You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Sep 06

in #waves9 months ago

I have several strategies, depending on how deep it has fallen:

  • Write. Although I then throw the paper in the trash, the important thing is to get negative thoughts out of your mind.

  • Go for a walk. If it can be close to nature, it’s better. I walk until I run out of strength. And I’ll come back better.

  • Wait. Let the day go by, taking advantage of it to do something I like even if I don’t feel like it. I let it be the sleep of the night that calms the pain. The next day everything looks better.

  • I also need to talk to someone I trust or listen to relaxing music.

I hope this helps.

Wave Media

Sort:  

Wow
Awesome.
This is amazing, it will surely help.

Thank you very much.
I received the ecency points 😊
I appreciate.

You’re very welcome, dear! 🤗

🤗🤗🥰