Distribute some of your unstoppable energies, Jimmy 🙂

Enjoy your weekend

!LOL

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@jimmy.adames, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

If I could I wouldn’t hesitate HAFIZ! Have a great one. Thank You 🙏🏼 @hafiz34 !PGM

It's a clear blue sky after a couple days of rain.

Nice clear sky , your photography skills are excellent💯👍

Thank you 🙏

It's an incredible view, Brother Taimur:)

Thanks for sharing it with us.

!LUV

khantaimur, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you brother Doc.

Glad you liked it.

Waiting for the metro to get back from the office🙇, Metro is best for travel, no traffic no delays, full AC..

Enjoy your journey. It's a good facility.

That seems quite convenient and comfortable:)

I hope that it moves on time as well 🙂

!PIZZA

Good Evening 🙏, Yes very convenient and every 3-5 minutes gaping metro is running.

At every 3-5 minutes!

That's a fantastic transport system there :)

Yes sir that's why it's convenient and most of the people in Delhi NCR taking metro instead of bus or local transport

Sahi kaha bhai ,garmiyon main toa bahut accha .👍

Very convenient bro... main bhi kaafi metro se travel krta hu delhi ncr main... bhot shi hai

Enjoying natural views of my beloved country Pakistan.
My country is a paradise for tourists.
#ecency
#nature
#life
#tourism
#vkbt
#dbuzz
#outdoorandmore
#cch

We heard that too. Especially about Kashmir.

You are lucky people:)

!LUV

javedkhan1989, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Shukrya hafiz sb

All set for tomorrow morning ☺️
#bigrelief#happiness#excited

Office Jane ki taiyari 😅😬

Office se chutti ki 😜

Happy journey to the Mystery place and now i am waiting for the blog in which it reveals.👍

Happy Travelling.

Enjoy.. 👍🏻

One of my friends is fixing a monitor. He is working on smartphones and on other electronic devices too.

2024.04.20, 10:57 WEST.

Aquí estoy nuevamente en una búsqueda de alguna buena publicación para leer, de preferencia en español, que me deje una buena enseñanza, conocimiento o algún aporte para el bien de la humanidad, o puede ser también divertida 🤘

Good morning to all!

Good morning! Enjoy that breakfast!!

Thank you, I would love to share it with you, but we are far away jeje☀️

Thanks! And I guess, if it is morning now where you live :-) here in Belgium it is mid afternoon…

Good Evening ☕😊

Good evening, where are you writing from? 🤔

I am from India, current time is 6:44PM IST 😊

Waooo!!! I really like your country and culture, my daughters love movies from your country, it's a pleasure to meet you!!👍☀️aquí it's 9:20 am☀️ I am from Cuba.

Nice to meet you 🙏, #hive is an amazing platform here we explore all over the world and make new friends like you 🤝👍.

Good afternoon from here.

I hope that you had a delicious breakfast 😀

!LOL

Hello, yes it was an excellent breakfast, the best of all was the company of my eldest daughter, greetings, thanks for commenting ☀️

That's fantastic.

A meal with a family member is better than anything else :)

Have a productive day, sir :)

Exactly👍☀️

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@nony, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Oh! Your daughter is beautiful

Between now and September, look towards Corona Borealis for a once in a lifetime nova event that occurs once every 80ish years.

Paste with Bolognese and a lot of vegetables
#yummy #food #cook

drooling 🤤

Yeah, I saw.... I'm mopping the floor already. 😜

Countdown is running for the Megamarsch which is a 50 km hiking tour in max. 12h
#hiking #megamarsch #fun #nuernberg

Friends, mangoes are in season here. Now mangoes are coming in the market. And have you tasted the Ratnagiri Hapus mango (Alphonso) of Maharashtra?

Awww I miss dried mango, that was my favorite, but I'm allergic. 😭😭😭

Oh, you missed it, it's okay, you won't have any allergies in the next season.👍

If only! lol

Enjoy mangoes... abi toh idhar aam aaya hi ni.. 😐

Maharashtra ke toh pata nahi par Alphonso toh maine khaye hain aur humare yahan aam ko phalon ka Raja kehte hain😋😋

Bhai, Hapus aam ko hi alphanso bolte hai . Ratnagiri yaa Devgad Hapus mangana mil jayenge.

