Sort: Β 

Thanks for your comment! πŸ˜€ I haven't invested 1,800 HBD. πŸ˜…

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

Oh okay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Maybe I can put just 1.800 (not 1,800) HBD into my Savings! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (4/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Maybe you want to put some HBD on your Hive Savings apart from the 50 HIVE already in your savings. πŸ€”πŸ€“

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

I definitely have to.

I wish the hive in savings is HBD.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

Do you mean that you wish that the HIVE in Hive Savings grows 20% per year like HBD? πŸ€” Actually, (many of) the Hive Witnesses want users to hold HBD (which technically is "debt" of the blockchain for its HIVE tokens) to help increase the price of HIVE. πŸ€“

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

jmis101, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (5/10) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx