Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Huge thanks to @mypathtofire for giving an awesome presentation about @ecency at the Buzz Party

Photo by @ph1102

@mypathtofire did a great job representing Ecency at the event!! A lot of positive feedback came from the audience for Ecency's work for Hivians!

I knew when I asked him to represent Ecency at the Buzz Party that he would be the perfect man for the job! I'm happy that there was positive Ecency feedback! @mypathtofire has my vote to become the official @ecency spokesman at all events!

Thanks for your kind words!

That's wonderful @mypathtofire Representing Ecency at such a stage in front of so many people is amazing. I'm sure soon everyone will appreciate Ecency's work.

Thank you. It was a pleasure to talk about Ecency as I use it every day and it is my favorite Hive Dapp! Ecency do so much for the community, it was great to share the presentation and video with the community in Hamburg.

It is our favourite Hive Dapp and As I said earlier, soon, everyone will appreciate the presence of Ecency in Hive.🤗

This very recommendable
He has done a great job

It's good to see him in action :)

It was a pleasure to talk about my favorite Dapp in Hamburg! 😀

That's a cool buzz party. Nice activity on HIVE

Mypathtofire is on fire 🔥
Fire 🔥 & waves 🌊

Someone stole the plaques off the Lyman Beecher monument on the Litchfield town green.

Oh...thieves are not even sparing a monument...!

Who was that irresponsible person . Huhu

That's disgusting. Hope they find the culprit!

Not good, it's bad😱

Happiest Birthday to you oreanach

Thank youuu 💕

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday 🎂💐🎉🎊🍷

☺️thank youuu

Happy birthday to you

Thank you🤗

Many happy returns of the day, have a fabulous day 🌹🎂🎈🎁

Wishing you a joyful birthday with many happy returns!! Great that you could spend it with friends and loved ones :)

Happy Birthday! Love the smile :)

Happy Birthday ❤️

Muchas felicidades!

Finished gardening for today. 😅😁

Looks well protected! What are the biggest threats to your plants?

Deer and slugs! I like having the deer around, but they would definitely like the plants. The slugs.....well they could become extinct and that would make me happy, lol!🤗💜

There are always so many gardening challenges!

Indeed! Seems like it's all a challenge here, but by golly, I'm going to win this year!

I bought wire cloches to try to protect the plants I try to grow in pots on my back deck! If I plant seeds the chipmunks dig them up, and I have even had woodchucks come up onto the deck and mow everything down. But I always start out the year hopeful, too!

Good luck to us both! All I want is some fresh veggies that I grew! Take care @melinda010100!🤗💜

Nice set up! Looks pest proof

That's the plan! I'm going to fence it off but the fencing doesn't arrive until later this week.

Look goods . Nice one

wow, so amazing way of your gardening...

Thank you so much!

🫰❤️

Wow it's a nice job you did

Thanks so much!

Very well done 👏

This is nice
What are you planting here?

Lots! Beans, peas, carrots, eggplant, chili peppers, corn; in another bed, onions and garlic, and another one asparagus and spinach. I've got more to do but ran out of time! Thanks for stopping by!🤗💜

My Niece made this amazing craft on World Earth day

#earthday #diy

Love seeing kids celebrate Earth Day!

thankyou ❤️🫰

Creative girl😘, I like this craft

Bahut sundar👌👍

Wow she beautifully created this craft for earth 🌎 day.

Thankyou

This extremely nice

Thankyou 😃😄

She did it amazing, kudos to her.

Thankyou 😃😄

The way the leaves are connected looks beautiful!

yea, it was made beautiful

Wonderful. Happy earth day

Thankyou

Go outside an speak to nature. It might seem crazy, but there's wisdom there.

Goodnight friends 💤

Ton of wisdom, the ones that makes us ponder on our human experience :)

Thanks for this
I will always do it

My village--

A fantastic landscape view! No signs of urban life there!

Yes, it's a small village of just 1000 people and here it's purely agriculture...u can find only paddy fields everywhere in the horizon.

Very beautiful picture

Thank you.

Nice shoot of your village fields 🌿

Yes...it is beautiful.

Thank you.