Haan wo toh main samajh gaya aapne blog mein hi clear Kiya tha. Mera matlab tha ki jo aam maine khaye mujhe nahi pata ki wo Maharashtra ke hapus (alphanso) the ya kahin aur ke.

Bhai,aam ke toa humare Bharat main alag alag state main ,one thousand prakar hai ,sabhi ka apna apna gun aur swad hai aisae to kuch nahi samaj men aata hai.

Namaste 🙏 my favourite mango Alphanso😋😋, our side mango will come fully on June, now getting but no good taste and costly.

Han,ye powder se pakaye hote hai inhe test itnaa accha nahi hota hai.

It’s that time on that day! And I am not talking about Bitcoin, lol

Oh Gods thanks for the reminder I'm going to have to plug my drains all day ...or maybe not, maybe he'll go to a festival. I'm allergic to that shit and my neighbor frikkin' hotboxes in his apartment and it leaks into mine via the plumbing. 😖😵

Sucks to be you then, at least for today.

Good Morning Friends n Happy Sunday to you all🙏.
I found this beautiful Mango snap over WhatsApp status of my friend. i thought, you all also see it.

Good morning!

🥭🥭

🙏

Namaste 🙏 Have a good day ahead sir😊

Is this a mango?

Yes this is mango☺️, I saw first time this type

Happy Morning to all. Humidity is in rise with droplets of rain once a while. Only droplets, no rain. From my garden to you.
Please observe those leaves, it takes the shape of butterflies.

Nice colorful flowers. Indeed, those look like butterflies 🦋.

Good morning to you too!

They are leaves not flowers. Happy weekend.

Good Morning..

Amazing Photography

Thankyou dear

Beautiful flower and leaf really looking like butterfly 🦋🙏 Thanks

Those are leaves. Happy weekend

So hot at my end too...keep hydrated. 😊
Yeah, beautiful flowering plant. We have this here, too.

Thanks for the consideration. Oh that's great.

I love oxalis, I had green and purple mixed together for years, but eventually my plant died. :( 🍀

Oh! Thanx I didn't know its name until now. They are so beautiful.

They are! :)

The journey started this morning.. waiting for sunrise 🌄

Happy journey... Enjoy as much you can...

Yes dear...thanks 😊

🫰❤️

Happy Journey and Good Morning 🌅☕

Thank you...
Have a great day 😊

Have you a wonderful Sunday!

🌞

Have a pleasant journey.

I think this photo maybe looks better...

Full of tea cups attract us 😋🙏, specially when in office 😄

Enjoy your time in the office and your tea...

No creamer?

Good morning good fellow!

Creamer? You talk about milk? No, it is black

Yes, was referring to milk.

Enjoy the morning and the coffee 😊

Thank you... No milk, I don't want to feel sick...

I clearly take this as a sign that i need another coffee 😅

You speak out of my heart ❤️ ... I also need another one..

hahaha :) enjoy it, finish the wake up process and go for the day!

Enjoy your espresso. ☕🌞

Nursery congregates for warmth. 🪴🌱🌿

Good morning friends. Wish you good fortune and good companionship this weekend.

Good Night friends

Good night 💤😴

💤💤

Onto the final stretch before my son appears to the world

Almost time for congratulations then I suppose! ;-)
!PIZZA

It's been 17 hours since your wave, so good news must have arrived by now🤠 congratulations new ma and papa🌼🥳😊

Good morning friends.My greetings to all friends,💐💐

Good morning to you. I hope that you had a good sleep last night.

Have a productive day there.

!PIZZA

Thank you very much. Have a nice day today.

Good Afternoon, I am late to wish morning. Have great weekend 🙏

Thank you ,Bhai🙏

Good morning wavers 🌊
Happy weekends 😄

Good morning 🌅

Happy Morning and happy week ahead

Good morning to you as well.

Have a blissful day.

