You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 22

in #waves β€’ last month

Good morning all, I start my morning what book ... I read Operator's manual πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”§πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”§πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”§ so I know how to cut grass πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Now you know EVERYTHING, right? πŸ˜…

No ... I just was go start cut grass and learn then πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Leaning from experience is often better than the manuel! πŸ˜‚

Good morning

Morning πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

manuals ara a bad necessary :)

Sometimes yes πŸ˜†πŸ‘

My sunglasses came with a manual. I’m tempted to read it just cuz I’m curious how much instruction sunglasses could possibly necessitate 🀣

Ah :)))) ... you must try it :)))

LOL ok i will check it out when i get home today, in your honor my friend!

Good luck 😊

Always handy if we get a hang of the manuals. I am not good at it.