Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good morning have a nice day 💚
I captured a beautiful picture of a monal restaurant It was so beautiful 💚

Nice picture. I like the colors.

Beautiful click, my friend.

Hy friend, mentioned picture of a waterfalls. Which's name Docane waterfall in location of almora. Distance is almora to waterfall 20km. That is example of nature. We did enjoyed and swimming also with positive vibes.
#almora #uttarakhand #nature

Great fun with friends. Nice waterfall

Good morning all, I start my morning what book ... I read Operator's manual 😅😅😅👨‍🔧👨‍🔧👨‍🔧 so I know how to cut grass 😅😅👍

Now you know EVERYTHING, right? 😅

No ... I just was go start cut grass and learn then 😆😆😆

Leaning from experience is often better than the manuel! 😂

Good morning

Morning 😅😅

manuals ara a bad necessary :)

Sometimes yes 😆👍

My sunglasses came with a manual. I’m tempted to read it just cuz I’m curious how much instruction sunglasses could possibly necessitate 🤣

Ah :)))) ... you must try it :)))

LOL ok i will check it out when i get home today, in your honor my friend!

Good luck 😊

Always handy if we get a hang of the manuals. I am not good at it.

Good morning #Hive and #Ecency.
I wish you all a beautiful day.

Nostr beautiful day

Good morning! Happy Thursday! ♥️

What a beautiful picture 🤩

Yes! It was created with nightcafe

Good Evening...

Wow Amazing picture..

The mama cat moved the kittens! I searched everywhere but could not find them. Wish me luck! I ll search again in a bit

Good luck

Hope you find them soon! Good luck!

So cute:)

How cute and adorable. Hopefully, you have found them by now. Best of luck 🤞

Awww they are so cute especially the one with black, beautiful pattern. Hope you'll find them.

I really want to do things, to write, to create skills, but my conditions currently do not allow me to focus on something other than surviving, my Venezuelan and Cuban friends will understand.

Hazlo cuando puedas, si lo haces ahora no lo harás como realmente quieres ni de la mejor forma. Relajao que no hay apuro 🤘

Gracias por el consejo, empecé hace poco aquí y tenía muchos deseos de participar pero por el momento no me encuentro en una buena situación.

Dudes!!!

Duuuuude!

Waazzzzuuuuuppp???

That one!!! 😂
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

What is conciousness according to you?

A state of matter

An entity governed by some set of rules...

Something else

2nd one seem more close to a definition

Will hive cross $5??

Yupp hopefully one day

Hope so 🤞🤗

Yes!
But two other questions arise:
When?
What will be the value of the dollar at that time?

Ummm, just wait and watch. First get it out of this 0.32-0.34 curse 😂

We soon see 🧉

It has reach $10 in the past, but those were different times and there was a lot of hype.
Now people are more cautious about crypto and NFT scams.
When we start to use Hive to enrich the lives of others, then the price will go up.

Aah, that is something we're doing already at Mind3z "spreading awareness and educating folks about the importance of mental health."

https://ecency.com/created/hive-155245

Another mushroom in the woods

Big one 😄👌👌☕😋

Like a big canopy 😃 is that the edible type?

Yes and they are incredibly tasty 🙂

Namaste 🙏, You have found the 2nd mushroom 🍄 huge size

In fact, they were everywhere but I only photographed the biggest ones. 🙂

🥰🥰🥰

Garden gets every time bigger and bigger ,
This plants are soon more bigger .. just 2 weeks more 😋👌👌👌🥦🥗🍽🧉

Love your greenhouse! It's bigger than I was imagining. The plants are growing nicely!

Thank you 👍... I hope it fill be more bigger soon . 😅👌

They will! I see my plants have grown every day.

no no 😅, I was thinking of a greenhouse that I would like to get bigger, then more things can still be put in, even corn which is difficult to grow here in a short summer. 😅👌😅

Maybe put in some benches to give you more space? Small plants could go on the benches and supplies and plants that are OK with some shade under?
Gardening is challenging in cold weather climates!

Uh... no no ... no benches, these here are all big plants, a couple of weeks and they all fill the whole room , the benches are not good here.

Looks great. Good luck with your garden. 👍

Thank you 👍☕

Namaste 🙏, your garden looks great and arranged, waiting to see after two Weeks progresss 🤗

Thank you 😅👍👍☕🍻🥗🥦

You can choose to have a Good Day

Choosing Happiness! That's my mantra!

I do choose to have a good day. Good day friend 🥰

Happiness is really a choice and I choose to have a good day😃💯

Thursday: la marmite des géants

Happiness is a choice, not a result. Choose to be happy this week.📚

I choose to be happy! …also, I hate deodorant, so i guess i also choose to be stinky :)

Good morning everyone 🫶🏼
New workday, today we got sun.

Going for a coffee, number 2...

Sketchy enjoying doing nothing... Catlife 🐈‍⬛

Sketchy has the right idea!

Ou yeah, and looking to me how i work for her food 😂😂😂

Feeder Person. 😁

Have a nice day.

thank you :) wish you the same. so far so good right now !

Spending the afternoon by a beach makes you think how beautiful mature actually is.

Good afternoon Ecencians!

Good afternoon

Good afternoon dear 😍

Namaste 🙏, the sun under the clouds is looking beautiful 😍.
Good Afternoon 🌞

What a beautiful view to spend some quality time.

Today we celebrate Bitcoin Pizza Day, marking the first real-world transaction using Bitcoin.
Let's remember the 10,000 BTC spent on two pizzas in 2010 and how far we've come since then!
#BitcoinPizzaDay #CryptoHistory #Bitcoin
pizza

It's been a long journey, a whole lot has happened since then...

Yes.

!PIZZA

Hanyecz..

