Sort: Β 

Bravo!
I tried the other day, wrote comments, answered, but it wasn't worth it, I didn't even manage to get into the first 50... And my eyes hurt. I can't imagine how you feel after a long day...πŸ™‚

Wasn’t worth it? I guess it all depends what you value. When I feel good, I like to spread the good vibes around and this way create lasting friendships in this online world. The rewards come unexpectedly days, weeks, months later and just when I need a kind word to keep me going.

Being in top50 is not that difficult if you interact with people genuinely. Conversations flow and it all adds up.

The problem is that back home with full time job and other activities I don’t always have time for such extensive interactions πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Look at you GO!

Wave Media

Haha πŸ˜‚ I think it’s the first time it happened in over a year or so! Having much more free time while I’m on holiday 🀩
!PIZZA

πŸ₯‡ You're#1! πŸ₯‡ You're #1!

Haha πŸ˜† Yeah, for a little while I’ll enjoy all those early xmas gifts 🎁 πŸŽ„πŸ’™

Wow! Fly away! Fly up in the sky.. 😁😁😁

Haha πŸ˜‚ I won’t fly for long, as usually don’t have that much free time, but it feels good even just for a day πŸ€©πŸŽ„πŸ’™

Take the crown πŸ‘‘
You did itπŸŽ‰

I did it for once! Today will be busier, so the crown won’t stay here for long, but I’m happy to keep it even for a day 😁
Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸ’™

😊
Alright dear.

Merry Christmas