Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Merry Christmas!


lmacFreeStyle.gif

Merry Christmas 🎄🎉

Same to you 🎄 🎅

Thank you very much dear 🥰

You're always welcome! 😎

Alright dear 😊

Happy Christmas, have a great day!

The same to you, too :)

Merry Christmas to you too! 🎄💙

Thank you.

Buon Natale!

its about that time, Have a blessed one guys

Wave Media

Hi Wavers!
Ecency Christmas challlenge is over! Prize winners will be drawn tomorrow! Stay tuned!

Good luck to everyone!
And we wish you a Merry Christmas 🤗

Ooh wow.
Congratulations and good luck to everyone that participated.

Oh, I missed this one! Congratulations to the winners though 🥂🎄💙

Poema de Amor en Navidad

#waves #navidad #christmas #poem


Poema de Navidad.jpg

Merry Christmas to everyone! 🎄✨ May your day be filled with joy, love, and moments of peace. Wishing you a serene and beautiful holiday season. #MerryChristmas #PeaceOnEarth

Merry Christmas to you too dear 😊

Thank you!

You are welcome

Merry Christmas to you too! 🤩🎄💙

Happy Sunday lovelies 💖

Wave Media

Happy Sunday lovelies 😘💕

I love those smiles 😁

Thanks boo

You are welcome ❣️

Happy Sunday to you too! Sunny Christmas there 🤩🎄💙

Thanks dear friend

Happy Sunday Ladies

Just in case nobody told you today, it's already a gift that you exist. You're such a treasure! Merry Christmas 🥳🎉❤️

Found a subway to get some food in my tummy. #food #life

Wave Media

What you orderedm

Italian Steak subway

Subway on xmas eve? 🤔 Looks empty there 😉

Yeah it was, most people aren't having breakfast out. They are home, but I'm out and about.

Oh, it was breakfast! You have a big appetite in the morning 😁

It was also midday, so brunch

Who can teach me how to play golem overload game? We can talk on discord and I’d really appreciate you

I don't know how to play it

Thanks for your response

My parents have some paper Christmas decorations that are about 100 years old. Still going strong. Merry Christmas

Wave Media

These decorations look great! We have some ornaments for a tree also older than myself :)

We have some from when the kids were little. Christmas is about memories.

Wow! So beautiful! Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄

Old but good! These are rare gems now 🤩🎄💙

They look really nice and in good nick.

We have these birds from when me and my sister were kids, but our cat Pandora would hunt them, so they're in terrible condition. But, we still put them on the tree.

Wow
That's amazing.

Merry Christmas to you 😊

First time in many years I’m decorating Christmas tree 🎄 I’ve become a bit of xmas Grinch over the past years, but today dad dropped the tree and baubles in the middle of the room and I had no choice but to succumb 😂

Wave Media

Hahaha, then the Grinches small heart grew 3 times larger that day.

Have a great Christmas!

Haha 😂 Not sure about that, but I’m feeling at peace and that’s the state I was struggling to reach for the better part of this year.

Have an amazing Christmas too 🎄💙

Had a tasty Christmas dinner 🍽️🤤
Happy holidays everyone! 🎄🎁

Wave Media

Oh, that looks good indeed 🤩 Very unusual Christmas meal too 😁🎄💙

Delicious tasty Christmas meal😋
Enjoy.

Merry Christmas 🎄

Visiting the mountains in my municipality, Bartolomé Masó, Granma, a different day breathing fresh air. #Cuba #Nature #waivio #Palnet

Wave Media

Beautiful view 😊

I can only imagine the climbing and walking involved 😅

Certainly, it was a regular hike, but it feels like a different environment that I don't experience often. These days become spaces for resting since mobile coverage disappears. I wish you a happy and prosperous 2024, Merry Christmas. 🤝🎄🎆

Okay
Merry Christmas dear

Looks like a nice weather where you are. Here we have snow ❄️ 😆
Happy Christmas 🎅 🎄

The temperature would be around 22 degrees, but to me that's like snowing 😁🥶. The usual temperature is around 28 to 30 degrees, I imagine if you were around here you'd be in a t-shirt while I'd be in a coat. Happy Christmas, prosperous 2024

Oh yeah, 22 is totally a t-shirt temperature for me! It was 6 degrees here today. Snow already mostly melted 🙈

Good night 🌃🌉 dear friends 💤

Wave Media

What's that bicycle doing up there?😁

This is fast becoming a tradition in my home! I mean, what do you do when the kids are already looking forward to having chicken parcels as dinner on #Christmas eve?

Wave Media

Looks delicious 🤤

Thank you 😊. It was very delicious 😋

At the 🛫

Wave Media

Hope you enjoy your flight and reached home safely

Thanks, gonna visit family cross country for Christmas celebrations

Ohh, spend a great Christmas with your family😊

Where are you going

Safe travels 😊

Nice 👌 Where are you off to?

With everything thrown at us over the last two days, we still mamaged to see it through!

Vacation is here and we are here for it!!!

#summervibes

Wave Media

Wow! This looks like a fantastic place to spend the holidays.

It sure is! Toes stuck in the sand 🫠🫠😃

That's good to hear. 😁🤗

Looks like it’s going to be a good holiday 🤩🎄💙

It sure as hell is and will continue to be so!

Beautiful place.

Enjoy your vacation 🥰

Enjoy your vacation

Heavy rain from morning to afternoon

Wave Media

Oh heavy rain. Isn't it dangerous?

Wawo it's look good

Waoo
That's interesting to know, as we are in dry season here.

Very Christmassy 😂 (not!) but here it’s also raining and melting all the snow from yesterday 🙈

Merry Xmas everyone 🎉🎊

Wave Media

To you too my friend 💞

Good morning to all
Hope you all are well. Today is Sunday, but I don't think Sunday is a day off. Because I have December holidays from college and all days are the same for me😂😋

Look delicious 🤤😋

Haha 😂 I know the feeling. During holidays all days blend into one 😁🎄💙

🌲🌲🌳

Wave Media

Look stunning. With all the nature

Good evening Wavers🌊

Good evening!

Merry Christmas friend.

Merry Christmas to you too!

Good evening dear.

Hope your day was fine?

My day was gone great and your?

Fine here too.

Merry Christmas Eve.

Wish you same.

Alright dear.

Do enjoy the rest of your day 😊

Goos evening

@manclar 's building burned. He is safe, but suffered extensive smoke damage. Any help you can give will be appreciated.

Wave Media

Oh no that's terrible!!

Oh my ! I'm glad he's safe.

Ohh its so sad.. Allah save the life

That's bad.
Glad he is safe

Oh no 🙈 What a thing to happen just before xmas 🙈 I’ll head over to check on him 💙🎄

Time flies when we have fun, but it’s time to rest my eyes! Been a busy day and for a moment I was a champion 😂😂😂🤩

Wave Media

Bravo!
I tried the other day, wrote comments, answered, but it wasn't worth it, I didn't even manage to get into the first 50... And my eyes hurt. I can't imagine how you feel after a long day...🙂

Wasn’t worth it? I guess it all depends what you value. When I feel good, I like to spread the good vibes around and this way create lasting friendships in this online world. The rewards come unexpectedly days, weeks, months later and just when I need a kind word to keep me going.

Being in top50 is not that difficult if you interact with people genuinely. Conversations flow and it all adds up.

The problem is that back home with full time job and other activities I don’t always have time for such extensive interactions 🤷🏻‍♀️

Look at you GO!

Wave Media

Haha 😂 I think it’s the first time it happened in over a year or so! Having much more free time while I’m on holiday 🤩
!PIZZA

🥇 You're#1! 🥇 You're #1!

