You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 13

in #waves9 months ago

Hello #waves!

I hope you have a great day ahead. How are your Christmas preparations going? I took this picture at the Superstore Market that I went to. I just love how they decorated the mall's center floor.

#christmas #ecency #gmfren

Wave Media

Sort:  

I like the decoration of Christmas and mall center is the place to go and watch😊

But unfortunately, I didn't take enough photos of it. However, I might be going back there soon and I will take more pictures.

Yesterday night I went to mall and I took many photos. I will share all of them via a post.
This is one of them😊

Wave Media

Wow! The lights are really catching my attention. It's great to see such beautiful decorations, isn't it? I don't celebrate Christmas, but I still enjoy the decorations.

Yeah it’s so beautiful😊 I also don’t celebrate Christmas but like this lights.

No plans 😥

The decorations looks beautiful.

🤗😬 I was so busy and I only can attend all the comments now.

Hopefully your day was great even if you don't have any plans.

Not a problem.
Hopefully you will get to reply all😅

Thank you very much dear.
I had a reflecting day 😁

I'm actually going to doze off soon. I'm feeling very sleepy. 🤭🤭

Have a good day ahead and Good night from me. 🙏🤗

Alright dear

Have a good night rest 🤗

Beautiful 😍
Good morning 🌞
Have a great day 😊

Looks so pretty! Good morning!

It is. I have never seen an unattractive Christmas decoration. They are all beautiful. 🎄🤩

I wonder if any children try to lick the fake candy. 😂

Haha! That fake candy is huge. I think they know its fake. 🤭🤭🤭

How are your Christmas preparations going?

I (we) already have a Christmas tree with decorations. Merry Christmas in advance.

That's cool! I wish I could have seen it. Merry Christmas in advance to you too!

I wish I could have seen it.

I posted photos about it 11 days ago:
Our Christmas tree in the rocky semi-desert on Tenerife (2023.12.04).

Merry Christmas in advance to you too!

Thank you.

Owh, so cute. 😍