Bhai kaunsa gaon hai ye.. sach mein bahut pyari jagah hai I can imagine the cold and fresh breeze! 😊

Pyari toh hai bhai...lekin koi cold and fresh breeze nahi hain....highly hot and humid place hai...temp 42 dgree+humidity.

Odisha ke Bargarh District hai...chota gaon hai hardly....1000 people....aur sirf dhan ki kheti milega jahan bhi nazar phirao...

Odisha mein ka ek dost hai Mera aur jahan tak maine suna hai wahan Mausam kaafi accha rehta hai?
Khaskar metro cities ke comparison mein.

Bhai cold fresh breeze wo photo mein jo clouds ya wo morning before sunrise wala time hai usko dekhke lag raha hai ki freshness hogi wahan bahut😄

freshness hoti hai....forest cover bhi thik thak hai...but being a costal state....the humidity level is high and jahan ek lambda stretch paddy field hota hai wahan methane gas bhi release hota hai...aur umash jyada rehta hai....

As such my district(BARGARH) is known as rice bowl of ODISHA.

Kya baat hai greenery kafi hai

jee...dur dur tak aapko yahan dhan ki khet hi dikhayi dega....

Ha wahi to , accha hai

Beautiful 😍

It's hot and humid now, yet it's beautiful.

Such a relaxed and beautiful day it is !

Yes it is.

I don't see any village there ;)

Actually the shot is taken from a mountain top, so it's not being visible from the top. I will add a few shots to it.

It's a small village with roughly 1000 people.

Hello Ecency Family 👋😊

I'm unwell from last few days. I need your prayers for good health friends.

Thank you 😊

Get well soon brother 💐, Always be strong ☕

Get well soon

May God give you health, long life and health, everything you want.

Get well soon
We love you

Get well soon!

Get well soon
My prayers & wishes are with you

Everything will be okay, God bless you!

Today I kicked Ubuntu from the laptop and installed fedora...

Fedora is also a good one, why so rude for ubuntu😊.

Not rude... I just kicked it off because I like fedora and Ubuntu was a bit of a mess... In my past I used Ubuntu for a long time

Ok😊, I am using ubuntu for normal server purposes.

I used it for my laptop and workstation in the past. Today I only have a laptop. For Server I used FreeBSD in the past. But I also tried Suse and fedora once

Yes, now you have knowledge of the verious Linux OS.

Not anymore... It used to be

That's a welcome development

Could you explain please!

Why Fedora over Ubuntu?

I always preferred fedora as a workstation.

I hear you. Is it a better interface?

I've only ever used Ubuntu.

It is the same with a pixel phone and a Samsung phone... I like the pure things without all the extras that a special distributor put into the os

Both are good Linux distributions. I recommend openSUSE too.

Suse 4.x was my first Linux distro...

I'm thinking about making clothes for one or both of these dolls.

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Estoy pensando en hacerle ropa a uno de estos muñecos o ambos.

These dolls are little but looking cute ✨. Which types of clothes you made for them...?

Yes, they measure around 20 cm 😍 I haven't done anything to them yet, but I'm thinking about recreating the outfits that appear in the anime episodes 🤔💚

Nice idea
I'm not always attracted to them

I love making stuffed animals and clothes for dolls 😁 But I admit that in recent years, I have been somewhat away from this activity, so I hope to get the taste for it again 😊💚

You should let us see

Of course. I will show the complete procedure for each accessory here, on the platform 😁💚

Nice to be number one, even if it is only for wee bit 😂

Just an hour ago I was in second place😅

Two hours later I was at the bottom 🥲😂

That's even faster, in the next few minutes I was out the list😅😅

Awww great, keep holding your position

It's hard, somedays I can't engage as much

Congratulations
Lady

Thank you so much!

Nice, congrats 💪

Thank you very much!

Congratulations💯👍
!PIZZA

Thank you!!

Congratulations 🎊

Thank you!!

I mostly dream of reaching that spot lol

Either way, what really matters is the weekly position. Let's see if I make top ten

Feeling Happy...😃😄

5 time in a row won ecency Leadership prize...

Thankyou @melinda010100 and teams for prize and Support..

Congratulations 🥳 gargi

Congratulations...🎉🎉☺️🌷

Congratulations
You have really put in Alot of effort

Congratulations 🎉, party chahiye ab to😋

You are a buzzy bee 🐝🐝 congratulations 🙌

Congratulations 🎉🥳🎉

Congratulations that's very appreciative

That's fantastic :)

Way to go!

Learning new skills can help pay the bills! - Shaidon.
Today I worked in a kitchen for the first time actually helping to prepare foods for meals.
My first job was peeling beetroot, then peeling parsnips, then slicing the ends off of beans.
I like it

Yes
Learning a new skill is really profitable

Yes it is.

Visit your kitchen regularly! Otherwise, you may forget this newly acquired skills :P

!LOL

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@shaidon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Cooking for others can be very satisfying!

Wave tips seem cool.

Anyone can share their Points by giving 'tips' on great Waves and posts!

Oh cool. I need to figure out how to do that.

Only go to your Points wallet in Ecency, choose 'gift' and transfer whatever amount you want to give!
There are various tip banners in Ecency Discord assets channel that are free to use to announce your tip.

Skills are really important in our practical life. That's good you learnt a new skill today🤩

Thank you. It's my goal to learn something new every day and hopefully turn it into a decent income.

Welcome to the kitchen club sir😄👍🏼

I can cook a little bit, but this the first time preparing food.

Hey
I'm 100% Ecencial

Welcome to Ecency.

Love your dress 💙

What a wonderful raised bed!

Looking nice, what's the name of it and uses?

Raised bed garden with lots of veggies planted! Hoping for a good crop!

Ohh great , good luck for plenty of veggies☺️

Love the setup, the soil is thick and fertile!

I'm hoping it grows well!

Love the way ❤️🫰

My farmer friend

Good morning friends 💐💐

Namaste 🙏, Good Morning ☕

Good Morning 🌞

Have an awesome day!

Beautiful shot.

What is the name of this flower?


Good Morning.

Good morning
May today be blessed

Wave in waves!
Sorry if I am not interacting much, I will get more HP and return. Have a great day!

Have a great day too

An array of waves.

Happy day waver... 👍🏻

Have a wonderful day!

And how do you get more HP without interacting with other hivers? I'm just curious to know :)

Sounds like you need more Resource Credits? I will send some and hope to see more activity from you!

Thank you! I will get a delegation soon!

You must be more actively making comments and posts or I will undelegate this RC. There are many new accounts that are willing to put in effort.

Thank you!! Please use it for someone else who will need it more! 🥰 I am sorry but thankful for your kind thoughts

Some amazing stability updates to Ecency very soon, I am sure it will be worth the wait

Wow
I can't wait to witness this unique change

Ecency updates are always worth the wait! ✨

Bhai ye reflection badhiya hai!😎👍🏼

Great reflection image, you can participate in the reflection hunter's contest, it's rain water I think, great😊👍

Perfect Reflection picture...

Garmi ki baaaaris
Baris main garmi
Garmi main baaris

Garmi ki baaaaris
Baris main garmi
Garmi main baaris

Beautiful building

Great shot!

"The sky is a masterpiece, painted with colors of serenity and wonder. The moon, a glowing orb, casts a gentle light on the clouds, creating a celestial showcase of beauty and tranquility.

Daniyal ahmed are you from Pakistan?

YES BRUH

If you are not in hivepakistan discord then please join hive Pakistan discord to get guidance about hive.
Here is the link 🖇️
https://discord.com/invite/PbCjbKZR
Thank you !

Wow
I love this

I want to hear your thoughts about Nvidia's Blackwell Computer/Chipset!

🍺 Happy German Beer Day! 🍻
Enjoy this delicious drink with friends and celebrate Germany's rich beer tradition.
Prost!
#GermanBeerDay #Prost #GermanBeer #TraditionBrewing.
Beer

Happy German Beer Day

Thanks

!BEER


Hey @blessed-20, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Does such a day really good exist? Then it's party day 😄🍻

Yes

!BEER


Hey @untilwelearn, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Great, Happy German Beer Day, 🎉🎊🥳. Thanks for this information☺️

Tell me about your #tokens. What benefits (monetary or otherwise) have you gained from them?

I'm coming back to read others comment

Can you elaborate on that? I mean, do the tokens like !PIZZA, or !BEER really make you want to read more of those people's comments, or is it more like the comments themselves are the reason to read them?