Haha 😆 Yeah, for a little while I’ll enjoy all those early xmas gifts 🎁 🎄💙

Wow! Fly away! Fly up in the sky.. 😁😁😁

Haha 😂 I won’t fly for long, as usually don’t have that much free time, but it feels good even just for a day 🤩🎄💙

Take the crown 👑
You did it🎉

I did it for once! Today will be busier, so the crown won’t stay here for long, but I’m happy to keep it even for a day 😁
Merry Christmas 🎄💙

😊
Alright dear.

Merry Christmas

Happy day it’s a very special day.May Allah bless you all !

Merry Christmas, Ececians and Hivians! :)

Wish you same

Merry Christmas to you too🎉

Merry Christmas to you too! 🤩🎄💙

My digital artwork on a rainy day.

https://ecency.com/hive-158694/@bookrak/in-hand

Thanks for sharing this

Read this already yesterday! You did really well with over 4k this year 🤩🎄💙

It was leas than I had planned, but still a lot 😀

It’s very impressive amount in fact!

I hope you all went to church

Happy Sunday and Merry Christmas Eve

Same wishes ma
Hope you are having a fun fulfilled day?

Thank you.🎄🎁😁

I didn't.
Share the word with me nah😁

It's about fulfilling God's mission

Okay.
That's a vast topic 😁

Yes oooo

Hope you are walking according to fulfilling God's mission?

I no get choice than to do it

Happy Sunday everyone

Wave Media

Happy Sunday!

Same wishes ma

Happy Sunday my baby.

You are looking good 😊🥰🤩

Awwwwww ❤️💚
Thank you

You are welcome ❣️

Happy Sunday to you too! Looks like a nice weather there! 🤩🎄💙

Very nice but hot weather over here

Happy Sunday

Thank you

You're welcome

Enjoy life, very nice picture. So youthful and full of life.

Morning to you too. Have a blessed day.

Good evening now I guess. Love your xmas shaped traits 🤩🎄💙

Good morning

Nice cookies

Enjoying the creation routing.

• Brainstorming the ideas
• Writing the content
• Coffee with Christmas vives
• Music in the background

#coffeelover #hive

Sounds like a perfect day 🤩 Happy holidays 🎄💙

Happy Sunday wavers 🌊
This is a chocolate which I love to eat on Sunday. Do you also like it?
#waves#wavers#ecency#sunday

Wave Media

Happy Sunday to you dear.

I love Milky snacks.
Enjoy.

Happy Sunday dear 😊

Enjoy your Sunday dear.
Christmas is tomorrow wow😁

Yes! Merry Christmas in advance dear 🎁

Ohhhhhh.....I love this..
How can I get it over here

Hehe... broke the screen 😜

😅🤣😁😂😬😪
Rough play

I will ma

I usually hear about this chocolate. We don't have it here. Sure delicious.

Yes! It is really so delicious and mouth watering chocolate 😍

I do love chocolate too

Wow! I found one more chocolate lover :⁠-⁠)

😘😘😘

Hmmm
Seems good, have a good Sunday

We don’t have a chocolate like this where I live, but it looks yummy 🤤

Ohh...yes it is so yummy...hope you will find it soon 😄

Its walk time

Wave Media

Amazing
Enjoy your walk.

That's good. Have a happy walk.

Enjoy the walk! I’m skipping one today 🙈

Went to Kansas City to look at the lights at Union Station also saw miniature train replica of Kansas City

Wave Media

The place looks cool.

Glad you enjoyed your time out 😊

Thank you

You are welcome

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jlynx36, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @jlynx36, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jlynx36, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Oh wow! That’s looking super cool 🤩

It was a pretty good show

Yesterday I saw a zebra with my family and this is the picture we take.

Wave Media

Cool. I never saw a real life zebra in my life.

me too, it is my first time.

Did the zebra eat the carrot?

It must be a lovely hangout with family ☺️

I don't know exactly but that zebra ate one carrrot.

Thats right beautiful moment hangout with family..

Oh nice
I only have seen zebras in the zoo here

That close to a zebra?! Lucky you!

