Sort: Β 

Wow
Congratulations to you.

Great investment 😊

Thanks for your comment! πŸ˜€ I haven't invested 1,800 HBD. πŸ˜…

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

Oh okay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Maybe I can put just 1.800 (not 1,800) HBD into my Savings! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (4/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Maybe you want to put some HBD on your Hive Savings apart from the 50 HIVE already in your savings. πŸ€”πŸ€“

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

I definitely have to.

I wish the hive in savings is HBD.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

jmis101, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (5/10) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Awesome!

We almost haven't talked here on Hive in months! πŸ˜…

Have some !HUGs with !LUV! 😁

Where have you been?

I have been talking daily with certain other Hive users. πŸ€” I can't find comments from you that are easy to reply to. πŸ˜…

Have some !WEED with !LUV! 😁

It has been quiet without you!

Wave Media

Does the image on your comment mean that you are inviting me for a Three Tune Tuesday so that Hive won't be less quiet? πŸ€”πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ for today! 😁

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Yes, you can join us on TTT! I wonder what music you are liking! haha πŸ˜€

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@mypathtofire!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx