Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Tomorrow is my birthday 🎊🎂🎂🎊

My hands are open for gifts ☺️ 🤗

Hey, we share a birthday date 😀

Have great day tomorrow!

Congratulations!

🎶

Thank you very much 🤗

Thank you friend

🙏

Happy birthday!

Thank you very much 🤗

Some people say not to congratulate someone before a birthday, it will bring bad luck. I don't believe this, so I say

!GIF Happy Birthday

My birthday was a few months ago, my gift I got myself, but I am always open for gifts and 🫂

Enjoy your day tomorrow.

Thank you very much 😊

Don't mind those folktales, you can wish someone a happy birthday anytime 🎈🎁

Yes, there are many I don't believe... But some are true!

Which one do you know is true 😂

I don't know any specifics. But those I got told by farmers sounded logical and true. They all had to do with farming and/or weather. I call them simply farmers wisdom.

Happy birthday in advance 🥳

Happy Birthday in advance

Wow. Happy birthday in advance buddy

Happy Morning ecencials. I saw too many flowers clubbed together, thought of sharing. From my garden to you.

Looks great!

Thankyou so much

They are blooming so nicely. Have an amazing day.

Yes very true. Now only it seems to blooms

Very good morning dear

Happy Morning dear

Lovely, it’s just beginning here. Have a great week

Yes they are so beautiful when you see them in personal

Wishing the very same to you

This picture is really beautiful 😍

Thanks a lot

My pleasure

Good morning 🌞

Good Morning

Get together of flowers! 😄

🤣 yes, for sure

Pinsa with ham, cheese and shrooms
#food #yummy #cooking

Looks pretty delicious 😋

Yes and it's made easy and quick.

Wow. Which country's dish?

I would say it is from Italia.

Wow, I've always wanted to go to Italy for a vaca

I prefer Spanish more but Italy is also nice.

This looks so delicious 🤤 😋
I want it

Oh! Nice!! !PIZZA 😀👍

Pinsa... not Pizza, but it's very close to pizza. 😅

Phone Photography contest 7th edition is LIVE NOW.

The prize pool of the top 3 winners includes 1503 EcencyPoints + 3 HSBI Tokens + Ecency Curation
AND
51 Ecency Points to all valid entries as a participation reward.

Sounds great. How many photos minimum can we post in one blog?

There is no such condition but add at least 2-3 photos to help everyone connect with what you write. :)

I don't feel very good about opening a link that is supposed to be linking to a Hive platform but have the URL shortened

Well, whatever you like. Be safe!👍🏼

Namaste 🙏 bro, i loved to be part of it, soon I will share post🎉

Good morning to all and have a nice day

That flowers are so beautiful and colourful

That's a nice environment.

India I presume?

City of Elena, Bulgaria

Wow, I would add that to my to travel list

Today is my 7year blockchainversary! May 6th, 2017 I began this marvelous journey! ❤️

Congratulations, thank you for everything you do for Hive 🧡✨♦️

Congratulations Ma'am for completing 7 years or for 7th anniversary ☺️ on blockchain, your presence is admirable and your contribution towards blockchain is marvelous 🙏💯🤗☺️

Wow congratulations 😊🤗🤗🤗✨

Cheers 🎉🥂

This dedication is really appreciable 👌

This remind me os the song by Lukas Graham.
Well done, Melinda! 👏🏼👏🏼

Congratulations. 7 Years - Wow - just amazing.
Wishing for many more blockchainversary to come.

7 years is a long time. Happy Hiversary, Melinda. 🖤🎉

Happy Hive Birthday 🎂, you are growing very well. May you have many more.

Congratulations! That's awesome!

Made a Frittata the other day with fresh eggs.

I’ll be making more of these, and perhaps some Quiche too

I think I need your recipe 😋

I’ll make a post with it sometime soon!

Namaste 🙏, looking delicious, I love to have eggs dishes 😋


Hey @jeffjagoe, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

People are going through so much. Please don’t add to their Pains.