I want to learn from others

That's great and all, but I guess it's got nothing to do with Hive tokens. 😉

!WINE

I'd like to get some discussion going on my recent blog posts. I will upvote those who comment, so you don't really have a reason not to. #discuss4upvotes 😊
Victorian style speech bubble #1.jpg

That's so nice of you

On my blog that is.

After a long time Sir.

Staycation is over but used the hotel gym to get a quick workout and now homebound and back to the daily routine tomorrow. Plenty of time to rest until the morning. We live less than 30 minutes from the hotel 🤪 #staycation #florida

Enjoy
You only live once
Life has no duplicate

Thank You 🙏🏼 !ALIVE

@blessed-20! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Namaste 🙏 Sir , You are doing gym even staying at a hotel outside your home town, great you are health conscious💯👍

Gotta keep the heart ticking 🤘🏽 Thank You 🙏🏼 Hope your week is going well.

!ALIVE

@idea-make-rich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Nice workout.
30 minutes from where you stay 😂
I have been giving this idea to wife but she doesn’t agree

I work for Hilton and my wife works for Holiday Inn so we be nuts not to take advantage of employee discount 🤪 Happy Wednesday @sagarkothari88 🙏🏼

Like You do dog?

Eeeh weyyyy

The weather looks so good! 😊🍀

I think he meant- do you like this dog?

Happy day I invite you to read my post about the evolution of my work./Feliz día los invito a leer mi post sobre la evolución de mi trabajo .

https://ecency.com/hive-156509/@nanialeal/how-my-urban-landscape-evolved-into-engraving-como-mi-paisaje-urbano-evoluciono-al-grabado-eng-esp

This is massive

Wonderful post!!

Sold at max. I will buy again at 0.32

You should have waited till 40 cents....

Ideal range is 30 cents to 40 cents.....rinse and repeat.

Good strategy

Best strategy for trading

you have done great 👍🏻

Keep Earning..

How can you be so sure about 0.32? Don't you think it's gaining strength.

When BTC fall, HIVE also fall. And I am sure Bitcoin will fall again. Think 🤔 waves 🌊 〰️〰️〰️

Enjoy your money
You are really doing well

Have you a wonderful day!!

🌏

💯%

☕️

Thanks 🙏, you too have an amazing day ahead ☺️.

Thank you very much

Have a beautiful day!

Good morning! Have a great day 💜

Good Evening ☕, have good day ahead..🙏

Thank you so much ☺️

Good morning! Have a great day 💜

Have a great day too
May today be prosperous

Good evening, we had a great day now it's time to sleep 😅

Surrounded by nature in Heraklion city

Amazon view.. 😍🫰

Green Foreground.

Blue Background.

Fantastic view :)

!LUV

aboutheraklion, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Beautiful view and awesome photography 💯

Good morning. ☺️☺️

Good morning 💐💐

Morning. Have a good day. ☺️

Namaste 🙏, Good morning with a cup of tea ☕

Good morning. ☺️🙏

mm.. morning and a good cup of coffee 😋

Morning. Starting the morning with a cup of coffee is the best...😁☕

GM! That looks fantastic

Thank you...☺️❤️

Good day to you.

Good morning. Thank you. Have a good day to you. ☺️☺️

A good evening from here :)

!PIZZA

I think we have a different time zone. Have a good day. ☺️🌼

Good morning dear friend
Have a beautiful day

Hi! Good morning. Thank you. Have a good day to you too. ☺️🌷

Namaste....🙏🙏

Good Morning.

Namaste 🙏
Good morning. ☺️☺️

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coffee looks delicious..

Yes. Its a little bitter but delicious. ☺️

Namaste 🙏 Friends, I bring a natural water cooler, no electricity needs, No Gas filling tension. Just fill it with water and get chilled water 🍶.

It's Mud pot☺️

I also put wet cloth on it
Powerful cooling

Great bro, it's a natural cool refrigerator ☺️

We are same bro...🤩, in summer I also prefer mud pot water mostly instead of refrigerator cold water✨

That's great, Refrigerator water is not good for health.☺️

Yes I know that's why I drink less cold water

Mud pot water is also too cold when you wrap the jute wet sheet over it.