New patch for my jean jacket arrived! I almost have enough to sew them on now. :)

Wave Media

Oh wow 🤩 That’s so cute! Reminds me of the fish I once had in my aquarium 😍

It's similar colors to my guy Laeg so it was extra appropriate. :)

Laeg 20dec12023.jpg

Ah yesss! That’s the one ☝️ I had one in red and blue I think 🤔

Beautiful 🥰

Wow, that's lovely.

Nice patch 😉🐠keep it up

Today we will know who was a good kid during this year

Wave Media

😅
Nice.

Merry Christmas to you and yours 🎉

Thank you and the same wishes for you and yours

Alright dear 😊

Hope everyone! Happy Christmas 🎅 🎄💙

Just taking a beautiful flower in front of my friend's house.

Wave Media

The flower looks beautiful and bold.

I love the color combination 🤩

Thx u, have a nice day.

Beautiful lilly flower 🌸 Have a beautiful day too!

Good morning friends have a blessed day 💖

Morning and have a blessed day

Good morning too you😊

Good morning dear.

Have a wonderful day too.

Good evening it is in here

Have a good Sunday night

Have a good day too! 🎄💙

Hello everyone
How are feeling today
Look balloon boy. Balloons can be filled with liquid water, smoke, gas,

Wave Media

Feeling festive today. Just decorated xmas tree and now waiting for the xmas supper

Wow your waiting awesome

Hello #waves, it's been some time since my last post. I just wanted to wish everyone a joyful Christmas Eve. May your day always be filled with blessings.

Wave Media

Merry Christmas to you dear.

May our hearts be filled with joy 😊

Merry Christmas ☃️🌲🎁

Good to see you back. I hope that you got everything done before Christmas.

Happy Christmas to you too Mell 🎄💙

Merry Christmas everyone!

Wave Media

Merry Christmas to you dear🎉

Merry Christmas to you too 😁🧑‍🎄🎄💙

Merry Christmas to you too 😁🧑‍🎄🎄💙

I literally can't sleep... I'm however not going to watch Christmas movies.

Oh insomnia? Maybe reading will help.

It will be lovely to watch Christmas movies though.

Hopefully you get to sleep.

Have a great day.

I did. Thank you. Merry Christmas

Alright dear.

Merry Christmas 🎄

Where are the from?

Nigeria.
What about you?

United States in a State called Maryland

Haha 😂 Are you a bit of a Christmas Grinch then? 😂🎄

Haha 😂 How did you manage to take a picture of me? 😂🎄

Merry Christmas to all! Have an amazing day. 🤣

Thank you. Merry Christmas to you (and to everyone else) too. Have a nice day and have a nice weekend. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Thank you, greetings from cold Norway hehe

I was born in Hungary, which is usually also cold in the winter. I lived there until the recent past. This is my first winter on Tenerife, which is warm/hot.

Enjoy it 😃

Thank you.

Merry Christmas to you too.

Enjoy the celebration 🎉

Wish you same friend

Merry Christmas to you too 🎄💙

The Bay berry Candle Legend
This bayberry candle comes from a friend
So on this Holiday Eve burn it to the end.
For a bayberry candle burned to the socket
Will bring joy to the heart and gold to the pocket.

Wave Media

Horsing around with my five year old niece at Christmas eve morning 😀
Don't ask.
You just see a unicorn hiding in a Christmas tree 🦄 🎄😎

Wave Media

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I !love your niece! She has cool ideas 😁🤩🎄💙

That looks beautiful 😍

Hi there everyone, it's one day to Christmas, had a lot of things to do since it was a Sunday morning so couldn't post. I'm back and anticipating Christmas tomorrow.

Let me get my Ecency Points ready, definitely going to share points to friends

Wave Media

God abeg ooooo

😂😂😂🥰🥰🥰 Merry Christmas

📌 same wishes boss

Merry Christmas! Hope you have a good one!

Merry Christmas Buddy

There are 2 pages
Pages