Morning at the Workplace

Have a bright day friends 😊

Good morning same to you dear

Wow beautiful view and nice photography 💯

Thank you so much 😊

Wish you the same 🙏

Wishing you same

Good morning friends💐💐

Friends, how modern have we remained? But there comes a time when we like simplicity very much. At that time, we feel like sharing humility and love.

मित्रों ,आप कीतना भी मौड रहे,मगर एक समय आता है, सादगी बहुत पसंद आती है .उस समय,नम्रता और प्यार बाटने का मन करता है .

Bilkul sahi kaha aapne mulik ji. Aapka bhi din mangalmay ho😊🙏🏼

Good Morning Mitra, ek dam sahi pakde hai 💯👍

Good morning, friend. Have a nice day

Summer at its most.
Avoiding to go on adventures at noon with my car cherry lately and prefer to stay in my chill room ~

Hi Community! Thursday’s grind separates the champions from the rest. Embrace the hustle, push past the limits, and let the world know you’re unstoppable. #ThursdayMotivation #KeepGrinding
IMG_1658.jpeg

Happy Motivation day!

Likewise @katerinaramm 🙏🏼 Thank You

Namaste 🙏 Sir, Thanks for your motivational quotes.

Happy Thursday 🙏🏼 @idea-make-rich

Wow that really is pretty plant.

What plant is this really?

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Good Morning 🌞☕ Hope you all have a wonderful day ahead ❣️
"Don't underestimate the power of SUN 🥵, We are feeling like frying over the hot Pan"

सुप्रभात मित्र ,बहुत सुंदर फुल👌

Dhanyawad Mitra, ye mere balcony garden ka hai🙏

Aur abhi to baarish ka Mausam bhi 1.5 month door hai🥺 kaise katega ye samay

Baris ke intjar me to papad ho jayega 😂😅, yaha to lagta hai subah subah hi suryadev ne Agni prawahit kar di hai🥵😅🙏

Sach mein Bhai, AC bhi trip nahi hota puri puri raat. Bura haal hai!

Good morning same to you friend.

Wow! So delicious 🥰😊

It's it French fries and olives baked onto a pizza. Hmmm interesting.

This is not that traditional pizza🧐 I'm sure it taste even better!😋😊

One of my favorite foods in Japan - Coco Ichiban Curry. Albeit I can’t eat it this too often. :D

Namaste 🙏, looking delicious 😋, is it veg or non vegetarian?

They have menu for vegetarians, but this is for non-vegi.

Is it too spicy is that why you can't eat it much?

Ahh nope. You have the choice for the level of spiciness, and this one has normal/slight spiciness. I can’t eat it often because it’s pork and oily. Will most likely cause heart diseases if I eat it too often. :)

Looks lovely. Have fun.

Thank you. I enjoyed having the meal.

Enjoy your favourite meal brother! 😊🙏🏼

Thank you. I did enjoy it. :)

Has anyone ever had bread fruit or Pana as it's called in PR? My dad has a tree in his yard. Had some fun experimenting on how to cook it today. Ended up making home fries with it, and blogging about it later

Bread fruit I think I've eaten some of that somewhere when I was young.

Yeah I realize I really was an urban child. The idea of going to my back yard to pick something for dinner seems like such a novelty. Yet I know a good portion of hive would simply shake their heads at me

Miren este bella obra de arte, de una casa en el campo de mi país...

Look at this beautiful work of art, of a house in the countryside of my country...

Asking again, did you make this artwork because this is brilliant. You are an amazing artist 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😊

Have you ever felt imposter syndrome?

Van Gogh said: if you hear a voice that tells you that you can't paint, just paint.
If you don't try you won't know if you can achieve it, it is a lesson for all aspects of our life.

You can do it! 🍀✨

True, it's really a great exercise. Replace all the can't with can. Even if you lose you will learn great lessons.😊🙏🏼

There is so much abundance headed your way this week! Get ready to receive it, you deserve it.

Time for a cup of Joe.. Then we grind.

Good morning world 🌞 Hope you have a great day wherever you are

Have a great day to you too man!😊🙏🏼

Thank you 😊😊

Good Evening Friends, Fresh fruit's from my tree at Village just got this photo🤗😋

Waiting for the name of it from your side?
#fruit #wave

My favourite 🤤

Name 🤔

Lichi hi bolte hain

Sahi pakde hai, aapko milte hai 10 me se 10 number 💯🙏

I went to Galveston today. I was near the Royal Caribbean cruise ship 🛳️ piers.

Another photo from my good dinner tonight...

Back again at Harris Teeter in Gaithersburg, Maryland. Located on Copley Place. I'm keeping the peaches company at the front of the store until 6 p.m.

Another secret unlocked guys, The Reason You Sell Is Not The Reason They Buy

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@theringmaster/the-reason-you-sell-is

This is 12 noon in Nigeria. Home alone, just resting from work. Have a nice day.

Hi Good Evening time 5PM India, have a wonderful day ahead ☕😊

Best sound is notification sound where you get to see the dividend no matter how small.
div.png

😂🫶 true words

Wish you even bigger dividents👍)

Delegating to Ecency can pay out like this.

This is work in progress. But shows how beautifully we’re integrating our hive content on our react app 🔥❤️

Happy Thursday! Hope everyone is doing well!

Drawing practice has been cancelled by orders of Floki cat 😂😂

cat's are ruling this world!

Aww so beautiful!

What a beautiful buddy to have.

🥰Thank you, he's my best friend 😅

Luck both of you to have some fun together. 😊

True Happiness Lies Within...

Pista ice cream ❤️

Look away is an original piece.

AMAZINGG!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Thank you so much 🙏

If they don't value your presence they will respect your absence

Also, if they do value your presence, they will not respect your absence!

There are 2 pages
Pages