!LOL

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@mysteriousroad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Good morning

Good Afternoon ☕🙏

Morning Breakfast

Street food.. khasta matar

#foodie #food

Kya baat hai , aapka sahi hai kabhi paneer kabhi icecream, hame jala rahe 🥴🙏😂
Now !PIZZA time

🤣😂 foodie hu mai

Kaas hamare edhar bhi dost log aise foodie hote😸, apna to roj party ho jata

hahaha.. Dosto ka toh pta ni.. but mere family foodie hain.. 'm punjabi ..

Sahi hai, Enjoy n made all of us jealous 😁. Food I like most from Hyderabad and second from Punjab.

😂😜

Last month we bought a new goat🐐🤩. The goat has two cute babies and this one is my favorite 😘💋.

aww.. so cute..

Adorable!!!!

Poor guys, would they look cute on your plates too? 😏

Have a nice night all!!!

Sending you a weekend Wave!

Woohoo!!! Waves and sun and !PIZZA !!

Wow, Amazing..

Received 👌

However, I am in work mode now!

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, thanks for sharing actual awesome waves..
!PIZZA

That's like an awesome waver.

Beautiful waves 😄

So we can surf on it just like that duck or something like that in the photo you shared🏄🏼😄

Ohh yeah baby another badge, have good weekend!

Stay tuned for Monday, I'm gonna make a big post 😎

Congrats now for the next one 💪 its like in rpg games 😅

🤣🤣🤣 you know it

Congratulations 👏

Congratulations 🎉💐

Congrats mate. Hope you get much more!

Disfrutando de unos deliciosos macarrones con queso.

Looks Yummy

Beautiful house and nice click 🙏💯

Thank you 🙏

Enjoy 👍🏻

Thanks 😊

Sampling beer is great, and it is even better with a bit of exploration 😉Join me on a tour across one of the Prague suburbs with a post-communist vibe. We’ll end up in a craft microbrewery.

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@godfish/the-thirst-of-suburbia
9912b52d-b9e3-47bf-be81-c5de2814a59a.jpg

Namaste 🙏 @gidfish , thanks for the invite, I am non alcoholic and never drink beer 🍻. ☕Only

Feel free to join the #beersaturday challenge with a non-alcoholic beer ;)

Ohh ok sure Sir, thanks

Clean and clear sky, Nice 🙏☕

Thank you 🙏, happy Sunday

Fabulous 😍

Good day, thanks

Good Morning...

Happy Weekend friends...

Good morning have a nice day 🌞

😃😄

Happy Morning and Happy Weekend to you.

Good morning!

Enjoy yours weekend

!PIZZA

Thankyou 😃😄

Happy weekend friend 👍

I wish you a happy weekend!!

♥️🤠

You too Sir🙏

Thanks!!

🙏

Good morning world 🌎🌍 I wish you all a wonderful day!

Good morning

I hope you have a great day!

Good morning to you too! What are you up to today?

My plan is to go to a cafe, write some posts, 1 post a bit longer, and download my Google Data... What about you?

Download Google data!

What about that?

My day has same routine: clinic work and at home spending time.

My Google Data is all the Data that google has about me saved. Look at Google takeout. I will download my photos

Enjoying my first coffee today ☕

Nice! 👍 That sounds like there will be second or so. 😄

No, more than 2...

Good morning 🤘

Friends,Don't mistake a little rain for monsoon. God has just sprinkled water on the pan and our dosa is almost ready.😄😄

I agree with you 💯

Thank You 👍

Very nice 😂, salute to your positive thinking 🙏

La catedral de San Isidro.

La arquitectura es un arte q recién ahora estoy apreciando

Gorgeous architecture!

Where is it?

!LOL

What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@septymahija, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

San Isidro, en el Gran Buenos Aires, Argentina

Que todos tengan un hermoso fin de semana 💜

May you have that too :)

!PIZZA

Last day to participate in the starbits giveaway #002

Just leave a comment and you are in

https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@neshk/3x-333-starbits-giveaway-en-c46ad72a35618

Thanks for your information on starbits giveaway , I don't remember visiting starbits related post before.

This time I will sure see it and if I have any queries I will ask you, Thanks.

There are 2 pages
Pages