Matke ka thanda paani.. garmi mein iska ek glass Pani pura andar tak thandak feel Kara deta hai😊

Ji bilkul aur nuksan bhi nhi karta, ulta phyda hai😊

This ancient freezer
Has been service lives since

Right🍶☺️

Good Night 😴

Good Night 😴 ☺️

Good night
Sleep tight

Good morning now

Cry and scream if you must, but don't give up.

Dont stop until you win

Correct... One day all your hardwork will payoff...

A very close friend of mine often used to say this to me.. don't give up! 😊👍🏼

Giving up is not an option

Good morning wavers 🤗🌄 I wrote something beautiful ❤️ today

Good morning to you
Hope you had a beautiful night rest

Good morning to you too
Yes I did have a good night rest ☺️

Good morning 🌄 aima

Good morning aroojkhalid

I want to read that.

Yes you can
Just check my post for today thank you ☺️

Publish that and let everyone know it :)

Okay 👍

Good morning

Have a wonderful day!

Same to you dear friend

Good morning ji🙏

Good morning friend 🙏

Very Good Morning 🙏☕

Good evening

Good morning to you
How was your night?

Good Morning.

Have a great Tuesday.

Same to you dear friend

🙏🙏🙏

Good Morning..

What are u up to, guys?

Today seems boring

good morning wavers :)

how its going? i started really motivated today, hope you aso

Good morning. Stay motivated and productive for a whole day

Yes
I'm feeling motivated
I feel it's gonna be a great day

Go for it 💪💪💪

Namaste 🙏 @neshk , I am good , good to know that you are doing well.
I have off today so full day rest 😁

nice :) enjoy your free day

I slept motivated last night so woke up motivated,it's a wonderful day!

Good night
Her it’s Wednesday morning

Good morning

Good morning friend

Good morning ji 🙏

Very Good Morning ☕🤗

Wish you a great day

Prosperous morning to you

Wish you the same dear

Good Morning.

Have a great day.

😄😃

😳 😳

Gm! Have a great day!

Nice , again i will participate, thanks for remembering

Thanks to you for participate 🙌

Interesting.
This is so kind of you.
Thanks for sharing

Feel free to participate 🤙

Let me check this giveaway :⁠-⁠)

Thank you, need more participant's so i can change prizes

Good evening

Good Evening,
great healthy snack carrots slice over sprinkled salt spicy powder. Yammy 😋

pet saaf ho jata hai carrot khane se.....agar regular kha rhe ho toh itna sundar potty niklega...bilkul ahh..moment degi.

🙏😁🙏

😁😁😁😁

I hope you squeezed a lemon on it too😋

Same to you

Carrots 🥕?

Beware. #Magpie protocol exploit

Source: https://t.me/cryptoBLTS/1097

Namaste 🙏 Sir, Thanks for the information, I will take care 😊

Thanks for sharing
It will help a whole lot of people

Good night friends, ,शुभ रात्री मित्रों .

Subah ho chuka hai...utho jago aur yoga karo....🙏🙏🙏

Han bhai ,Good Morning💐💐

Good Morning.

🙏🙏🙏

Good Morning guys .....!
I just made my strong cup of tea☕ and now am drinking it. It's delicious because I made it🤩

Coffee can't beat the chai😋👍🏼

Both are a kind of addiction....

Wow looks great ☕, 😅 but you didn't offer yet a cup of tea to me🤣

It does look delicious!

I also want one cup ☕

Did you take tea...?

Previously, I was not lover of tea but with the passage of time and being in university I love to take tea.

But it's an addiction.

It looks very delicious 😋

It's a beautiful Tuesday
Yippee

Happy Tuesday...!
What's your plan for today....?

Good Morning.

Today is Chaitra Purnima and it's a festive day in our village.

Good Morning 🌄 Milan have a good day,enjoy your village's festival.

Thank you.

Good morning...

Today's is Hanuman Jayanti too...

Happy festive day....

Thank you.

Have a great day.

Jai Hanuman....

Congratulations
Enjoy and be safe

Thank you.

Good Afternoon, happy chaitra purnima and human jayanthi 🙏

Happy Hanuman jayanti....

There are 2 pages
Pages