PLEASE BE KIND 🙏

Wel Said.. there too much already on someone's brain.. Don't add it more in the name of concern and care...

You are right 👍

Kindness is the most beautiful gesture we should always display.

Looks like ecency 25 rep bug got fixed finally

That's great, cause it was a real bother for me. I had to use another front end to check that out

Not me, yet. Still at 24

Sanjauli city has completely turned into a concrete jungle.

Kyaa aap bi 🤷
Abhi log Jungle main todi na rahenge

Concrete hi banyenge naa 🤷 🤣

बात तो सही है मगर अवैध रूप से हो रहे निर्माण पर रोक लगाई जा सकती है ।

"अवैध" मानसिकता का कोई उपाय नहीं।
कितनो को पकडे ?
कितनी बार पकडे ?
कहा कहा से पकडे ?
और पकड़ के बी क्या ?
न्यायतंत्र पता हैं ना ?
इसी लिए तो निःसंकोच सब हो रहा।

Unstaking LEO completely and decided to invest into other projects where I can get something in return. Let the unstake start :)
tokens.png

That's quite an amount of Leo. What's the reason? I'd really love to know

Isn't leo worth investing?

I was part of inleo because I thought I'd get curated through premium. And looking at my last few posts rewards you can see it's going to get hard from now that curators are ignoring. Buying LEO which has no rewards anymore plus no returns in other form, what we are suposed to do over there? be a puppet? I am choosing EDS, BRO, SPI for investment now. Thosse who are already rich on hive can hold LEO for selling it later. I don't want to waste my time.

Yes I agree, there is sadly nepotism by the curators and their incharge whosoever they are. They do not curate at all, I noticed it myself, either. Plus I don't see much activity there. I think bro, expensive, but the most reliable of all the tokens you mentioned. It's better to restratgise than wasting our energies.

I hope decks would come out to be a good microblogging platform with more active users.

Yes ecency is a good frontend. No errors at all this week. Meanwhile lot of errors on inLEO. And we can't even complaint because they will insult if we do. I have decided to be active on ecency, waves and freecompliements and will check for other communities. Have to make new friends and join communities to build account now. I have 20 days to go for premium to expire. Not going to waste hardworking 10HBD now.

I wish you best of luck 🤞, freecompliments is the best community. Ladiesofhive for you too.

Neoxian is a good community too. There are so many good communities on HIVE, spend time in those which supports, that's how to go about.

When You Win on Ecency Leaderboard 😂😂😂🥰

Congratulations man. I do enjoy reading your WOO blogs

Thank you so much I'll keep you in my favorites, I love wrestling

Oh thanks man.

Congratulations

Thank you so much dearest, I'm so honored to be top guy

Lol yeah

I can understand this feeling

It's one of the best feelings 😂😂😂

No. 1 🏆

It was delightful to be here, I feel so motivated to keep going

Great 👍💯, you did it💪
!PIZZA

I did friend I'm super proud of it🥰🥰🥰

Great keep it up 👍

Thank you so much, I'm very inspired

Working for the business. BREATHES

Good luck Buddy 👍. Work hard play hard

Thanks bro

You're most welcome Buddy

When You Exchange Ecency Points for a delegation 😂😂.. I just got another 1 week and I'm ready to engage again 😍🥰

Yeah that's pretty cool man

I'm proud of it

Yeah you should be. I will try to be more like you

Thank you, means a lot

I acknowledge the tribal chief

That's right ☝️

Good evening friends

Nice view 💯👍

Good morning , have a nice day.🙏

Very Good Morning 🌞,☕

Today in scaring the bugphobe: I was sitting on the toilet when I saw ... the fastest slug ever? silverfish? idk? on the floor. I successfully caught it and took it outside. I just kept telling myself "slugs are like snails, slugs are like snails..."

Goodness me, very brave

I'm I allowed to laugh?

haha, yes.

Thanks 🙏. Here we go.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Days like today are not so bad living in Florida although I’m at work I get to enjoy the weather on my break #florida #weather

at First, I was like woah! wow.
That 79 ℃ - How can any one say enjoy the weather?
Florida, USA = It's in Fahrenheit ℉ 🤷

Here it goes up to at least 102.2 ℉ daily. and feels even more in Concrete walls.

Not really enjoying it.

I prefer the four seasons myself, as I was born and raised in New York, but there are days here in Florida that feel like 102 degrees more times than I would like, lol. But the thought of daily doesn't sound fun. Yikes. Hope your week is off to a great start though @sagarkothari88

Good morning, good afternoon or good evening, as appropriate.

🌏

🤠

Here 🇨🇺 we said goodbye to Sunday with many clouds, but it was a beautiful afternoon.

Good late afternoon from India😄

☕️🙏

That's such an interesting picture 😊 keep sharing these

🙏🖐

So, today I feel a bit better. Now I just fixed my shoes, my favorite shoes. But I see they slowly die. I have had them since July 2021...

Great slippers. Is it for both male and females?

Yes it is. I have worn them for years. The Garantie you 6k miles lifetime.

😂😂😂 wow. This is the first slippers I have heard of with warranty

I don't know if it's a warranty, but you can read it on there website. Oh, I ask myself since 2021, how do I proof that it is not 6k miles yet

I'd be glad if you can send me the link

Ask Google for "Xero Shoes Genesis"

Good morning everyone, here in Cuba it is just beginning to dawn.

Good morning, and have a lovely day 😊

Here it evening... Have a great day dear

This is really beautiful to watch

Forge ahead this Monday Community! Let every step you take carve a path towards your ambitions, turning obstacles into stepping stones. #MotivationMonday #KeepPushing

There is a hive community called the Monday community?

Not that I know of @theycallmep but you can make one if you wanted to! !ALIVE

@theycallmep! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I doubt I would get people coming in. Unless I make it a rant your Monday experience community

You can always do it on waves and be consistent with it 👍🏽 or dbuzz or InLEOthreads

Great. I'm getting started

This is pretty interesting. It's my first time being in the first 10 of this board

Great....keep it up 👍

Thank you. I will try my Best

You made a big entry, my friend.

Thank you so much friend, I will try and keep up

it's watermelon day 😋

Watermelon is my favorite

mine too.. as it keep me hydrated..

Staying hydrated is necessary in summer

yea exactly..

Sounds good 😊

I only like them if it is hot 🔥🥵

Here Watermelon available only in summers

Yes they need a long and warm growing period. I only like them if it is very hot.

Healthy juicy fruit.

yes... 😋

To keep hydrated it's the best fruit to eat 😋👍

naaah !

Mere ko to gas karta hain 🤣

💨 💨 💨

Ya tienen la merienda de la semana? No? Los invito a pasar por mi cocina y degustar estas ricas galletas de hoy ☺️ #foodie #creativecuisine #food #waves

Looks nice!! !BEER 😀👍

Thank you very much 😁


Hey @edwing357, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Just getting back at ecency. Hopefully I can get my content some justice on this frontend. How is your monday treating you?

Good to see you. Welcome, have a happy Monday.

My Monday is going well. How's yours?

in office getting bored.

That's sad. Do something exciting today 😉

Raining again 😂 and with you?

Tropical summer as usual :)

One can only dream, I would love some sun right now

Get into the plane to Singapore and then Philipines. Best summer!

Seriously thinking about it yes

I'm Finally Finished With My New and Permanent Profile Picture On Hive... I wanted it to represent a champion, A King and The Ring 🥰 hope you love it guys because this is going to be me😂🥰

Very interesting, it conveys exactly what you wanted...haha

Yes🥰🥰🥰 that will be me throughout my Ecency and Hive Journey

💯👍

Thank you, I'm very happy you liked it

Super cool display picture it is.

Wow,.my good friend Khan liked it😍😍😍🔥🔥🔥🎉🎉🎉🎉💯💯💯💯 I'm so happy.. thank you so much Khan... I appreciate the compliment 💯🥰

🔥🔥🔥

!PIZZA

Wow I'm so thankful liked it, we can totally be friends 🥰

one of the most beautiful screenshots we’ve ever taken 🔥 no other community has such great creators as we have here on #Hive 💪

What front end is that?

v4v app ❤️ @v4vapp

It's an app on playstore?

😄😄😄 45 points again...

Congratulations 🎉

thankyou

That's lovely, congrats

thankyou

angry & jealous

angry

मैं नई करूँगा अभी कोई spin win

giphy

It's a good morning, good coffee. Hoping for a good grind.

Have a great day, and a lovely week ahead.

Keep the hustle alive 😄

It's the only way. Thanks buddy 😊

My pleasure 😊

Enjoy your week 😄

Same to you dear friend 😊

Now seeing this post whiles scrolling down. I hope the day went well?

The day went like fire crackers on New Year's Day... Explosive but brief. I need more than 24hrs in a day 😅

😂😂😂 same thing has been on my mind lately. I need more that 24 hours

My new female Harris's hawk in her aviary in the rocky semi-desert, near the community place on South Tenerife.

2024.05.06, 17:17 WEST.

That's a nice bird. Actually I'm pretty scared of these little guys.

Harris's hawks are social. They live and hunt in groups even in the wild. This is the only predatory bird, which do this. With trust, love and time, you can very much tame them. Two years ago my previous Harris's hawk was so tame that she slept laying down on me. Mostly on my neck. So we slept together, cuddled. This level of trust and love took approximately two or three months.

Wow. This is a whole story that deserves a hive post. Why don't you make a blog talking about how you tamed it. I'd love to read all about the process

I documented my whole life on the Hive blockchain in the previous few years, and I continue documenting my life in the future too. I wrote multiple blog posts about my previous Harris's hawk in the Feathered Friends Hive blockchain community. I had two falcons too (one male Barbary falcon, and one female prairie-peregrine hybrid falcon) in the recent past, but they flown away. I wrote about them too. I will continue to write blog posts about my new female Harris's hawk too.

Wow, I will go search that out after dinner. I bet it would be worth the read. Thanks for sharing man

Actually many of my blog posts from 2022 and from 2023 are sad. For the pleasant memories, I would recommend this, this, this, this, this, this, and this blog post. And even some of these blog posts contains some sadness. Mostly because of my living conditions at the time of the writing of these blog posts (a partially collapsed house). I wrote many blog posts. Probably I wrote other blog posts too from that time, which contains happiness. The Harris's hawk is my only true love, peace and happiness. The Harris's hawk is actually giving me the biggest love, peace and happiness of the world. This is visible on many of my photos.

What a beauty!

Gently tossing another pebble in the relentless river of life.

Happy birthday to me 😊🎉🎊🥳

Happy birthday! 🥳🎂

So darn hot already in May! What's happening in #Osaka?

What a hot sunny day! 🔥🌼🔥🌼 - 05052024 https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@mizuosemla/what-a-hot-sunny-day

Wow which country?

Osaka is a big city in Japan. I have seen some blogs about it on Hive.

Wow this is awesome, I'd add it to my to visit list

Love the flowers. It's getting hot here in #Gurgaon India too. Reaching 40 degrees C 🥵

My weekend was well spent, how about you

You all look great. My weekend was fine.

Same old same old. Rollercoaster feeling

Good morning...☺️

Good morning friend

Have a good day. ☺️

Have a wonderful relaxing day.

Thanks. You too. ☺️

Good morning... have a great day 😊

Have a good day to you too. 😇

So many stairs, have a great morning

Thanks. Have a good day to you too. ☺️

Good morning
That's quite a view there 😁

Good morning 🌞

Good Morning...

it's seems amazing place...

Yes. It's a nice place to walk because it's cool under these pine trees. ☺️

Good Morning. A nice place to walk

Good morning. Yes, you're right. It's nice place to walk. ☺️♥️

Seriously I just keep making good friends, I made another good friend 🥰 @sagarkothari88

You're good at it 😁

Yes I'm going to make so many friends here 😂🥰

You'll be very active here 😁

Thanks buddy

Soon the whole world will acknowledge you

That's the main man . That's our Tribal Chief. He puts food on our table. He gives us 90 percent of our income

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

100 percent of our incomes😂😂

Even better man. Ones in the sky to our Tribal Cheif

Some people are going to love you no matter what you do, and some people will never love you no matter what you do.

Make sure you go where the love is.
Happy new week guys🤗

Thank you!

🌹

Welcome 🤗

Just beware of wolves in lamb's skin🙏🏼

Absolutely

It's another week and we're all still alive and well..... I'm very grateful for my life and I'm grateful for discovering Hive.... Getting ready for another marathon week on Ecency 🥰

Interesting. I will try to keep up with you buddy

☝️☝️☝️

Electric breakout in morning class . Time to sleep 😴

That's sad. Blackouts happen here too

Hope it will be resolved soon

😅😅 No electricity in the class means time to take a nap! 👍🏼

My sincere greetings to everyone here in our world 🌏
Sunday is already over. I hope this week is one of great prosperity and peace.

That's so kind of you 😊

Thank you very much!

🙏

My pleasure 😁

Have a great week ahead)

Thank you!

🌹❤️

Have a productive week 💪

Thank you!!

💯

Hey Everyone, Look What Happened 😍😍😍 in my very first week on Hive I actually won a competition.... I'm thankful for all the friends I made and happy to be part of Ecency . A big thank you to @ecency

Wow! That's awesome! Congratulations

Thank you so much new friend, I absolutely appreciate your compliment 🥰🥰

Congratulations

Congratulations 🎉, You worked a lot for that win, It's well deserved, Keep it up💯👍

congratulations

Thank you so much good friend, I was so happy I slept like a baby 😂🥰

Good morning! I'm.back lol

Good morning new friend 😍

Have a wonderful day!!

You too new friend,

Welcome back. How is your day going

Welcome back

Welcome back, happy Surfing 🏄

good morning friends..

A happy new morning to you.

Good morning friend

Good Morning

Good morning 🌞

Good morning dear

Morning and a great start to the week.

😄 happy Week to you too..

Thank you 🙏

Good morning friends💐💐
सुप्रभात मित्रों 🙏

Beautiful day 😍

Good morning

🌞☕️

🇨🇺

Good morning @mulik369 ji

Good morning sir, have a nice day.🙏

The rain won't stop here 😐

Sending a sunshine ☀

❤️ 🫂

send some here..

Haha! 😅👍🏼

Haha, sure

☔🌧️

Oh I hope it does. Where are you?

The beautiful Lagos city in Nigeria.
Clear skies now tho

Thank you 😊 🫂

Too much of anything is bad! Hope you get sunshine soon. 🤗

Yes yes, thank you bro ☺️

Thanks to everyone reading my posts and liked it, thank you for your upvotes
If you didn't see it yet, it would be great if you look at it & upvote in the next 5 hours if you like @rubenstorm/reflecting-on-adventures-past-and-present-a-journey-update

It looks great

Thank you very much!

Hello friends. Here is a version, a small project of Pepe's Tarot, "pepe magician"

Vote and share, your support inspires me

That's adorable! 🐸

Tks friend

Today is a nice day

Yes, of course!

🌞👍💯

Happy a nice day dude

Morning coffee~🤎🥤

A lovely way to start your day.

Enjoy your beverage.. 👍🏻

Looks delicious 😋

Good morning wavers.... have a great start of new week 😃

Good morning 🌞

🌸🙏😊

Have a great start, stay blessed.

Good morning friend💐💐

Good morning 🌄

The same for you, have a great week

🌸🌞🙏

You too friend 😊

There are 3 pages
Pages